The Sharp Chef Reviews

4.99 Rating 104 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Sharp Chef
Very fast, great product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful with questions I had regarding my purchase. There was a small issue with the knife I ordered, but it was quickly resolved and I'm super happy! If you're considering purchasing a knife from TheSharpChef, do it! Great prices, products and customer service! Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service, 2nd to none
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
great service, nice knives and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Extremely impressive service, quick communications and postage. Good knives
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really impressed with how quickly they shipped out my board. It was neatly wrapped up and well protected; zero complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was very pleased with the choice of knives on offer and the reasonable delivery charge. I would happily buy from The Sharp Chef again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is the 2nd time i have used this company.There web site is very good and service is fantastic with next day delivery included in the price
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Was after a petty knife. Came across the iseya on sharp chef. Great price, fast delivery and knife is decent. Can't ask for more.
The Sharp Chef 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great products & quick delivery. Excellent experience ordering from The Sharp Chef.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy and straight forward, good quality and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant knives and razor sharp delivery times
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Knife beautiful and service immaculate. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and super fast delivery. Item came well packaged and fully tracked via Royal Mail. Lots of choice at The Sharp Chef, definitively recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, fast delivery and quality knifes
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast delivery. Item as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast delivery; top quality product. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with the knife! Effortless slicing through any ingredient I’ve tried so far. It was shipped very quickly and the price was right. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great quick service. Great range of products at different prices point.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very fast and efficient service - order arrived within 48 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The Sharp Chef is rated 4.99 based on 104 reviews