Tiffany Rose Maternity Reviews

4.83 Rating 3,664 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Tiffany Rose Maternity
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Tiffany Rose Maternity Reviews

About Tiffany Rose Maternity:

Tiffany Rose is a UK-based, luxury fashion label specialising in creating designer
maternity bridal gowns, beautiful maternity wedding dresses, unique maternity bridesmaid dresses, glamorous maternity evening wear, fashionable maternity clothes, pregnancy dresses and fabulous maternity gowns.

We offer exclusive maternity designs for every special occasion so you can look and feel fantastic during your pregnancy.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8397 0001

Email:

sales@tiffanyrose.com

Location:

Typhoon Building, Oakcroft Road, Chessington

Write Your review

Tell us how Tiffany Rose Maternity made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I am not buying any of her dresses, i am just amazed at how beautiful they all are and, and the ideas they give me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
A wonderful dress, I bought it for my wedding and it fitted perfectly and I felt so pretty at this important day :-) and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Beautiful dress, perfect fit, fast safe shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
So many compliments on the dress. Sending time was great. Fit perfectly. Thank you everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Die Kleider sind wunderschön. Der Kundenservice und der schnelle Versand sind top!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Emily, thank you so much for such a lovely review :) and Thank you for choosing Tiffany Rose.
Kind Regards,
TR Team
Posted 2 days ago
It was a nice pregnancy cocktail wedding dress. It fits easily. I just needed to cut the length of course and you may also want to make the arms of it more tighter by a tailor which makes it look better.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Pinar,
Thank you for your review and for choosing Tiffany Rose for your wedding :).
Kind Regards,
TR Team
Posted 3 days ago
The dress is very pretty.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Chani,
Thank you for your review and for choosing Tiffany Rose :)
Kind Regards
TR Team
Posted 4 days ago
I would like to thank you for perfect service. I ordered wedding dress and it is absolutely stunning - perfectly fits, very nice material, beautifully packed. The approach, the communication and service from Tiffany Rose was very professional and precise. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Jaroslav,
Thank you for your review.
We are so pleased to hear you love your dress and are happy with the service.
Thank you for choosing Tiffany Rose :).
Kind Regards
TR Team
Posted 4 days ago
The dresses are stunning. And you dont need to be pregnant to wear them. I definitely recommend Tiffany Rose for special events.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Amrita,
Thank you for your review.
We are so pleased hear you love our dresses and thank you for choosing Tiffany Rose :).
Kind Regards
TR Team
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely dress, excellent quality, beautifully presented.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Robert,

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Tiffany Rose :)

Kind Regards
TR Team
Posted 5 days ago
I have to congratulate the team at Tiffany Rose for their excellent after sales service. Their personal attention to our purchase made this the best internet shopping experience ever. And most importantly, my soon to be daughter-in-law is chuffed to bits with the gown she chose. Thank you once again for your professionalism.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Jo-Ann,
Thank you for your kind words.
It is so lovely to hear great feedback and that you enjoyed chatting to our CS Team.
Thank you for choosing Tiffany Rose and we hope your Daughter-in-law has an amazing wedding :)
Kind Regards
TR Team
Posted 5 days ago
I could not have been happier with my Tiffany Rose Maternity Wedding Dress. My Husband and I decided to get married and pulled together the Wedding in 3 weeks. Tiffany Rose made that possible! I not only had a beautiful and comfortable dress for our day, the process was simple. I had ordered two dresses and the return of the dress I did not pick was super simple. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ann,
Thank you for such a lovely review and for choosing Tiffany Rose for your wedding.
We are so pleased you found a dress you love and thank you for sharing a photo with us :).
Kind Regards
TR Team
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ann,
Thank you for your lovely review and sharing a photo with us.
We are so pleased to hear you found using our returns service easy to use.
Thank you for choosing Tiffany Rose for your Wedding :)
Kind Regards
TR Team
Posted 5 days ago
Loved the dress. With the bow it made it very pretty an sweet. Only colour was a little bit different as shown on photo.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am very sattisfied with a dress I ordered. Size chart helped me a lot with choosing my size, the delivery was very smooth and quick and the dress was nicely packed. The last and most important- it fitted perfect and I looked great on my special day. Thank you a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
the dresses are very beautiful with a good quality and much thanks for the good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order came very quickly my daughter loved the dress and looked lovely on her wedding day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Pauline,
Thank you for your review.We are pleased to hear your order arrived quickly and that your Daughter loved the Lexi dress.
Kind Regards
TR Team
Posted 1 week ago
I love it! I ordered without noticing that this dress comes from UK. I thought it from America. Love the design and very comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Duangkaew, Thank you for your review, we're so pleased that you found the perfect baby shower dress at Tiffany Rose!
We love seeing our customers in their dresses so thank you for sharing a photo with us :).
Kind Regards
TR Team
Posted 1 week ago
The quality was shocking for this price! The dress was 115 Euros (on sale!!) and when it arrived and I tried it on, I felt like I was wearing a 20 euro H&M dress or worse. Threads were coming off and the fabric looked like I was wearing a Pyjama dress. Really disappointed and I now even need to pay the return fees. Never again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,
We are very sorry to hear that you feel that way about your order. Quality is extremely important to us and we take all feedback very seriously.
We would love to know a little bit more about the issues you mentioned and so will get in touch with you via email shortly.
Many thanks,
Kind Regards,
Tiffany Rose Ltd Team
Posted 1 week ago
Not much to write, but everyone commented how amazing my wonderful wife looked on our special day. Everyone loved Katya’s dress. I am so proud of her.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Anthony,
Thank you for sharing some photos of your wedding day with us. Your wife looks beautiful in the Amelia dress. Thank you for choosing Tiffany Rose for your wedding!
Kind Regards
TR Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tiffany Rose Maternity is rated 4.83 based on 3,664 reviews