Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited Reviews

4.98 Rating 150 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service - Ant was very helpful and fitted my new tyre in no time! I would definitely recommend these guys and use them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great service. Came out with great speed. High quality tyres and competitive prices! Also James the gentleman who came to do the tyres had great customer skills and did them within no time! Would defo use again! Thanks all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Have used this company twice in the last week.Purchased a pair of tyres price compared very favourably to internet prices.Also had a puncture repair in 20minutes. Great service great team."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Had to abandon my car at the side of the road due to a completely flat tyre which meant the car couldn't be used. Called the office and booked someone out who made arrangements to meet at the car at a set time. Ant turned up as promised fixed the problem in super quick time and then I was on my way. Ant was really helpful and knew exactly what he was doing.. fab service guys thanks so much I will certainly be recommending you to friends and work colleagues :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Visited 1st time last week, usually go to ATS. Not a slow puncture on tyre, tyre was fine, but sealant required for rim and valve. Saved me new tyre price AND didn't charge for sealing. Ant and the team have my future custom & confidence & passed this on for others to go there."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Brilliant service by ANT very prompt and efficient service would recommend his service will not go anywhere else !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you to Ant the fitter grand job done Prompt efficient and very helpful Will recommend to all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ant came out and changed some tyres on my focus for me absolutely class service fast and and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant - they are prompt, efficient with great customer service - wish more companies recognised company service like Trade Tyre Services Midlands Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolute legends helped me out of a sticky situation when my car broke down with a flat tyre ANT pulled over to help me change it and didn't ask for anything in return will drop some beers in buddy thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered 2 tyres in at 10.15am and they were delivered within 2 hours and then fitted in 15mins. Excellent service Jamie :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Peter Williams Excellent service, Thank's"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They turned up exactly the time they said they would, changed all four tyres outside my office. No hassle of waiting around in a draughty garage, brilliant! The fitter Jamie was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered at 4.30pm on the Wednesday, fitted at 9m on the Thursday. You can't beat that. Brilliant service, and from a very friendly fitter (Jamie)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service Ant was so accommodating and helped me with explaining fully what had happened with my tyres and the after care needed can’t thank you enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Had my tyres done by ant last week amazing service will definatley recommend to anyone who asks thanx ant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Gary was with us in no time and sorted out the double flat tyre roadside almost as quick as he arrived. Made what could have been an awful start to a day somewhat bearable! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic so professional . Ant is so helpful. Many thanks ant cheers mik B"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We have used Ant for years and we always receive a speedy service and we would recommend to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ant is extremely helpful and always provides a speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited is rated 4.98 based on 150 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This