Tiffany Rose Maternity Reviews

4.83 Rating 3,936 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Tiffany Rose Maternity
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tiffany Rose Maternity Reviews

About Tiffany Rose Maternity:

Tiffany Rose is a UK-based, luxury fashion label specialising in creating designer
maternity bridal gowns, beautiful maternity wedding dresses, unique maternity bridesmaid dresses, glamorous maternity evening wear, fashionable maternity clothes, pregnancy dresses and fabulous maternity gowns.

We offer exclusive maternity designs for every special occasion so you can look and feel fantastic during your pregnancy.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8397 0001

Email:

sales@tiffanyrose.com

Location:

Typhoon Building, Oakcroft Road, Chessington

Write Your review

Tell us how Tiffany Rose Maternity made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Tiffany Rose Maternity 5 star review on 15th April 2021
YASMIN NAIMI
Tiffany Rose Maternity 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Kelly James
Tiffany Rose Maternity 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Kelly James
Tiffany Rose Maternity 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Diana Mileska
Tiffany Rose Maternity 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Diana Mileska
Tiffany Rose Maternity 5 star review on 14th March 2021
Erin Cooper
Tiffany Rose Maternity 5 star review on 7th March 2021
Marinka Yordanova
211
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing! I was really happy how the dress fits me and its also beautiful and very comfortable. Thank you Tiffany Rose.
Posted 9 hours ago
Excellent customer service, very efficient delivery!
Posted 1 day ago
Very nice material. Good value for money!
I choose a bigger size to be sure around the belly, but you do not need to. On the armpit area is a little tight, but with bigger size is ok on this part.
Posted 1 day ago
Au top! Du service client à la qualité des robes! Je recommande vivement!
Tiffany Rose Maternity 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quick service... and lovely dresses.
I recommend this company
Posted 5 days ago
Love the fit, sizing was perfect. I felt so pretty and comfortable for my big day, thanks so much!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent communication, super fast delivery! I received the dress in one week. I bought it for my daughter in law she loved it! Very happy, thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Super Kundenservice!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality, good fit. Arrived almost the next day
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely dress, fits beautifully & very flattering with bump!
Posted 2 weeks ago
This dress was perfect. I got married at 7 months pregnant and was able to wear this dress straight out of the box. I'm 5'5" and could have used a hem but after putting on 2" heels it was close to good. Delivery was incredibly fast. I ordered the dress on a Monday and received it by Thursday of that same week. Definitely a lot of compliments and didn't feel like I needed to trade "bridal" for "maternal". I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Tiffany Rose Maternity 5 star review on 31st March 2021 Tiffany Rose Maternity 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
I`m very happy with my purchase. All as described, high quality. Great communication and fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very beautiful dress, thank you so much!
Posted 2 weeks ago
J'ai renvoyé une robe mariée parce qu'elle ne me plaisait pas sur moi.
Le service après vente a été d'une gentillesse et d'une efficacité rare!!! Merci encore !!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome dress and fit. Customer service is just as beautiful as the dress
Posted 3 weeks ago
Da die Ware aus England kommt ist alles komplizierter. Die Ware hing ewig beim Zoll fest und ich musste dann selber da anrufen. Rückversand ist ebenfalls komplizierter und umständlicher. Auch hier musste ich selber bei DHL anrufen.
Service war nett.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ich bin total zufrieden mit Tiffany Rose, hab 2 Hochzeitskleider bestellt, die waren günstig und dabei hervorragend gut verarbeitet und wunderschön. Customer Service ist auch toll, schnell zu erreichen, professionell und sehr hilfreich bei Fragen oder eventuelle Probleme. Empfehlenswert 100%
Tiffany Rose Maternity 5 star review on 24th March 2021 Tiffany Rose Maternity 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just like its sister site Alie Street the dresses are simply gorgeous, well designed, well made, beautifully packaged and quick delivery . Highly recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful dress and very quick delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beautiful maternity wedding dress! I ended up buying the wrong size originally and returning it for the correct size was easy and fast. Thank you for helping me feel and look my best on my wedding day!
Tiffany Rose Maternity 5 star review on 14th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Tiffany Rose Maternity is rated 4.83 based on 3,936 reviews