Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited Reviews

4.95 Rating 234 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01543 482 048

Email:

info@trade-tyres-midlands.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Competitive pricing and fast, responsive service. We ordered on a Sunday afternoon, James arrived the following day late morning and quickly changed the tyre. Very courteous and even made sure we knew how to reset the tyre pressure sensors. Highly recommended.
Posted 6 days ago
I have always found Trade Tyres responsive and reliable and great prices. I have to say your guy who came out to me in Lichfield today (James) is a total legend. He spotted some paint work issues on my car and left me with some stuff to sort it out. People really do make a difference to a business and James has built even more loyalty to Trade Tyres. Well done and congrats.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick job
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prompt service tyre sorted within 10 minutes even offered to drop car back at my work, would definitely recommend
Posted 2 months ago
The last person to get a tyre removed, repaired and replaced that quick was Lewis Hamilton. Having had a puncture today I got a repair at Shenstone. The team here are very quick and knowledgeable. Tesla’s require special treatment when jacking to protect the battery pack. This is not a problem at trade tyre Shenstone, they know exactly how to lift the car. I was back on the road in under ½ an hour. Thanks for a great service, never before has a puncture repairs been so pleasant.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, very competitive prices. I would recommend and use again.
Posted 4 months ago
I booked through the website to have 2 front tyres fitted due to recommendation after a service. I decided on the mobile service and chose a date. The fitter turned up on time and exchanged both tyres. He was very good and we had a great conversation as he fitted them. From start to finish, this is an excellent company and I can not fault them at all. Thank you for an excellent service you provide.
Posted 4 months ago
Recently visited to have tyres fitted to our XF. Service and pricing cannot be beaten. Visiting soon to get the wife's car sorted. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service yet again, friendly helpful service as usual couldn't wish for better. Covid protocol adhered to as expected. Wouldn't go anywhere else for value for money and quality service.
Posted 8 months ago
Contacted Trade tyres for replacement tyre. Quoted there and then, excellent price and came to my home address to change tyre. Brilliant service... AAAA++++ Will defiantly use them again!!!
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. Came out to my house at 8am on a Saturday morning. Very friendly service and great price. I will be using again and would highly recommend Thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant service, very good value for money, and very helpful. I would, and have already highly recommended to friends and family.
Posted 10 months ago
Great, efficient and friendly service again from Jamie & crew! Many thanks again for you help!
Posted 11 months ago
Great service from the minute we rang. Although very busy they fitted us in and the fitter was great. Thanks james for a great service. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, friendly, speedy service and great value 👍
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service speedy service at a good price . Also easy as fitted at home
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, I had a flat tyre on the A5 and they sorted it minutes. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
After trying to get tyre sorted for my Q7 for at least a week one call to Jamie and he had it sorted the next day I went to their garage gave me a quick reliable service and a brilliant price while keeping to the government guide lines of keeping distance ect Thank you so much Jamie and his team
Posted 1 year ago
Had a flat tyre, in current covid 19 times, AA man offered to follow me to which ever garage I wanted to go to, but recommended Trade Tyre Services. Professional, friendly, VFM, good customer service. Very Clean and Covid 19 aware. Did a puncture repair for a very reasonable price of £10, have vans for a mobile service, my family wont need to call the AA for a puncture again. Gave me a quote for a new Tyre before we set off which was also value for money.
Posted 1 year ago
I was going to book for new tyres after finding this company online through Asda Tyres who offered them as a supplier and fitter at a good price, but decided to ring directly to check on timescale. Prices over the phone were much higher and I was told rather abruptly that they were nothing to do with Asda Tyres. Clearly they are, as you can order tyres and book fitting with this company online with Asda Tyres. So, I've decided to spend my money elsewhere as a result of my experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited is rated 4.95 based on 234 reviews