The Sharp Chef Reviews

5.00 Rating 41 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Sharp Chef
Love the website. Knife looks fabulous ( a present) and arrived very quickly.
Posted 17 hours ago
Amazing service, fast delivery and great product!
Posted 18 hours ago
quality affordable knives! highly recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Great knives and great turn around time from placing the order to receiving them
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service, communications and products - Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
I have made two purchases from The Sharp Chef, and both were first class. The two knives, a Masutani nakiri and a Yu Kurosaki gyuto, were fabulous. Delivery was outstanding, arriving in one business day each time. Definitely my preferred seller for quality knives, from now on.
The Sharp Chef 5 star review on 29th April 2021 The Sharp Chef 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Best place to buy Japanese knives in the UK. Excellent service, very quick despatch and great quality product. Thank you very much Sharp Chef. Definitely will buy from you again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great knifes Super service Chris knows his stuff
Posted 1 week ago
Really good customer service and a prompt delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality knife and quick delivery have already recommended to friends.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality knives and very quick delivery. I can't wait for my next purchase!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service as always and fast next delivery. Perfect!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery, great quality products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery - highly recommended ....and the knife I bought is excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
If there's one word I'd use to describe the knife set and customer service from The Sharp Chef, it's 'exceptional'. The owner Chris went above and beyond in dealing with my order and the knives are not only beautiful but the sharpest we've ever used. Thank you, Chris
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great selection, dispatched really quickly and packaged well. Couldn't ask for better and will be using again when I can justify to myself that I need another one!
Posted 4 weeks ago
This the second knife I have bought form you in as many months and couldn’t be happier with them and the advice and help you have given me Ive also been recommending you to all my friends what ar in search of a knife Best wishes Stephen
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very fast, great product
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful with questions I had regarding my purchase. There was a small issue with the knife I ordered, but it was quickly resolved and I'm super happy! If you're considering purchasing a knife from TheSharpChef, do it! Great prices, products and customer service! Thank you :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant service, 2nd to none
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Sharp Chef is rated 5.00 based on 41 reviews