Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited Reviews

4.98 Rating 199 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Peter Williams Excellent service, Thank's"
Posted 9 months ago
"They turned up exactly the time they said they would, changed all four tyres outside my office. No hassle of waiting around in a draughty garage, brilliant! The fitter Jamie was very helpful."
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered at 4.30pm on the Wednesday, fitted at 9m on the Thursday. You can't beat that. Brilliant service, and from a very friendly fitter (Jamie)."
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic service Ant was so accommodating and helped me with explaining fully what had happened with my tyres and the after care needed can’t thank you enough!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Had my tyres done by ant last week amazing service will definatley recommend to anyone who asks thanx ant"
Posted 11 months ago
"Gary was with us in no time and sorted out the double flat tyre roadside almost as quick as he arrived. Made what could have been an awful start to a day somewhat bearable! Thanks"
Posted 11 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic so professional . Ant is so helpful. Many thanks ant cheers mik B"
Posted 11 months ago
"We have used Ant for years and we always receive a speedy service and we would recommend to everyone."
Posted 11 months ago
"Ant is extremely helpful and always provides a speedy service."
Posted 11 months ago
"First of all, great value for money. Best prices around. Ant came to fit the tyres. Really friendly, and got the tyres fitted in no time at all. Will definately use again, and will reccomend to others."
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service off Anthony.. punctual and very friendly. Would highly recommend. Thank you"
Posted 11 months ago
"We use Trade Tyres for our Fleet vehicles and nearly always have Ant come to change the tyres from our offices. Ant is friendly, professional and efficient. Great service all round!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service! Ant is a lovely guy and is always very professional."
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent, efficient and friendly service from Ant, will be revisiting soon for back tyre, many thanks Ant."
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service on time friendly guy Ant would use them again and give the company a good word to friends and family, good job well done"
Posted 11 months ago
"Efficient, affordable, trustworthy,friendly what more could you ask for and to top it off Anthony the fitter was courteous and made the whole experience effortless. Thank you"
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent, quick efficient service"
Posted 11 months ago
"Very handy coming out to me, Anthony was very helpful, his customer service was brilliant, very polite. Could not fault his work. Would highly recommend!!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Yet another top quality service from trade tyres, needed a urgent repair and two new tyres. Got a call 15 mins before arrival and took Ant less than 20 mins to sort. A very happy chappy and very efficient. Will keep on using and recommending. Thank you!"
Posted 11 months ago
"The service we receive from Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited is excellent, we find the company very reliable and the technician always delivers a brilliant service"
Posted 11 months ago
Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited is rated 4.98 based on 199 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access