Trophy Supermarket Reviews

4.86 Rating 277 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Trophy Supermarket
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Trophy Supermarket Reviews

About Trophy Supermarket:

We are a new and inspiring online trophy store, emerging from over 65 years of professionally selling awards. Our site has been developed from the ground up to provide you with a smooth simple process to purchase your awards. We hope you enjoy dealing with us as much as we enjoy providing amazing products to amazing people!

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 666 6896

Email:

hello@trophysupermarket.com

Location:

120 Spring Bank

Write Your review

Tell us how Trophy Supermarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Speedy service and very good value for money.
Posted 1 year ago
We have just purchased from the Trophy Supermarket. A short notice order and the medals, service and cost was perfect. Much appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
Great quick service - very happy with results
Posted 1 year ago
The trophies we ordered were not in stock but following a phone call, substitute ones were offered which proved to be probably better than our original choice. Great customer care. Thank You.
Posted 1 year ago
Trophy Supermarket was great at helping me turn around the order at short notice and their communications very prompt. The trophy was excellent and was really well received. I was really pleased with the whole experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service. One of the items was damaged in transit but Trophy Supermarket immediately got on to creating a new trophy for us without hesitation. Products are great and very timely delivery. Definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the service you offer, and your honesty in informing us that we had over ordered and refunding the overpayment immediately!
Definitely will be returning to your outlet Thank You.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality trophy at affordable price
Posted 1 year ago
A bit late delivery but otherwise good service!
Posted 1 year ago
Quality products, professional custoner service & super value for money
Posted 1 year ago
First class service. Ordered without a hassle and delivered on time.
Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
The trophy I ordered was better than I expected. The quality was exceptional and the engraving done with care. Very pleased with this product.
Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, really helpful when I called about delivery. Really happy with the medals :)
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service
Posted 1 year ago
Initially a bit disappointed that the trophies I had ordered and paid for some how weren't available but credit to trophy supermarket. They were very quick to apologise for the mistake and sort me out with a smaller version of the same trophy. They arrived promptly and were what I was wanting.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product. Excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service, helped me with my choice which was within my budget. Delivered timely. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
The website was easy to use and nice quick delivery of goods and informed throughout. Thank you great service for a single medal.
Posted 1 year ago
They were a delight to work with and ensured that the detailed piece of music we wanted engraved on the glass as well as the school logo came out perfectly. It was a quick turnaround and they delivered on time.
Posted 1 year ago
First-class customer service and quality medals. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Trophy Supermarket is rated 4.86 based on 277 reviews