Trophy Supermarket Reviews

4.8 Rating 307 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Trophy Supermarket
4.8
Based on 307 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Trophy Supermarket Reviews

About Trophy Supermarket:

We are a new and inspiring online trophy store, emerging from over 65 years of professionally selling awards. Our site has been developed from the ground up to provide you with a smooth simple process to purchase your awards. We hope you enjoy dealing with us as much as we enjoy providing amazing products to amazing people!

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 666 6896

Email:

hello@trophysupermarket.com

Location:

120 Spring Bank

Write Your review

Tell us how Trophy Supermarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I was very impressed with the quality of my items and the speed of delivery. I had a little error on one of my items which was very easily and quickly resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service, trophies were all boxed & marked so I could see what they were without opening every box.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service great quality medal, I have passed on to our golf club and we are ordering 2 years worth of monthly medals
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The products are regretably not that good quality and the engraved plaques weren't even stuck on to the presentation boxes in all cases. One of the presentation boxes fell apart. Lots of money for rubbish but i have deadline so will have to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely the best place for trophies, awards & most recent order medals. Quality medals & ribbons. Lovely helpful staff, cannot recommend enough. Will be back for our event awards next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really helpful, efficient and speedy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All the trophies we ordered have been super and the students have been excited to receive them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely delighted with the level of service and quality of the shield. Didn’t bat an eyelid when I asked by telephone for a last minute adjustment to engraving.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
THE ITEM WAS DELIVERED BROKEN I PHONE AND THAY ARE SENDING A REPLACEMENT
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Trophy supermarket provided cost-effective engraved medals for a little competition would recommend you order with a couple of weeks to spare. Mike
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic quality Trophy - Slightly expensive - but well worth it once received - I only ordered this as I have had one before - difficult to know what you are getting online
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I needed something very quickly and the 2 ladies who helped me were fantastic. Very clear communication throughout. The product itself was exactly what i wanted with excellent engraving too
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality trophies, well made and great price Only reason for 4 stars is communication was not the best. There were some shortages in the order but I was not contacted until the week of delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Huge selection of trophys, very good quality and quick turnaround, easy to personalise
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
After purchasing some trophies they are a little small and wondered if we could exchange them for larger ones
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered 2 trophies over 3 weeks ago. Wrote an email asking for an explanation and haven't yet received a reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good quality, free engraving, prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent quality products and extremely good value. With the option of engraving, this has enabled all of the orders I place are personalised. Trophy Supermarket always go that extra mile to ensure their products reach you in good time and are safely packaged for delivery.
Trophy Supermarket 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Were very quick and efficient as I needed a trophy and medals for a memorial golf event. Also creative as I was away and they picked another trophy as the one I ordered was out of stock
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Order arrived very quickly and is of decent value. They had also very kindly attached to the medals the ribbons that had been purchased. Only room for improvement would be for the buyer-added engraving to be a bit more substantial.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Trophy Supermarket is rated 4.83 based on 307 reviews