Trophy Supermarket Reviews

4.86 Rating 277 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Trophy Supermarket
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Trophy Supermarket Reviews

About Trophy Supermarket:

We are a new and inspiring online trophy store, emerging from over 65 years of professionally selling awards. Our site has been developed from the ground up to provide you with a smooth simple process to purchase your awards. We hope you enjoy dealing with us as much as we enjoy providing amazing products to amazing people!

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 666 6896

Email:

hello@trophysupermarket.com

Location:

120 Spring Bank

Write Your review

Tell us how Trophy Supermarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service. Handled order with speed and efficiency. Well done.
Posted 1 year ago
Really good value for money. Trophy looks superb. Very well packaged and excellent delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
The first trophy was unfortunately broken in transit and you guys still got the replacement to me before the competition!! Fantastic Service!! Thank you!!
Posted 1 year ago
very prompt service - did exactly what was asked & very pleased with the results - thank you very much
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely lovely better than picture in grandkids bedroom goes great with football bedding
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, will definitely use again
Posted 1 year ago
My daughter is super pleased with her medal and the ones we had made for her closest friends. The engraving makes them special keepsakes for these girls finishing reception class
Trophy Supermarket 5 star review on 31st July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
By getting trophies to me on time - a bit expensive but one pays for the service - i could of went to another company £50 cheaper- Am happy with your company. many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
The customer service was brilliant they rang me to sort a problem ( my fault with the order) fab service
Posted 1 year ago
Overall the trophies are ok but the stickers fell off after a day.
Posted 1 year ago
The engraving is very in distinct, Barley readable..
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order, good quality and fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Excellent quality product and value for money. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering from Trophy Supermarket is always very simple and the products arrived promptly as normal. Great service...
Posted 1 year ago
I wanted a special gift. Fast delivery, shipment notice and quality matching what I’d seen on the website means I’ll be back when I need something else special. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Follow on order as per last year. Mike was really helpful as usual and got the order out to me in good time with very good quality trophies for the money... everyone happy at the club!
Posted 1 year ago
I placed a short notice order for an engraved trophy and 12 medals. The customer service was fantastic and order arrived really quickly! The trophy I ordered was out of stock so this was substituted for a more expensive one at no additional cost.
Trophy Supermarket 5 star review on 25th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, accommodated our wish for a longer personalisation on the trophy. Great communication throughout and very speedy. Would wholeheartedly recommend and they are now my go-to for any trophy needs.
Posted 1 year ago
Trophy Supermarket is rated 4.86 based on 277 reviews