Trophy Supermarket Reviews

4.86 Rating 287 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Trophy Supermarket
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Trophy Supermarket Reviews

About Trophy Supermarket:

We are a new and inspiring online trophy store, emerging from over 65 years of professionally selling awards. Our site has been developed from the ground up to provide you with a smooth simple process to purchase your awards. We hope you enjoy dealing with us as much as we enjoy providing amazing products to amazing people!

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 666 6896

Email:

hello@trophysupermarket.com

Location:

120 Spring Bank

Write Your review

Tell us how Trophy Supermarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Although there was a problem with the dispatch, someone made a special effort to get the trophies dispatched that night so they would arrive on time - quality product and well engraved
Posted 5 days ago
No notification of when it was going to arrive. So I phoned them and advised them when I needed the trophies and then I received them in plenty of time and the trophies look really good. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
I have used Trophy Supermarket for cricket medals and trophies for many years now and their service has always been excellent. I have never had a problem with any of my orders. They are good value for money too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
They are brilliant, great quality and went above and beyond to get the trophies out for us
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the high quality trophy and engraving.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Football medals ordered for players who have been with our U12's team for 5 years. Very helpful people, fast and very efficient service. I would definitely recommend them.
Trophy Supermarket 5 star review on 28th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Great trophy for me to donate to my daughter's school. It looks expensive, the engraving is lovely, and Trophy Supermarket were very helpful when I had made a mistake with my order!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service. Ordered Thurs 25th March ready on Mon 29th, then shipped to Thailand and arrived 1st April. Engraved perfectly and expected quality. Highly recommended them
Posted 3 months ago
I was a bit confused about the status of my order because it said "Complete" and I wasn't sure if that meant ready to dispatch, on its way or already delivered as far as the company were concerned. I also didn't receive any emails confirming the order or updates in order status. There was a tracking reference on the order so I tried looking for the right courier link to enter it which took a few attempts! It was then that I could see the item was on its way. When it arrived, I was really pleased with the item I'd ordered and the engraving. Was delivered well protected so would definitely recommend Trophy Supermarket and I'd use them again. The only thing that could be improved is the communications about ordering and a link to the right courier on the order would be helpful but otherwise, I'm a happy customer.
Posted 4 months ago
Super medals at great price with quick turnaround and able to adjust at last minute. Recipients were super happy
Posted 4 months ago
Great trophy arrived packaged well and in a reasonable time. Only criticism is would have been nice to have been in a box for presentation purposes . It arrived in bubble wrap and in a large standard packaging box.
Posted 5 months ago
the product image supplied by manufacturer needs to be in sync with product JB200..decieving when trying to replace an original
Posted 5 months ago
excellent
Posted 6 months ago
Superb service and quality awards, highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
They are brilliant!! Excellent customer service and delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Really good experience, professional and quick!
Posted 7 months ago
Not used the site previously ...but it is excellent....delivery and packaging first rate...al eager to start of lockdown domino challenge 😄😄. Thank you ..
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant service as usual.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, always easy to speak to someone and fast delivery. Trophy was perfect when it arrived.
Posted 10 months ago
Mike the Manager at Trophy Supermarket went more than the extra mile for me when I needed the trophy with a tight deadline.
Posted 10 months ago
Trophy Supermarket is rated 4.86 based on 287 reviews