Trendco Reviews

4.7 Rating 10 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Trendco
Read Trendco Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273774977

Email:

info@trendco.co.uk

Location:

112-116, Western Road, Hove

Write Your review

Tell us how Trendco made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I had a excellent time trying on all the wig the staff are lovely and purchased two wigs I am very pleased with thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have contacted by telephone and also ordered online. Completely satisfied with the service I received. Would order again without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant customer service, fab items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
There was a good choice of headscarves. I ordered 4. Loved them all but one was quite tight so I returned it which was easy to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy service and fantastic wig (Lizzy) I have used Trendco for a few years now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always had great quality and quick delivery. It’s not cheap but it’s worth it. The wigs really last and hold their style
Trendco 5 star review on 7th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve bought a lot of wigs from Trendco but I do think there prices are far to expensive for what they are you can get cheaper wigs and just as good quality £300 for a wig that not even human hair is far too expensive the still wear and tangle like other wigs so I’m afraid to expensive for what you get I’m afraid
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Grace, Thank you for reaching out to us! At Aderans/Trendco we pride ourselves on being able to offer something to everyone by providing high quality wigs across all price ranges, so we’re sorry to hear that you aren’t happy with our prices. Did you know that our website offers a price match service? So if you are able to find the same wig cheaper elsewhere, we’ll happily match that price for you! For the full terms and conditions on this, please check our website. If there’s anything we can do to help in the future please feel free to email us at info@trendco.co.uk or speak to our friendly customer support team on 01273 774 977, they would be more than happy to help find alternatives that will cost you less whilst not sacrificing on quality, let you know of any offers, or have a chat about anything wig-related! Love from the Trendco Team x
Posted 1 month ago
Trendco are always so helpful and efficient especially if I want to find another suitable shade or style. If what I want is in stock it will arrive in a few days... The exciting bit!!
Trendco 5 star review on 7th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The piece I was lookin for was sold out on another website and the team at Trendco were SO helpful and really know they're stuff!! They gt my new hairpiece to me within 2 days + also matched the price to the place that I usually get it :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Trendco is rated 4.70 based on 10 reviews