TradeDigitalPrint.co.uk Reviews

4.85 Rating 71 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend TradeDigitalPrint.co.uk

About TradeDigitalPrint.co.uk: TradeDigitalPrint is a wholesaler of digitally printed HP Indigo products to the printing trade. Price Match Promise in place for piece of mind. Quality | Service | Trust.

Visit Website

Phone:
01614 520 088

Email:
info@TradeDigitalPrint.co.uk

Location:
Manchester Spinningfields, 3 Hardman Square

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how TradeDigitalPrint.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"The prints arrived cropped wrongly and when I pointed this out I was told repeatedly that I had got the files wrong, despite my having sent them on email as well as uploading and when it was quite obvious that they had been edited to print when looking at the file on the account onlinethat o had allegedly uploaded. Only when I realised that the file name was in fact the job number, eventually you conceded that the file online was not the file I uploaded and agreed to re-print them. When they finally arrived correct, they were good quality and good value but I would suggest internally reviewing these issues in future before accusing customers of lying."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I did have an issue with a recent job, 8 page booklet using textured stock, cover grain ran horizontal, inner grain ran vertical. This was disappointing, when I finally got to speak with customer services they immediately realised this was a problem and gave a full refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Proofing could be more efficient, but good quality prints, good customer service and efficient dispatch+delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was more than happy with my cards when they arrived, very high quality and affordable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing service! Fast and helpful, recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great quality, great price and great turn around time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous service, well printed and professionally presented."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The quality and turnaround is excellent and Trade Digital are my 'preferred' on line supplier. If I had to have a little moan at all it would be the last order of A6 flyers that I got sent direct to the client and paid £3 for file copies - I got literally 1 copy sent out shrink-wrapped and in a Jiffy bag - I'd have felt less alarmed at the impact on the planet if I'd at least have had a couple of copies!! Lol but that's my only tiny gripe! otherwise the product and service are fabulous."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the quick service and excellent products. Will definitely use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality print and excellent customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been regularly using Trade Digital Print for several months now. I find the quality of the printing very good and the turnaround is quick. It's also nice to be able to phone for help or assistance if needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Been using them for years. Had a problem with a short job didn't even hesitate to rectify it and it could have been lost by the courier service..thanks for your continued high-quality service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I've used Trade Digital Print a few times now, and you always do what you say you will do. And that's all anyone needs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delighted with my purchase. Most certainly would be able to recommend. And definitely will be using TradeDigitalPrinta again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent products, quality and service. Our go to digital print company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Exceptional service and very good product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mike,

We are glad you were happy with your product, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, your comments are very much appreciated.

Kind regards,

Ross Moore
TradeDigitalPrinting.co.uk
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and product as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Carol,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, your comments are very much appreciated.

Kind regards,

Ross Moore
TradeDigitalPrinting.co.uk
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic quality prints on fantastic quality medium. Very happy designer and very happy bride. Will definitely be coming back to you for future work. I noticed that there was some light speckling around printed text and images, and was wondering what I could do to prevent this happening in the future?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Thank you so much for a beautiful print job, in excellent time. I was nervous trying to find a new printing company, because my previous printer I used for my comic books, for years, had let me down. I'm so glad I found you folk... you're my new printing company for all my books!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
TradeDigitalPrint.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 71 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support