Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited Reviews

4.98 Rating 135 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Had my tyres done by ant last week amazing service will definatley recommend to anyone who asks thanx ant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Gary was with us in no time and sorted out the double flat tyre roadside almost as quick as he arrived. Made what could have been an awful start to a day somewhat bearable! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely fantastic so professional . Ant is so helpful. Many thanks ant cheers mik B"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We have used Ant for years and we always receive a speedy service and we would recommend to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ant is extremely helpful and always provides a speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First of all, great value for money. Best prices around. Ant came to fit the tyres. Really friendly, and got the tyres fitted in no time at all. Will definately use again, and will reccomend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service off Anthony.. punctual and very friendly. Would highly recommend. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We use Trade Tyres for our Fleet vehicles and nearly always have Ant come to change the tyres from our offices. Ant is friendly, professional and efficient. Great service all round!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service! Ant is a lovely guy and is always very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent, efficient and friendly service from Ant, will be revisiting soon for back tyre, many thanks Ant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service on time friendly guy Ant would use them again and give the company a good word to friends and family, good job well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient, affordable, trustworthy,friendly what more could you ask for and to top it off Anthony the fitter was courteous and made the whole experience effortless. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent, quick efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very handy coming out to me, Anthony was very helpful, his customer service was brilliant, very polite. Could not fault his work. Would highly recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Yet another top quality service from trade tyres, needed a urgent repair and two new tyres. Got a call 15 mins before arrival and took Ant less than 20 mins to sort. A very happy chappy and very efficient. Will keep on using and recommending. Thank you!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The service we receive from Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited is excellent, we find the company very reliable and the technician always delivers a brilliant service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Every time I have used Trade Tyres for both my vehicle and the company vehicles, it has been an excellent experience. Ant is usually the guy that comes out to us and he always provides a reliable, friendly and speedy service. All the staff at Trade Tyres are always friendly and they provide quality tyres at great prices. Highly recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"CAN NOT FAULT THE SERVICE , TYRES FITTED WITH NO FUSS , THE FITTER ANT DID AN EXCELLENT JOB . VERY POLITE & PROFESSIONAL."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"ARRIVED ON TIME COMPETENT FITTER (GARY) ESPECIALLY AS I HAD JUST HAD THE RIMS DIAMOND CUT 1st CLASS RECOMMENDED"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"From making the call to Job done it was a total of two and a half hours. Excellent service and Gary the fitter was polite and courteous....extremely happy and will definitely use again and recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited is rated 4.98 based on 135 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This