TradeDigitalPrint.co.uk Reviews

4.89 Rating 133 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend TradeDigitalPrint.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TradeDigitalPrint.co.uk Reviews

About TradeDigitalPrint.co.uk:

TradeDigitalPrint is a wholesaler of digitally printed HP Indigo products to the printing trade. Price Match Promise in place for piece of mind. Quality | Service | Trust.

Visit Website

Phone:

01614 520 088

Email:

info@TradeDigitalPrint.co.uk

Location:

Manchester Spinningfields, 3 Hardman Square

Write Your review

Tell us how TradeDigitalPrint.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service, good quality products, excellent customer service! Ordered lots of belly bands and stickers, and they are great! I highly recommend and will be buying from you again.
TradeDigitalPrint.co.uk 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
We used Trade Digital Print for the first time after we were let down by our usual supplier. We took a chance on an overnight delivery of magazines needed for a less than 24 hours deadline, and Trade Digital Print's quality and speed exceeded our expectations so much that we will now be using them for all jobs of this nature instead of our previous supplier! Thank you so much!
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Bridie Thank you for leaving us a review. We are really pleased that we could help and et you want was needed in good time. If you need anything else in the future please get in touch and we would be happy to help again. Kind regards Ian Digital Printing
Posted 1 month ago
Some of the most competitive prices for short print runs. Fast turnaround and great quality every time.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Stuart Thank you for leaving us a review! Please let us know if you need any help in the future. Kind regards Ian Digital Printing
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic service received - Ian Higham went above and beyond to accommodate my last minute changes. You have become an extremely valued supplier to my business
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, Thanks for the 5-star review! It's lovely to hear that you were happy with the great service that you received from Ian in our team. Best wishes, Rachael Digital Printing
Posted 2 months ago
Superb quality and fast turnaround.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Paul, It's great to hear that you are happy with the quality and turnaround time of your order from us. Thanks for taking the time to leave a 5-star review, we really appreciate this! Many thanks, Rachael Digital Printing
Posted 2 months ago
Great company to deal with and fantastic lead-times. Thank you once again guys. Kind regards Eddie
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Eddie, Thanks for taking the time to leave us an excellent review, we really appreciate this! It's great to hear that you are happy with your orders from us. Thanks again and best wishes, Rachael Digital Printing
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service - I had an issue and needed the print delivered quicker and received first class help without a question. Definitely recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Lucinda, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review, we really appreciate this and are so glad that you were happy with our service! Thanks again and best wishes, Rachael Digital Printing
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely a first class company to deal with.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Stephen! Thank you! We really appreciate your orders and review. Kind regards Ian Digital Printing
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality print, good (anonymous!) packaging and a simple to use web site. Pricing isn't bad either!
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Stephen, Thanks for the 5 star review. I am glad you like the pricing, packaging and of course the product. Kindest regards, Chris DigitalPrinting
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely quality and speedy turnaround. I mainly order wedding stationery on the luxury papers and they always look great. One improvement I would like to see though is the option of a ‘preview’ when uploading my artwork. Because TDP prefer a pdf, I have converted my artwork a few times to order, and then it has all arrived with bits of the design cut off. I then have had to order again and have been out of pocket. I should have double checked it before ordering but a preview would be helpful.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Joanne, Thank you for the five stars and for your ideas for site improvements. We appreciate all your comments. Kind regards Ian Digital Printing
Posted 5 months ago
First order with this company and can't rate them highly enough. Plenty of information on the website and a good range of products. Technical queries were dealt with efficiently through online chat or direct on 'phone with a real human who knows their stuff! My order came very quickly as promised and was well packed. Quality of work and materials excellent. My client and I are both delighted.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Peter! Thanks for joining up! Its great to hear that the team have been able to help when needed and get you the prints just as you wanted them. Please get in touch if you need anything else in the future. Kind regards Ian Trade Digital Print
Posted 6 months ago
Great company to deal with, very helpful, great prices and service, I have a client who provides files in word doc,no problem to Trade Digital Print, and the quality is fantastic
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Eddie, Thanks for the 5 satr review. Glad you are loving the service and quality. Look forward to more orders from you soon. Kindest regards, Chris TradeDigitalPrint.
Posted 6 months ago
Really great quality and turaround! Looking forward to working with them long term.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Mark Thank you for your order and review. We look forward to working with you too. Kind regards Ian Digital Printing
Posted 6 months ago
Another amazing order of service. Brought tears to me clients eyes. THANKS GUYS
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Sunil Thank you for leaving us this lovely review! Kind regards Ian Digital Printing
Posted 6 months ago
very good service and product.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi James, Thanks for the 5 star review. I am glad you are happy with the service and the product. Kind regards, Chris TradeDigitalPrint
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service as usual.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi David, Thanks for the 5 star review. I am glad you are happy with your orders. Kind regards, Chris TradeDigitalPrint
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered 21 perfect bound booklets, a very specific number because the book was for a client who wanted to give them to family as presents. 19 were delivered. I would expect with a quantity as small as this that they would be checked and quickly counted manually before despatch. This was a basic error in quality control. I was not able to find a telephone number on the website which infuriates me, where is personal service these days! I went on live chat and asked for the number which I was given. I was out and about and didn’t have the details of my order so wanted to talk directly rather than going back and forth with live chat which is slower. The error was acknowledged and delivery of the 2 missing copies was promised for Monday (I called on Friday morning) I hope the promise is kept. Not a great experience for a small simple order.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Tim Thank you for your order. I am sorry to see that you have left this two star review even after speaking with us this morning. Our top priority is customer service and we absolutely do provide you with a personal service. I am sorry you were unable to see our contact number, this can be found on our support page if you need it in the future. You have seen first-hand and mentioned in your review, that when you made contact with us via the live chat service you were connected instantly to one of our service team who were able to help you immediately. You also then rang in and your call was answered immediately by another of our advisors, giving you the full personal attention you needed there and then with your query. There was no automated service or waiting time. You will always deal with real people when contacting TradeDigitalPrint. As agreed by the advisor on the phone, the full amount should have been sent and we do appreciate your frustration. An apology was given immediately, and this problem rectified this for you straight away with no waiting or delay. We are genuinely sorry for this shortfall but cannot understand your comments about a lack of personal attention. You too are in the printing trade Tim and I am sure you can appreciate that these things, although rare, can happen from time to time. I can see that you have been a customer with us since 2017, and over all our years of exemplary service too you this is the first problem that there has ever been. I believe the true character of a company can be measured in how problems are handled and rectified if or when they arise. In this regard we have given your complaint the full, immediate and personal attention required. Our advisor took personal ownership of your complaint and has had your replacement print created straight away. This has an estimated delivery for Monday which was the fastest possible delivery available to us at the time of your complaint. I am glad the rest of the order found you well and was ok. Should you need to contact us again, we can be reached via e-mail, phone and live chat. All of which are displayed on our website. Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you need any more help. Kindest regards Ian Digital Printing
Posted 9 months ago
The ordering process was easy, the people I spoke to on live chat were helpful and knowledgable. I was disappointed that there was a loophole so I didn’t get 50% off of all of my first order but the print quality was faultless, my client was over the moon and I will definitely use Trade Digital Print again.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Tracey Thank you for your order and your kind review. Apologies that your order did not meet the terms for introductory offer. Its great to hear that you were still really pleased with the order. Kind regards Ian
Posted 10 months ago
I have been using these guys for a while now. Always had everything delivered in time. Friendly people, and always available to give advise.
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Thank you for this great review! We cant see who you are but we appreciate you! Kind regards Ian Digital Printing
Posted 10 months ago
Very good service and product again. TradeDigitalPrint are my go-to Printer for digital print. I can't fault them.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nicola, Thanks for your support and I am glad you are happy with the service received. Kindest regards, Chris TradeDigitalPrint
Posted 1 year ago
TradeDigitalPrint.co.uk is rated 4.89 based on 133 reviews