Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited Reviews

4.99 Rating 200 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"A first class service pleasant fitter who was quick & efficient, will definitely tell friends of the great at home service, very pleased with the whole experience."
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"What a wonderful service, very accommodating to our needs, Ant was like a breath of fresh air, seeming very happy in his work, he gave us a very professional view of the company. Recommend to everyone? A great big Yesssss!!!! Thank you Trade Tyre Services."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The Service from Trade Tyre Services is Second to none. It says it in the name. Top Notch."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"These guys could not have been more helpful. Assessed car in less than a minute. Ordered tyre. Delivered and fitted at my home the next morning. What wonderful service. All for a reasonable price too!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really Helpful. Very efficient and didn't wait long for the tyres to be fitted. An A+ from me"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from James who was very quick and efficient at changing my tyre. He was also happy to discuss my choice of brand and was keen to explain why a repair was not possible with my puncture (he only confirmed what I already believed). All in all would highly recommend and will be back in touch when I need more tyres replaced."
Posted 1 month ago
"These guys are absolutely brilliant. I had visited my Mom and realised I had a puncture. Phoned Trade Tyre Services to see if they had a replacement tyre, which they did. They offered to come out and have a look at it but I said I would try to get to them. When I looked at the tyre after the call it was completely flat so I phoned them again and they came out within 2 hours of the call and replaced the tyre. Ant showed me what had happened to the tyre it was beyond repair as he said he would try and fix it but a screw was in the middle of the tread and because I had driven on it the tyre had started to crumble. He said he would check the pressure on the other tyres but couldn't get the dust caps off. Later I went down to the garage and they replaced all the dust caps, check the tyres and re-aligned it all. Extremely good service. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Have been using trade tyre for about 12 years, great service, very competitive prices."
Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve used Trade Tyres for a few years, always had first class service and at a good price too."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service from James, arrived on time, replaced two tyres. Couldn't fault the service and would definitely use company again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Another great job by Ant at Trade Tyres. Can't fault the service. We use them regularly and they never let us down."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic mobile service from Trade Tyres today. I had ordered 3 tyres over the phone but on inspection by a polite, friendly and efficient fitter I was advised that only one was needed. I'll certainly have them back to replace the other two when necessary. Many thanks."
Posted 2 months ago
"Definitely recommend this company James came out to the house, very professional, polite young gentleman. Tyre ordered in the morning fitted in the afternoon. Thanks for all your help"
Posted 2 months ago
"Tyre fitter Ant was very punctual and polite. He fitted replacement tyres to my caravan and refitted the Tyron Bands (safety accessories). He was knowledgeable and inspired confidence."
Posted 4 months ago
"Had the mobile service today for replacement tyres on my caravan. Turned up at specified time and replaced tyres and refitted existing Tyron bands. All done within 20 minutes. Great service. Ant was a very friendly and competent fitter having no problem with the Tyron bands."
Posted 5 months ago
"These people are experts with tyres a good price too. (Exellent coffee as well!)"
Posted 5 months ago
"Thank goodness for ‘Trade Tyres’. I went to see another Tyre centre this morning, A_S in Lichfield and wast told I needed a new tyre as I had a nail in the shoulder definitely could not be fixed. Luckily they didn’t have the size I needed so I call Trade Tyres who within a couple of hour sent someone out with a tyre to help. Ant your are a gem! Ant checked my tyre and found the tyre was repairable the nail was knowhere near the should. A_S how very naughty of you... Tut tut tut! Ant you are an absolute gem. 10/10 I’m 110% satisfied thank you."
Posted 5 months ago
"I cannot recommend this company enough, ant came out to change my daughters tyre, he pulled out a tack that was in the tyre and said you don’t need to change it, he then checked all the tyre pressures and put the tyre back on..... honesty is v rare these days so thankyou so much trade tyres midlands ltd xxxx"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service. Went out of their way to come to my car and change my tyre quickly. 5 star service"
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service , came to my work and replaced 2 tyres for me.. All done within 10 mins and lovely friendly chap - thankyou Ant, much appreciated"
Posted 6 months ago
Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited is rated 4.99 based on 200 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access