The Sharp Chef Reviews

4.99 Rating 110 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Sharp Chef
Quick delivery, great quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick delivery - highly recommended ....and the knife I bought is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
If there's one word I'd use to describe the knife set and customer service from The Sharp Chef, it's 'exceptional'. The owner Chris went above and beyond in dealing with my order and the knives are not only beautiful but the sharpest we've ever used. Thank you, Chris
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great selection, dispatched really quickly and packaged well. Couldn't ask for better and will be using again when I can justify to myself that I need another one!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This the second knife I have bought form you in as many months and couldn’t be happier with them and the advice and help you have given me Ive also been recommending you to all my friends what ar in search of a knife Best wishes Stephen
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very fast, great product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful with questions I had regarding my purchase. There was a small issue with the knife I ordered, but it was quickly resolved and I'm super happy! If you're considering purchasing a knife from TheSharpChef, do it! Great prices, products and customer service! Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant service, 2nd to none
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
great service, nice knives and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Extremely impressive service, quick communications and postage. Good knives
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really impressed with how quickly they shipped out my board. It was neatly wrapped up and well protected; zero complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was very pleased with the choice of knives on offer and the reasonable delivery charge. I would happily buy from The Sharp Chef again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is the 2nd time i have used this company.There web site is very good and service is fantastic with next day delivery included in the price
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Was after a petty knife. Came across the iseya on sharp chef. Great price, fast delivery and knife is decent. Can't ask for more.
The Sharp Chef 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great products & quick delivery. Excellent experience ordering from The Sharp Chef.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy and straight forward, good quality and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant knives and razor sharp delivery times
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Knife beautiful and service immaculate. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and super fast delivery. Item came well packaged and fully tracked via Royal Mail. Lots of choice at The Sharp Chef, definitively recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, fast delivery and quality knifes
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The Sharp Chef is rated 4.99 based on 110 reviews