Trophy Supermarket Reviews

4.85 Rating 110 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Trophy Supermarket

About Trophy Supermarket: We are a new and inspiring online trophy store, emerging from over 65 years of professionally selling awards. Our site has been developed from the ground up to provide you with a smooth simple process to purchase your awards. We hope you enjoy dealing with us as much as we enjoy providing amazing products to amazing people!

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 666 6896

Email:
hello@trophysupermarket.com

Location:
120 Spring Bank

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Trophy Supermarket?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"Good quality, good price, speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"Trophies arrived shortly after order was confirmed and are ideal for our needs. Engraving them is a bonus. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"Very pleased with the quick and professional service, and the 6 shields I ordered look great. The company even called me directly to check a detail, which I appreciated, and when one shield was damaged in the post, they replaced it for free. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"Very fast delivery and great value for money. A good trophy for the team."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"Very Fast Delivery, Great Quality Product & Very Helpful Customer Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"Trophy Supermarket provides an easy online ordering process. The quality of the trophy received is excellent with good engraving, well packaged and good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"The trophy is well made and I’m sure those receiving it will enjoy showing this off. It is also quite nice that it is in the female figure as it is a girls football team. Well recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"Excellent service and very happy with product. Will advise others to use this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
"Order was completed in time and looked amazing. Customer service and assistance was excellent. I would definitely recommend using them to others and use them again personally."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"I needed a small trophy to be used to advertise and praise the winner. I found the ideal item at a reasonable price for my needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"I needed a glass award engraving on a very narrow deadline. Trophy Supermarket were brilliant, great comms, very helpful staff and an all round good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"When using a service that you have not used before and that was not personally recommended its only natural to bit a little concerned about the final outcome. I needn't have worried with Trophy Supermarket. Communication was great, both via email and using the online chat service. The trophies I ordered were good quality and arrived very quickly and they kept me informed throughout as to when I could expect final delivery. However the sign of a really good company is one who is willing to put right a mistake that was not their fault. I had missed an error on the proof artwork which I did not notice until after receiving the goods. After a short conversation Trophy Supermarket offered to put right the error and still managed to get the corrected trophy to me within the timelines I was working to. Highly recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"Excellent customer service (Thanks Mike), coupled with knowledge and a willingness to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"Excellent Service and effort to accommodate my short notice, urgent order. Very friendly service and will be happy to do business again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"The trophies were a good price, good quality, and delivered when they said they would be"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"Lovely keepsake for my husband who has achieved 1000 Miles in running in 2017 & he hadn’t thought about a reward at the end so I was so pleased to have found your website. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"My son was delighted with his medal"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"Delivery on time and well packed. A*"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"Great service. Reliable. Products of very high quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our competitiveness?
How would you rate the quality of the product?
How would you rate the speed of delivery?
"Excellent overall service from start to finish. Items are of the highest quality and reasonably priced. Staff are very quick to respond to any queries you have and put your mind at ease. Keep up the good work !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Trophy Supermarket is rated 4.85 based on 110 reviews