Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited Reviews

4.95 Rating 236 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01543 482 048

Email:

info@trade-tyres-midlands.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First class service. Tyres ordered one day fitted early next. Honest and sound advice from staff. Professionally and cheerfully fitted by James in temperature below freezing. Thank you James.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
had new tyres fitted at home.ant was earlier than exspected was all done and fitted before the time i was told he would arrive.great fitting.very reliable and great price.thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, called them at 7.30 this morning as I had a puncture last night and they came out and replaced the tyre within the hour, these guys are so professional and Ant who came out to us explained why he couldn’t repair it. They are completely honest and I wouldn’t use anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
What a brilliant service. My sister recommended me to the company. Efficient and very competitive on price. Thankyou Jamie for your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
James was punctual,friendly and professional.very efficient with no mess.I would definitely recommend to others thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been using Trade Tyres for several years now and have always found them to be helpful, with a wide selection of competitively priced tyres. Every Staff member treat you like a valued customer. Today it Was Ant who came out to change over to Winter Tyres and he was very courteous and efficient. I can thoroughly recommend Trade Tyre Services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had to call Ant out again to one of our vans, arrived promptly, job done. Great service as usual. Ant is a great ambassador for the Company. Well done Trade Tyres
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had two tyres fitted yesterday and Ant was as efficient and pleasant as ever. Have recommended Trade tyres to many people
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ant Mills came to my home & fitted 4 tyres to my wife's car new valves & balance, very quick & efficient service, Very competent fitter, Friendly chap. If Carling made tyre fitters they would have made this one, Cheers Ant...…..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Turned up as required, very quick service, two tyres replaced and at a competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've used trade tyres for years and can not fault them. Excellent service from Ant (fitter) and Jamie. Would 100% recommend these.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really pleased and thankful with the service I received. James was really helpful, friendly and did a really fast, super job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have had ant come out know for a few years and every time his service is faultless very efficient and helpful I think if trade tyres every lost him I would most definatly follow him to his next employer. thanks ant for all you have done s miner
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service yet again from this company, have used them several times as have other family members. This last time though was an emergency, I had hit a pot hole on the way to a driving lesson and called them to see if they could help me at the road side as it was getting on for 4pm. Within 15 minutes Jamie had arrived with a new tyre and fitted it with no problems, also repaired a slow puncture in another tyre and I was back on the road within the hour! I lost one lesson but was able to continue with my other two lessons that night so did not loose anymore income. Can not praise them highly enough, keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is the second time I have used Trade Tyre Services in 2 years and got to say how brilliant Ant is. Rang up got a great price for tyres, they arranged a time slot and arrived within the slot time. Ant rang to say he was outside fitted my tyres within 10 minutes. Such a friendly pleasant guy, very helpful. I would definitely highly recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Have used these guys for years and will continue to do so. First class service everytime and today was no different; Ant came out and fitted two new tyres in the usual friendly, efficient way he always does - top marks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I would like to recommend Ant ...he has come out to my house 3 times over the past years to change my tyres and has been very thorough and always helpful. Great service and always willing to that bit extra e.g. putting back my spare tyre under my van. Thanks 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
What and excellent service! Ant was lovely, arrived promptly and removed the screw from my tyre without the need to replace the tyre, which was very much appreciated. Cheers Ant you are a star!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived it time slot allocated, James was polite and prompt rectification.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Reserved a set of 4 Continental Winter Tyres, and they were supplied and fitted on time. This company is very professional. Staff and fitters are courteous and efficient. They are competitive on price and highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Trade Tyre Services (Midlands) Limited is rated 4.95 based on 236 reviews