Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited Reviews

4.97 Rating 213 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01543 482 048

Email:

info@trade-tyres-midlands.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Phoned up this morning (23/12/19) to check they were open. Was told they were open until 5pm so I ordered 4 new tyres and said I would come after work. Travelled over 30 miles and arrived at 4:30pm to find the place shut! I was a regular customer but this is the last time I’ll be using this place. Told all my friends and family too, so it’s not just my business they have lost. Complete waste of time and petrol. I’ve now got to try and find 4 new tyres on Xmas eve, ready for my MOT next week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Game changer, First class professional service.Wish I knew about this place earlier ,And it’s only a couple of miles from where I live!!.I have found my new tyre supplier.Keep it up lads 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Taken both my cars to be laser tracked very quick and professional service everything explained at a very good price Highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My son is in Afghanistan and I'm supposed to drive his car weekly to keep it in tip top order. I'd put off having his tyre mended... Thought it would cost a fortune. Had a great experience with this company when my Peugeot had a puncture so gave them a call. They arrived within the hour, the guy was amazing, knew Fords and knew what to look for. Mended in 15 minutes and at a fantastic price. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great Service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful service after being stranded with a flat tyre. Repaired at the road side with a timely and efficient response. Thank you. 5 stars all round. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous staff, service and price. Clean reception and Worksop. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else. Great value and friendly trustworthy staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was booked in for the next day to replace a tyre which had a screw in it, Ant came out and took the tyre off, pulled the screw out and told me it hadn’t punctured the tyre and so he put it back on the car and I was only charged a £10 call out fee, saving me the expense of a new tyre, a prompt service by Trade Tyres and Ant was professional and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Trade Tyre were recommended to me by a few people so I thought I'd give them a try. They are friendly and very helpful, came out to fit a replacement tyre really quickly at my workplace. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them and will 100% use them again in future!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great friendly service highly recommend 👍👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service and prices. I’ve been using Trade Tyres for years and won’t go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Service and advice has been amazing. Would fully recommend company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A first class service pleasant fitter who was quick & efficient, will definitely tell friends of the great at home service, very pleased with the whole experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
What a wonderful service, very accommodating to our needs, Ant was like a breath of fresh air, seeming very happy in his work, he gave us a very professional view of the company. Recommend to everyone? A great big Yesssss!!!! Thank you Trade Tyre Services.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The Service from Trade Tyre Services is Second to none. It says it in the name. Top Notch.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
These guys could not have been more helpful. Assessed car in less than a minute. Ordered tyre. Delivered and fitted at my home the next morning. What wonderful service. All for a reasonable price too!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really Helpful. Very efficient and didn't wait long for the tyres to be fitted. An A+ from me
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service from James who was very quick and efficient at changing my tyre. He was also happy to discuss my choice of brand and was keen to explain why a repair was not possible with my puncture (he only confirmed what I already believed). All in all would highly recommend and will be back in touch when I need more tyres replaced.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
These guys are absolutely brilliant. I had visited my Mom and realised I had a puncture. Phoned Trade Tyre Services to see if they had a replacement tyre, which they did. They offered to come out and have a look at it but I said I would try to get to them. When I looked at the tyre after the call it was completely flat so I phoned them again and they came out within 2 hours of the call and replaced the tyre. Ant showed me what had happened to the tyre it was beyond repair as he said he would try and fix it but a screw was in the middle of the tread and because I had driven on it the tyre had started to crumble. He said he would check the pressure on the other tyres but couldn't get the dust caps off. Later I went down to the garage and they replaced all the dust caps, check the tyres and re-aligned it all. Extremely good service. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited is rated 4.97 based on 213 reviews