The Sharp Chef Reviews

5 Rating 213 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Sharp Chef
Superb Japanese Knives at very good prices with lightning fast delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Top class service, very helpful and responsive, item was delivered less than 24hours after ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The ONLY japanese knife supplier i trust online. Lots of information available on the site and freely available to contact. Always happy and excited with a purchase from here
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery, great knives
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good communication from Staff. Great products at fair prices. Quick delivery. No issues. Pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very knowledgeable and really helpful. Will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good. Authentic products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, easy website, very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The buying process was easy and delivery very quick. Price wise they seem to be on par or even a little cheaper than other sellers in the uk. The knife I bought was of great quality and delivered in excellent condition. Will definitely be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick easy purchase, delivered the next day & the knife well, it’s a Yu Kurosaki need I say more!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What can I say one of the sleekest knife designs I’ve seen anywhere.loads of discount too perfect keep up the sterling work.luv it5*****
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Several purchases now and they are punctual every time. Love my sakai takayuki knives.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery, great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the knife, looks great and very sharp!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant knives, packaged beautifully and delivered promptly. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The knife is amazing. Arrived so quick. Will be recommending to anyone that asks and also purchasing more for myself later down the line. You have certainly earned my custom moving forward! Many thanks. Lucas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
easy painless transaction and the product can't be faulted razor sharp literally
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of service and advice was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love this Kyohei Shindo Blue #2 Kurouchi 165mm Bunka, brilliant knife, really enjoy using blue steel, good edge retention, easy to sharpen and doesn't chip as easily. Bargain for under £100
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Sharp Chef is rated 4.96 based on 213 reviews