Tiffany Rose Maternity Reviews

4.83 Rating 3,365 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Tiffany Rose Maternity

About Tiffany Rose Maternity: Tiffany Rose began in 2003 with a simple aim: to offer pregnant women the chance to wear exciting, elegant, beautiful and well-made designs for special occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8397 0001

Email:
sales@tiffanyrose.com

Location:
Typhoon Building, Oakcroft Road, Chessington

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Tiffany Rose Maternity made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Courtney Kimble
"Super quick delivery! The dress is beautiful and so comfortable. I felt like a million bucks even while 9 months pregnant. Would definitely recommend."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Ben Clements
"i loved my wedding dress!!!! I didn't need to adjust it, it just fitted perfect!Great quality, heavy material, it looks amazing! I was a bit afraid that I don't have enough time to exchange it if I don't like it, as I'm very cautious and rarely buy online. This was an absolute treat! The dress came fast, looked great and I couldn't wish for anything different!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lucy Fryatt
"Very impressed with the quality and shape of my dress. Would highly recommend. I tried about 30 dresses before somebody recommended this brand!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"From the prompt customer service reply from my email, to a extremely fast international delivery i was impressed. What was even more impressive was the dress and the upgraded sash i purchased. They were perfect. Highly recommended this company. The fit was so good, people thought my dress was custom made for my pregnancy. Thanks Tiffany Rose."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Extremely happy with Tiffany Rose, from quick responses, to a dress that arrived within four days from the UK to New Zealand, to a perfect fit. We planned the wedding spontaneously and this was made possible with finding a beautiful dress online that came quickly with no stress. Everyone loved the dress 💓"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"I would like Tiffany Rose for being such an easy company to deal with. I ordered 3 dresses for my wedding as I was unsure what style would suit me. I ended up with the Edith Kimono dress, which was extremely comfortable and flattering at 24 weeks pregnant. Refunds were dealt with promtly and without question. Fantastic company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"La robe était magnifique et exactement à ma taille! Très élégant et de bonne qualité! Bravo et merci pour la rapidité de livraison!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Loved Tiffany Rose’s wide selection of bridal gowns! Found the perfect dress which fitted perfectly and got delivered on time for the ceremony!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Dress fitted really well however, I would have liked if the ribbon was attached. I also was disappointed with the material of the dress and wouldn’t have paid so much had I known."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Beautiful dress.. I love my dress.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Perfect maternity wedding dress that I can actually rewear for future pregnancies. Very pleased with overall quality, fit, and comfort."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered a few dresses for my upcoming wedding in a few weeks and I contacted the customer services several times regarding my order and sizing queries and they were so helpful and responded quickly every time. I ordered a few dresses to try on and in different sizes and the original dress I loved was the one for me. Returns were hassle free and easy to arrange. I can't wait to wear my dress again on my big day in the new year. My mum and bridesmaid have seen it and they said it looks very expensive and the quality is excellent. I will be a stunning bride. Thank you TIFFANY ROSE for making my online maternity bridal shopping experience stress free. LISA"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Elegant dresses especially for evening special occasions. Would highly recommend beyond expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"All the process of purchase was smooth and easy, even to send it abroad. The clothes are good quality. most likely I will purchase again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I ordered two dresses and they fit very well. The quality is awesome too. Definitely will order from you guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I did not know the brand but I was pleasantly surprised, it is as if my dress was made to measure, I was the most beautiful of the married especially being pregnant. I recommend it to 1000%."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Super quick delivery! The dress is beautiful and so comfortable. I felt like a million bucks even while 9 months pregnant. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely loved my dress! Fitted beautifully and I really felt comfortable yet glamorous. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"i loved my wedding dress!!!! I didn't need to adjust it, it just fitted perfect!Great quality, heavy material, it looks amazing! I was a bit afraid that I don't have enough time to exchange it if I don't like it, as I'm very cautious and rarely buy online. This was an absolute treat! The dress came fast, looked great and I couldn't wish for anything different!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The dress was nice and very good when I needed to breastfeed my child"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service was excellent! I had to return the first dress I ordered (wich was really easy) because I found it too big. After that, I choose de Chloe Lace Gown, and took the advice wich size to go with. My dress arrived 3 days later, one month before my wedding, and I couldn’t be happier. The lace is stunning, color is beautiful, fits perfectly and above all...it’s so comfortable! I’m getting married 36 weeks pregnant, if it wasn’t for Tiffany Rose I would never have a dress that makes me feel georgous and comfortable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The dress was perfect, loved it and will definitely order here again. Arrived on time , nicely packed. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tiffany Rose Maternity is rated 4.83 based on 3,365 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support