Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited Reviews

4.99 Rating 206 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
01543 482 048

Email:
info@trade-tyres-midlands.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Had four tyres changed on my Citreon C2 motor, Ant came out to my home, very polite and friendly, changed my tyres in about 15mins, could'nt believe how quick and efficient Ant was. Good priced middle range tyres at mega good price incl.fitting and balanced. First time Ive used Trade Tyres, recommended from a friend, will def.use if needed in future, I truly can't fault the service I received, Ant made me aware of different tyre qualities and brands Trade Tyes have to offer. What a great guy Ant is, he could'nt do enough re advice etc.. I will never go anywhere else but Trade Tyres in future, why go to a outlet when Trade Tyes come to the comfort of your home, a very cold day but was at my home bang on time given to me. Trade Tyres have one great guy in Ant, gets on with job, "THANKYOU! Ant. and a massive THANKYOU to Trade Tyres. 10/10 Highly recommend."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"First class service. Tyres ordered one day fitted early next. Honest and sound advice from staff. Professionally and cheerfully fitted by James in temperature below freezing. Thank you James."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service, called them at 7.30 this morning as I had a puncture last night and they came out and replaced the tyre within the hour, these guys are so professional and Ant who came out to us explained why he couldn’t repair it. They are completely honest and I wouldn’t use anyone else."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I had been told by Skoda during my service at 8000miles that my tyres were already half worn, so when I got to 18000 miles I thought I better get some new tyres. Tony came out the following day and checked the tyres out. The tread on all four tyres wasn't even halfway down! Tony's honesty not only saved me money but also taught me to not always believe what you are told during a service. When my tyres finely do get worn down I will definitely be calling Tony out! Thankyou so much for the help and advice."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic service, Ant was brilliant and friendly and advised of further action to take, would recommend to anyone"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The Service from Trade Tyre Services is Second to none. It says it in the name. Top Notch."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank goodness for ‘Trade Tyres’. I went to see another Tyre centre this morning, A_S in Lichfield and wast told I needed a new tyre as I had a nail in the shoulder definitely could not be fixed. Luckily they didn’t have the size I needed so I call Trade Tyres who within a couple of hour sent someone out with a tyre to help. Ant your are a gem! Ant checked my tyre and found the tyre was repairable the nail was knowhere near the should. A_S how very naughty of you... Tut tut tut! Ant you are an absolute gem. 10/10 I’m 110% satisfied thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I cannot recommend this company enough, ant came out to change my daughters tyre, he pulled out a tack that was in the tyre and said you don’t need to change it, he then checked all the tyre pressures and put the tyre back on..... honesty is v rare these days so thankyou so much trade tyres midlands ltd xxxx"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service. Went out of their way to come to my car and change my tyre quickly. 5 star service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I phoned Trade tyres on Friday morning to ask if they could check my tyres over, as I had very bad vibration from 55 mph onwards. And within 2 hours I was happy when The trade tyres van turned up, an hour befor the time slot, and I was even happier when I saw that it was Ant mills, because I know how efficient & very professional he is from previous call outs. Anyway 3 tyres were badly out of balance & the fourth one was faulty, so I decided to have 2 new tyres on the front & the other 2 rebalcened tyres on the rear. When I later took the car for a run on the A5 I managed to reach 85 mph. And it felt lovely. Ant is MUSTARD, I Deffinatly Recmend Trade tyres (Midlands) to anyone. They charge competitive prices and they’ll do the job wherever you are. Thanks."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ant has replaced tyres for me a few times now on various vehicles, always polite and nice. He has come to my house and my place of work which is such a huge help. Competitive prices, can not recommend this company enough. Thanks guys."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"had new tyres fitted at home.ant was earlier than exspected was all done and fitted before the time i was told he would arrive.great fitting.very reliable and great price.thankyou"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"What a brilliant service. My sister recommended me to the company. Efficient and very competitive on price. Thankyou Jamie for your service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"James was punctual,friendly and professional.very efficient with no mess.I would definitely recommend to others thankyou."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I have been using Trade Tyres for several years now and have always found them to be helpful, with a wide selection of competitively priced tyres. Every Staff member treat you like a valued customer. Today it Was Ant who came out to change over to Winter Tyres and he was very courteous and efficient. I can thoroughly recommend Trade Tyre Services."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Had to call Ant out again to one of our vans, arrived promptly, job done. Great service as usual. Ant is a great ambassador for the Company. Well done Trade Tyres"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Had two tyres fitted yesterday and Ant was as efficient and pleasant as ever. Have recommended Trade tyres to many people"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ant Mills came to my home & fitted 4 tyres to my wife's car new valves & balance, very quick & efficient service, Very competent fitter, Friendly chap. If Carling made tyre fitters they would have made this one, Cheers Ant...….."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I've used trade tyres for years and can not fault them. Excellent service from Ant (fitter) and Jamie. Would 100% recommend these."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I have had ant come out know for a few years and every time his service is faultless very efficient and helpful I think if trade tyres every lost him I would most definatly follow him to his next employer. thanks ant for all you have done s miner"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited is rated 4.99 based on 206 reviews