Trophy Supermarket Reviews

4.86 Rating 275 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Trophy Supermarket
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Trophy Supermarket Reviews

About Trophy Supermarket:

We are a new and inspiring online trophy store, emerging from over 65 years of professionally selling awards. Our site has been developed from the ground up to provide you with a smooth simple process to purchase your awards. We hope you enjoy dealing with us as much as we enjoy providing amazing products to amazing people!

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 666 6896

Email:

hello@trophysupermarket.com

Location:

120 Spring Bank

Write Your review

Tell us how Trophy Supermarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Superb service and quality awards, highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
They are brilliant!! Excellent customer service and delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Really good experience, professional and quick!
Posted 1 month ago
Not used the site previously ...but it is excellent....delivery and packaging first rate...al eager to start of lockdown domino challenge 😄😄. Thank you ..
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service as usual.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, always easy to speak to someone and fast delivery. Trophy was perfect when it arrived.
Posted 3 months ago
Mike the Manager at Trophy Supermarket went more than the extra mile for me when I needed the trophy with a tight deadline.
Posted 4 months ago
My order was great just what I wanted. I've ordered twice from trophy supermarket and both have been fantastic and delivered in quick time. Great work and service guy's keep up the good work.
Posted 5 months ago
Great choice and value for money
Posted 5 months ago
Great prices, fantastic customer service and fast delivery. Highly recommend. Thank you!
Posted 7 months ago
Grandson loved his trophy, takes pride of place in his room.
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered 3 trophies, unfortunately delayed due to Covid-19 restrictions, which was entirely out of their hands.
Now received and given to recipients, who are thrilled with them.
Good quality and value for money.
Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Great friendly service. Go above and beyond to get delivery to you. Will certainly recommend them to others
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and honest. I’ll definitely highly recommend.
I had ordered some trophies and when I got them, one had the wrong description and the same trophy had a poor quality finish. Another trophy of the same type also didn’t have a good finish.
I spoke to Mike at the store who was very helpful and apologetic and quite concerned about the quality and mistake in the description, as all products are checked for quality.
By the time I spoke to Mike I had already ordered new trophies, as one of them (a different design to the other 2 of poor quality) was perfect and wanted two more of the same. Mike checked my new order and I got a full refund and delivered charge wavered.
When the new trophies arrived they were perfect.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service we’ll recommend to us
Posted 10 months ago
Really pleased with the quality of the medals.
Posted 10 months ago
Very simple to submit our order for numerous engraved awards trophies. Arrived on time and products were better than expected and looked great. The staff loved receiving them.
Trophy Supermarket 5 star review on 5th March 2020
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to contact and speak with a representative
Posted 10 months ago
Good service and good quality
Posted 10 months ago
Trophy Supermarket is rated 4.86 based on 275 reviews