Tiffany Rose Maternity Reviews

4.83 Rating 4,112 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Tiffany Rose Maternity
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tiffany Rose Maternity Reviews

About Tiffany Rose Maternity:

Tiffany Rose is a UK-based, luxury fashion label specialising in creating designer
maternity bridal gowns, beautiful maternity wedding dresses, unique maternity bridesmaid dresses, glamorous maternity evening wear, fashionable maternity clothes, pregnancy dresses and fabulous maternity gowns.

We offer exclusive maternity designs for every special occasion so you can look and feel fantastic during your pregnancy.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8397 0001

Email:

sales@tiffanyrose.com

Location:

Typhoon Building, Oakcroft Road, Chessington

Write Your review

Tell us how Tiffany Rose Maternity made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Tiffany Rose Maternity 5 star review on 21st November 2021
Talita Silva Lima
Tiffany Rose Maternity 5 star review on 8th November 2021
Jess Clarke
Tiffany Rose Maternity 5 star review on 8th November 2021
Jess Clarke
Tiffany Rose Maternity 5 star review on 4th November 2021
Ashley Sanders
Tiffany Rose Maternity 5 star review on 25th October 2021
Linda Lundin
Tiffany Rose Maternity 5 star review on 19th October 2021
Petra Ingrova
Tiffany Rose Maternity 5 star review on 19th October 2021
Petra Ingrova
254
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The best dress ever
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I absolutely loved my Tiffany Rose Maternity Sienna Dress Cream Colour! It's a high quality fabric, looks great with the bump! I went as a guest in a wedding and the only downside is that I couldn't order in another colour because they didn't have my size so I had to take the risk of upsetting the bride and in the end she didn't bother because it's real hard to find maternity clothes in general, and finding a dress for an occasion then it can be as twice as hard! I was very happy to find this dress, not as happy about the price, but sure it's a fair price considering the work put into it and the quality of the fabric. Also, the box which the dress came in was lovely designed with flowers, the dress came properly wrapped up, loved every detail of it. I was afraid of buying from a store in UK because many stores are struggling with sending products to Ireland, but I had no problems whatsoever with my delivery, no extra charge or anything. Great shopping experience!
Tiffany Rose Maternity 5 star review on 21st November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely dress and very comfortable!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful dress and a great fit !
Tiffany Rose Maternity 4 star review on 13th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Chelsea, thank you for taking the time to write a lovely review! You look amazing! :) So pleased you love the dress, Kind Regards, the TR Team xx
Posted 2 weeks ago
The most beautiful dress to hug my 7.5 month bump on our special day. I felt so elegant yet comfortable. I couldn’t have asked for anything more. Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Tiffany Rose Maternity 5 star review on 8th November 2021 Tiffany Rose Maternity 5 star review on 8th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jess, thank you so much for your review and wonderful photograph! You look incredible :) Big congratulations from us all at Tiffany Rose xx
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought the Lucia Gown and absolutely loved it. I had so many compliments on the dress on the day. I was 23 weeks pregnant (second time around, so a larger bump than first time!). The dress fit really well and had plenty of expansion room for after our 3 course meal. I also found it easy to return the other dresses I tried on and had a speedy refund. Couldn't fault the quality of the dresses or the service, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such a fantastic service. The quality of my gown is amazing. I had originally ordered a gown that was two sizes two big, the return and exchange was very quick and easy. I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose. Communication with Team was also very good. I searched endlessly for a wedding gown for my 5months pregnancy wedding and this was by far the best option for. I can't wait to wear this dress in a couple of weeks time!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Zaira, thank you so much for such an amazing review. We really appreciate it! We are so pleased you love the dress and hope you enjoy wearing it. Best Wishes the TR team xx
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much to Tiffany Rose for a fabulous service. All dresses arrived promptly in a beautiful condition for me to try on and choose my wedding dress. My family, guests and I all thought the dress was absolutely stunning and fit brilliantly. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Emma, what a lovely review, thank you so much! Big congratulations from the Tiffany Rose Team xx
Posted 2 weeks ago
The dress was absolutely perfect. It covered areas that I wanted to hide due to pregnancy weight gain but was still stylish and beautiful. I was six months pregnant at my wedding, which was outside in Texas (USA) in fairly warm temperatures. The dress was very comfortable. I would highly recommend it.
Tiffany Rose Maternity 5 star review on 4th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ashley, what a beautiful photograph! Thank you so much for sharing this with us you look gorgeous. A big congratulations from us all at Tiffany Rose xx
Posted 2 weeks ago
The dresses are beautiful! The quality does not disappoint. The order arrived quickly & my daughter & her Husband love seeing her wear them as the baby grows. We will order again & tell others about you. Thku!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Cynthia, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us! We really appreciate it :) Best Wishes, the TR Team xx
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered this dress and I needed expedited shipping to the USA. The shipping and dress quality exceeded my expectations. I ordered this dress on a Thursday night and received it on Monday -- The dress is beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Jourdan, thank you so much for writing us a lovely review. We are really pleased you were happy with the dress and speed of shipping :) Best Wishes from the TR Team xx
Posted 2 weeks ago
Items arrived surprisingly quickly from UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful dresses! I highly recommended. I ordered 4 and they were all beautiful. Very classy and so comfortable especially when you expecting. Saved me so much time before our wedding. Xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fit beautifully. Lovely color.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My wedding dress was beautiful, so comfortable and flattering! Everything I could have hoped for being 31 weeks pregnant! Everyone commented on how lovely it was. The customer service at Tiffany Rose was brilliant, I would recommend for anyone who is pregnant and considering purchasing a maternity wedding dress from Tiffany Rose!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, reliable and a great dress.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered two dresses from Tiffany Rose Maternity to have some nursing-friendly options for my son's Baptism. The dresses came very quickly (within a few days, despite the fact that I live in the US), and the sizes were just right. There was an error in which I received the wrong color of one of the dresses, and the customer support team was extremely helpful, generous, and quick to right the mistake. This is a fabulous company and I will be shopping again & recommending to all my friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love my dress! Nice fit, beautiful quality and it was easy to return the other dress I ended up not buying.
Tiffany Rose Maternity 5 star review on 25th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality fabric and design.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful dress. Exactly what I needed. Originally ordered a size up and had to reorder a new size but the return process was a breeze. Would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to ladies looking for a maternity dress.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tiffany Rose Maternity is rated 4.83 based on 4,112 reviews