Trophy Supermarket Reviews

4.86 Rating 155 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Trophy Supermarket

About Trophy Supermarket: We are a new and inspiring online trophy store, emerging from over 65 years of professionally selling awards. Our site has been developed from the ground up to provide you with a smooth simple process to purchase your awards. We hope you enjoy dealing with us as much as we enjoy providing amazing products to amazing people!

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 666 6896

Email:
hello@trophysupermarket.com

Location:
120 Spring Bank

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Trophy Supermarket made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
5
Angela Jamison
"Trophy Supermarket went above and beyond. Their customer service was fantastic and there turnaround times were great. Thank you, highly recommended."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Emma Brookes
"Brilliant service, super speedy and able to answer my queries when needed - the awards were given out at a glitzy ceremony and receivers were delighted with them!"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
CHRIS BODDINGTON
"Nice and easy to deal with, friendly and gave good advice. End product was great and delivered when promised."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"Replied to all my queries & received my order before Deadline"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"Ordering was easy and delivery was within a few days. Goods were exactly what we ordered :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"Sent the wrong ribbons for the medals but responded quickly to rectify the matter"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"Really pleased with the two personalised medals I ordered for my children. Bargain price, came very quickly and high quality medals. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"Exceĺlent trophy, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"Personal attention to customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"Medals were of great quality, looked really good and delivered on time. Happy to recommend. Thought the St. Andrew’s Flag in the centre of the medal looked fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"excellent product , well engraved and delivered quickly and price is right"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"The web site was easy to use so ordering was a doddle. The order was delivered quickly and the medals are lovely. What's not to like!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"Quick turnaround from order to delivery. Good quality, also."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"Perfect Derlivery.. Got to me just in time before we left for a golf holiday. Good little tropheys, and I won one.👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"The medal was nicer than i expected it to be. Very pleased with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"Mike went above and beyond the call of duty to get my order correct. Thanks so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"Order was dealt with very quickly and staff very knowledgeable and helpful. Delivered quickly exceeding my expectations totally. An example to other companies on customer service. Well done guys definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"Delivery was so quick definitely use Trophy supermarket again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
"Superb quality my boy was really pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"Got to engrave the medals which made it extra personal which I thought was great especially because certain characters are free"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"A follow up order from previous year. Very helpful and they enquired on some of the engravings to get them right. Good choice and well priced. Delivery was delayed but explained to me by telephone call and acceptable. Highly recommend and will use again next year!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"Excellent quick service kept me updated with my order progress"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"I ordered two 100% attendance awards, as school were not giving trophies this year, fair enough, but it’s hard work getting two boys to school on time every day! And I think they deserve a trophy!I digress... ordered my trophy’s EASILY on the website, they were HAND DELIVERED! By the lovely guy in the shop! As we are in the same area! Brilliant service,thank you. Boys loved them too ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Trophy Supermarket is rated 4.86 based on 155 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support