Tiffany Rose Maternity Reviews

4.83 Rating 3,293 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Tiffany Rose Maternity

About Tiffany Rose Maternity: Tiffany Rose began in 2003 with a simple aim: to offer pregnant women the chance to wear exciting, elegant, beautiful and well-made designs for special occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8397 0001

Email:
sales@tiffanyrose.com

Location:
Typhoon Building, Oakcroft Road, Chessington

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Tiffany Rose Maternity ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Ewa Sokolowska
"There were perfect!!!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Parisa Ghassemi
"A very nice dress and very nice service. The dress is exactly what you see in the photo. Size is accurate and delivery is perfect and ontime. I definitely recommend it."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rebecca Lenihan
"My due date was the day before our wedding (because of course it was, after 2 years trying for bubs, and booking all the big wedding stuff 18 months out), so we didn't really have any idea how huge I'd be on the day. I bought the dress 2 months out based on my measurements that day, and even though a hot summer and pre-eclampsia had me swell well beyond normal dimensions the dress fit just beautifully. It stretched well and flowed nicely, making my very curvy bits beautifully curvy and not just gigantic."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service, on time delivery and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"The dress is beautiful and the delivery went smoothly. The size guide was a great help, the dress fits perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"So pleased with the service provided - I ordered four dresses to give the bride a choice we chose one and the return process was quick and efficient all dresses were beautiful and great value and quality ordered a sash at later date same great service and quality would highly recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The dress for my marriage was good, also the lace fabric. Time shipping excellent, I live in Italy, maybe 4 days to have it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered Emma Shift Dress (Ivory) Size 2 / UK 10-12 and Smooth Satin Sash (Ivory) Size 0 / one size fits all two weeks before my wedding. The delivery was quick and I received updates with each step of it. The dress and sash were well packaged. They fit me perfectly and were comfortable to wear during the wedding. Moreover, I received many compliments on the look."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I used the dress for my baby shower and I loved it. Classy and beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The dress looks lovely but it’s really heavy and crinkled easily."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent ;-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I needed a formal dress for a formal wedding and I’ve learned that can be a little hard to find when pregnant. I ordered the Chloe Lace Gown in Blush Noir and it was stunning. It was exactly what I needed for my formal event and it was VERY comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I had a great experience with Tiffany Rose - ordered three dresses as I was struggling to choose, and they arrived promptly and well-packaged. They were all beautiful and fit incredibly well, so I was spoilt for choice! It was also clear that there was space for my bump to grow in to the dress, as I ordered the dress with some time to go until the wedding. The returns process for the two that I didn't keep was super simple, and I was refunded very quickly. I emailed the Tiffany Rose team a number of teams with my incessant questions(!), and they were always incredibly helpful and quick to respond. On the day my dress got a lot of compliments, and I am thrilled with my choice. A beautiful dress, a great company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quand on arrive à 7mois de grossesse, pas évident de trouver une jolie robe pour le jour de son mariage mais j ai trouvé mon bonheur grâce à votre site! Merci encore pour cette robe de qualité et pour l envoi rapide!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I ordered the Anastasia Gown, it is even more beautiful than in the photo online. I ordered my pre pregnancy size 8/10 and it is a perfect fit with room to grow, the length is perfect and looks great on. I can't wait to wear this dress on my wedding day. Delivery was fast. 5 stars thank you. Regards Simone"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I received the order quickly. The dress fits perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very comfortable and it only takes 3 days to arrive in Australia. Planning to order more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love them!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I`m happy with my Dress and I loved the way you took care - very personally and fast. When I received the Dress I was surprised how lovely it was packed. something critical: material is different than I thougt it would be. All in all I would by again at Tiffany Rose. Best regards Yvonne"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I loved the dress. I’m six months pregnant and I wore it last night at my husband’s 40th birthday celebration. I felt beautiful in the dress and got lots of compliments. Thank you for making me feel beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"J ai commandé une robe pour le mariage d un ami. Le prix était conséquent mais je n ai pas été déçu, la robe est absolument magnifique, les finitions sont parfaites et je l ai reçu en 2 jours. Bref, je ne regrette pas d y avoir mis le prix, et en plus je pense pouvoir la remettre qd je ne serais plus enceinte. Parfait."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer service was excellent. The dress I ordered arrived promptly and I was really pleased with it. I would definitely order from you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Being 8 Months pregnant at the time of my wedding, I didn't expect to find a dress that I loved so much so quickly! I am so glad to have found Tiffany Rose as not only did the dress fit perfectly, the service was incredible. The dresses were shipped on the same day I had placed the order and arrived in Germany in no time. I had ordered 4 dresses in total and the return of the other three was easy and effortless. This is exactly the service a pregnant bride needs, as she has a million other things to worry about ;) Thanks a lot to the team and the amazing service you provide! Keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tiffany Rose Maternity is rated 4.83 based on 3,293 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This