Tricel Environment Ireland Reviews

3.9 Rating 16 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Tricel Environment Ireland
Read Tricel Environment Ireland Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was disappointed that Tricel would only service installations that they installed
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
I was very happy with your area rep, John Joe Murphy. My problem was with Tricel . I wanted to see your range of septic tanks in real life size before I decided which one to buy. I had to arrange an appointment with the rep to visit your factory to see the tanks. Let me suggest it would be much better if Tricel had a Showroom displaying the tanks and open to the public. Then people could easily visit and see the tanks. I hope my suggestion is helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with service,Brendan was so helpful with all questions before and after tertiary system delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good morning Mrs Farren Thank you for your review! The Tricel Environment team
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service from a professional company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good morning Mrs Collingwood, Thank you for your review! The Tricel Environment team
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery, great friendly knowledgeable snd helpful sales team, John Joe and Bernard.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good morning Mrs Healy Thank you for your review! The Tricel Environment team
Posted 2 days ago
I didn't get a reply to my query.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nobody replied to my request online and l also phoned Tricel but nobody has returned my call either.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found your local rep Brendan very helpfull and knowledgeable about the tank and the percolation area and what to do, which made up my mind to buy off him. The tank itself was light so we did not need our 13 ton digger to be, there the 6 ton was more then capable, the lifting eys was handy we did not need big straps raped around the tank. the service team came with the pods when they said they was coming and fitted in a hour. the only complaint i got was from the electrican saying it was tight in the fuse box.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service answered all questions
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My enquiry was in the initial stages of client placing an order. Will wait and see how things develop
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick response to my query. Informative and courteous on the phone. I didn’t need to buy in the end but I would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I just think when dealing with these units, 2 week lead time is very bad. If our unit went totally down and was unusable, what would one do for 2 weeks? Emergency service or at least another technician would be a step in the right direction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick response and helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Replied very quickly to my query
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Both at call centre and service man. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tricel Environment Ireland is rated 3.9 based on 16 reviews