The Sharp Chef Reviews

4.99 Rating 81 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Sharp Chef
Excellent service as always. Great knife, will use again.
Posted 2 days ago
Such a brilliant experience - I had some questions about which knife to buy, and Chris was really quick to respond and is clearly a complete expert. Of course I then had more questions, and he helped me to choose the best knife for the recipient. Despatch and delivery were immediate. Altogether the best possible online shopping experience.
Posted 4 days ago
Just really helpful, good value, and quick. Couldn't ask for more. My third purchase from The Sharp Chef.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and w=excellent communication. The knife was also superb...
Posted 6 days ago
I bought the Iseya Molybdenum Steel 180mm Santoku Knife with Mahogany Handle. Ordering was easy and true to their word, I received it the next day. The knife is packaged beautifully and looks like a work of art. It is absolutely beautiful to hold and use. I am looking forward to adding more knives to my collection via The Sharp Chef in future.
Posted 6 days ago
Great Communication, great product!
Posted 6 days ago
Extremely responsive to communication, and very fast delivery. Item arrived securely and beautifully packaged, with recycled bubble wrap for protection.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service from The Sharp Chef, I was kept well informed of my order and had helpful, friendly advice received when asked. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
For a small family run business,this place has the feel of something much bigger.the website is really easy to use.there’s a code for discount.and the service is second to none.I bought a kurosaki on the Monday morning and it was delivered perfectly the next day.you can’t ask for much more than that.I’ve already made my second kurosaki purchase and it arrives tomorrow 5***
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased a Yu Kurosaki Senko R2/SG2 165mm Nakiri Knife. Easy to order, great looking knife, my second Yu knife, delivery was smooth and tracked. Very happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service. Fast and works well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best knives for the job
The Sharp Chef 5 star review on 11th July 2021 The Sharp Chef 5 star review on 11th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really really nice knife, i enjoy using it. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful SUPER SHARP knife!!!! Delivered very swiftly! Cheers!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and efficient delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good knife! Highly recommend this product 💯
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, and brilliant products. Will definitely use again in the future
Posted 3 weeks ago
The information on different steel types helped me choose the perfect knife. And then the swift and secure delivery got it to me in perfect shape.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic quality knife and service second to none
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Sharp Chef is rated 4.99 based on 81 reviews