Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited Reviews

4.99 Rating 212 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01543 482 048

Email:

info@trade-tyres-midlands.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We have used Ant for years and we always receive a speedy service and we would recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ant is extremely helpful and always provides a speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First of all, great value for money. Best prices around. Ant came to fit the tyres. Really friendly, and got the tyres fitted in no time at all. Will definately use again, and will reccomend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service off Anthony.. punctual and very friendly. Would highly recommend. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We use Trade Tyres for our Fleet vehicles and nearly always have Ant come to change the tyres from our offices. Ant is friendly, professional and efficient. Great service all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service! Ant is a lovely guy and is always very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, efficient and friendly service from Ant, will be revisiting soon for back tyre, many thanks Ant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service on time friendly guy Ant would use them again and give the company a good word to friends and family, good job well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient, affordable, trustworthy,friendly what more could you ask for and to top it off Anthony the fitter was courteous and made the whole experience effortless. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, quick efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very handy coming out to me, Anthony was very helpful, his customer service was brilliant, very polite. Could not fault his work. Would highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yet another top quality service from trade tyres, needed a urgent repair and two new tyres. Got a call 15 mins before arrival and took Ant less than 20 mins to sort. A very happy chappy and very efficient. Will keep on using and recommending. Thank you!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service we receive from Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited is excellent, we find the company very reliable and the technician always delivers a brilliant service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Every time I have used Trade Tyres for both my vehicle and the company vehicles, it has been an excellent experience. Ant is usually the guy that comes out to us and he always provides a reliable, friendly and speedy service. All the staff at Trade Tyres are always friendly and they provide quality tyres at great prices. Highly recommended.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CAN NOT FAULT THE SERVICE , TYRES FITTED WITH NO FUSS , THE FITTER ANT DID AN EXCELLENT JOB . VERY POLITE & PROFESSIONAL.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ARRIVED ON TIME COMPETENT FITTER (GARY) ESPECIALLY AS I HAD JUST HAD THE RIMS DIAMOND CUT 1st CLASS RECOMMENDED
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From making the call to Job done it was a total of two and a half hours. Excellent service and Gary the fitter was polite and courteous....extremely happy and will definitely use again and recommend to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quick service Early call so I could get on with a busy day Thank you Ant for your advice and quick work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very Quick and easy Purchase! Fitted very quickly by the very friendly Ant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We've always received a great service from Ant, speedy, reliable and friendly. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited is rated 4.99 based on 212 reviews