Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited Reviews

4.99 Rating 206 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
01543 482 048

Email:
info@trade-tyres-midlands.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I wouldn't go anywhere else. Great value and friendly trustworthy staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"I was booked in for the next day to replace a tyre which had a screw in it, Ant came out and took the tyre off, pulled the screw out and told me it hadn’t punctured the tyre and so he put it back on the car and I was only charged a £10 call out fee, saving me the expense of a new tyre, a prompt service by Trade Tyres and Ant was professional and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Trade Tyre were recommended to me by a few people so I thought I'd give them a try. They are friendly and very helpful, came out to fit a replacement tyre really quickly at my workplace. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them and will 100% use them again in future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great friendly service highly recommend 👍👍👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service and prices. I’ve been using Trade Tyres for years and won’t go anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Service and advice has been amazing. Would fully recommend company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A first class service pleasant fitter who was quick & efficient, will definitely tell friends of the great at home service, very pleased with the whole experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"What a wonderful service, very accommodating to our needs, Ant was like a breath of fresh air, seeming very happy in his work, he gave us a very professional view of the company. Recommend to everyone? A great big Yesssss!!!! Thank you Trade Tyre Services."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The Service from Trade Tyre Services is Second to none. It says it in the name. Top Notch."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"These guys could not have been more helpful. Assessed car in less than a minute. Ordered tyre. Delivered and fitted at my home the next morning. What wonderful service. All for a reasonable price too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really Helpful. Very efficient and didn't wait long for the tyres to be fitted. An A+ from me"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service from James who was very quick and efficient at changing my tyre. He was also happy to discuss my choice of brand and was keen to explain why a repair was not possible with my puncture (he only confirmed what I already believed). All in all would highly recommend and will be back in touch when I need more tyres replaced."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"These guys are absolutely brilliant. I had visited my Mom and realised I had a puncture. Phoned Trade Tyre Services to see if they had a replacement tyre, which they did. They offered to come out and have a look at it but I said I would try to get to them. When I looked at the tyre after the call it was completely flat so I phoned them again and they came out within 2 hours of the call and replaced the tyre. Ant showed me what had happened to the tyre it was beyond repair as he said he would try and fix it but a screw was in the middle of the tread and because I had driven on it the tyre had started to crumble. He said he would check the pressure on the other tyres but couldn't get the dust caps off. Later I went down to the garage and they replaced all the dust caps, check the tyres and re-aligned it all. Extremely good service. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Have been using trade tyre for about 12 years, great service, very competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I’ve used Trade Tyres for a few years, always had first class service and at a good price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service from James, arrived on time, replaced two tyres. Couldn't fault the service and would definitely use company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Another great job by Ant at Trade Tyres. Can't fault the service. We use them regularly and they never let us down."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic mobile service from Trade Tyres today. I had ordered 3 tyres over the phone but on inspection by a polite, friendly and efficient fitter I was advised that only one was needed. I'll certainly have them back to replace the other two when necessary. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Definitely recommend this company James came out to the house, very professional, polite young gentleman. Tyre ordered in the morning fitted in the afternoon. Thanks for all your help"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Tyre fitter Ant was very punctual and polite. He fitted replacement tyres to my caravan and refitted the Tyron Bands (safety accessories). He was knowledgeable and inspired confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited is rated 4.99 based on 206 reviews