Trophy Supermarket Reviews

4.86 Rating 137 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Trophy Supermarket

About Trophy Supermarket: We are a new and inspiring online trophy store, emerging from over 65 years of professionally selling awards. Our site has been developed from the ground up to provide you with a smooth simple process to purchase your awards. We hope you enjoy dealing with us as much as we enjoy providing amazing products to amazing people!

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 666 6896

Email:
hello@trophysupermarket.com

Location:
120 Spring Bank

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Trophy Supermarket ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Angela Jamison
"Trophy Supermarket went above and beyond. Their customer service was fantastic and there turnaround times were great. Thank you, highly recommended."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Emma Brookes
"Brilliant service, super speedy and able to answer my queries when needed - the awards were given out at a glitzy ceremony and receivers were delighted with them!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
CHRIS BODDINGTON
"Nice and easy to deal with, friendly and gave good advice. End product was great and delivered when promised."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"Excellent quick service kept me updated with my order progress"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"I ordered two 100% attendance awards, as school were not giving trophies this year, fair enough, but it’s hard work getting two boys to school on time every day! And I think they deserve a trophy!I digress... ordered my trophy’s EASILY on the website, they were HAND DELIVERED! By the lovely guy in the shop! As we are in the same area! Brilliant service,thank you. Boys loved them too ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"Used Trophy Supermarket for the second time having used them about a year ago and they found the original artwork information and turned the trophies around in a matter of days - highly recommend them:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"good quality, very good service. Could not find anything negative to say"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"Excellent communications between Mike and myself ... thank you Mike for ensuring that the delivery reached me as promised. Trophy Supermarket is first class !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Amazing customer service. They were extremely helpful and accommodating when I needed a trophy at the last minute. Thank you so much. Special thanks to Mike who extremely helpful and made sure that we got our trophies when we needed them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"Very easy to order exactly what you want in term of engraving etc. Regular updates on order progress and delivery status."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"Great communication & hand delivered to my door the same day! Fantastic service Thank you 👌"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service. Quality from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"Very helpful, when I called to ask about the quantity of medals I needed and about setting up an account, Mike was extremely helpful, the medals arrived in a timely manner and were perfect for our family fun day. I would highly recommend Trophy Supermarket"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
"Reasonably priced and quick delivery. One of the medals missed on being engraved, however it was replaced quickly with great customer service (Thanks Mike)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"Fantastic and friendly customer service who, even though it wasn't a big delivery, tried their best to ensure I would get the items I ordered delivered on time - and they have arrived on time... as promised! Great quality products so definitely great value for money. Would definitely recommend and buy from them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"Trophy Supermarket went above and beyond. Their customer service was fantastic and there turnaround times were great. Thank you, highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"Brilliant service, super speedy and able to answer my queries when needed - the awards were given out at a glitzy ceremony and receivers were delighted with them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"Fantastic service ! One on one contact all the way through with Mike ! And after I received plaque a message to check all was well!! Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"Very easy to use website, straightforward ordering process and superb customer service. Would highly reccomend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"Every name plaque fitted to medals fell off during team presentations, all 15. Very embarrassing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"Nice and easy to deal with, friendly and gave good advice. End product was great and delivered when promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"Mike and the team where very accommodating with my order. They even managed to find my previous order to repeat it, making it a very seamless transaction! I have used a few times and are my first go-to place to order trophies as they do a great job and offer a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"Great service. Fast delivery. Great price v"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Trophy Supermarket is rated 4.86 based on 137 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This