The PE Hub Reviews

4.72 Rating 39 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The PE Hub
Read The PE Hub Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+441216616530

Email:

info@thepehub.co.uk

Location:

Grosvenor House
11 ST. Pauls Square

Write Your review

Tell us how The PE Hub made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wow, what can I say. An excellent PE site for our primary school. Wish we had used it earlier. ALL teachers are loving using the lesson plans as they are so easy to follow, easy to implement, are progressive and you can dip into other years if there are gaps in learning due to Covid. The curriculum planner is excellent and the learning outcomes and success criteria provide a great basis for the children's assessments.
Posted 21 hours ago
This is our second year as a member of the PE Hub. The communication from Mim and the team is second to none. My coaches lives have become less complicated now that we have invested in the PE Hub. The lessons are planned, resources amazing and overall service fantastic. They can now concentrate on the practical side knowing the planning is already prepared. The team are constantly reviewing and renewing their content which keeps us ahead of the game! One of the best platforms we have invested in as a company and we thoroughly recommend this to other schools and coaching companies. Damian - Pro Sport Coaching in Lancashire
Posted 1 week ago
The PE hub has improved the quality of Pe at our school. It was allowed teachers to confidently teach Pe lessons.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Our school have just recently signed up to PE Hub with the aim of showing clear progress throughout the school. The PE Hub lesson plans are fantastic- really easy to follow and save us so much time. We have even introduced some new sports to our long term plan as a result!
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Megan, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It's music to our ears that we are helping you and your staff save time. That is one of our biggest aims, to help lift the burden of planning from teachers. Best wishes The PE Hub team.
Posted 1 month ago
Across our school we all enjoy and feel comfortable using the PE Hub planning. The resources are particularly helpful for staff who do not feel quite as confident in teaching PE.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Rhys, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It is good to hear your staff feel comfortable using The PE Hub. We want teachers of all experience levels to feel the benefit of the planning so it's good to know it is supporting teachers who are less familiar with PE. Best wishes, The PE Hub team.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the lesson plans
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Clive! We love that you love the lesson plans! Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. Best wishes The PE Hub team.
Posted 1 month ago
A great hub. Lesson plans and resources are excellent and easy to follow. It has helped our whole school. Also have knowledge organisers that break each activity/topic up. Hub staff reply very promptly when contacted. Well worth the money. Would highly recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Stuart, it's great to hear you've had such a positive experience of the resource and interactions with our team. Thanks for taking the time to leave us your review. Best wishes, Mim
Posted 1 month ago
Teachers have found this resource very useful when delivering the P.E curriculum. It is easy to follow and the children enjoy the activities.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Angela, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It's brilliant to hear the children are enjoying the activities. Best wishes, The PE Hub team.
Posted 1 month ago
Working in an international school setting The PE Hub provides excellent resources, planning and support for our PE team who have varied training and British Curriculum experience. We now have progression and consistency in this important Curriculum area. Our team are excited and enthused!
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Wendy, we are really pleased to know that the website works in your International school setting. It's brilliant to hear your team are excited and enthused! Thanks for taking the time to leave us our review. Best wishes The PE Hub team.
Posted 1 month ago
Great lesson plans and video clips. Really useful for both our PE apprentice and staff who are not so confident in the teaching of PE.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your review! It's good to know your apprentice is also able to use The PE Hub. We hope you're continuing to enjoy using the website; best wishes, The PE Hub team.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent resources for staff and children
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Louise, thanks for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. It's good to know the planning is having an impact on both staff and pupils. Best wishes, The PE Hub team.
Posted 1 month ago
After using The PE Hub for 1 year now it’s hard to find any faults/problems. Each lesson plan is easy to follow, with outstanding content, making all teachers more confident to deliver high quality PE sessions.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Curtis, we really appreciate you taking the time to embed the resource before leaving us your review. It's great to hear the content is helping your teachers. Best wishes, The PE Hub team.
Posted 1 month ago
Mim and Sammy have been quick to respond to my questions, have answered in detail and given useful advice as I have been rewriting our PE Curriculum. I have really valued they expertise. Thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Michelle, it's good to know you felt we responded in a timely manner! We hope you are enjoying using the website and thanks for leaving us a review. Best wishes, The PE Hub team.
Posted 1 month ago
PE Hub is an outstanding scheme of work which help teachers to plan and teach PE effectively. It also help teachers with CPD and allows them to see progression clearly each term. For this reason children are more engaged in their PE lessons and have become more confident to build on their skills and challenging themselves.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Kayann, engaged children is music to our ears! Its fantastic that the teachers and children are both feeling the benefit of using The PE Hub and great to hear that teachers confidence has improved. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Best wishes The PE Hub team.
Posted 1 year ago
I am a pe teacher in my primary school and the pe hub is the best scheme of work I have ever used. The units are pitched for our most able children and have ideas to adapt for less able children.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mark, thank you for your kind review, we love to hear that The PE Hub suits all the children in your school! Best wishes, The PE Hub team
Posted 1 year ago
PE Hub is an facility that allows us as a school to develop a broad PE curriculum which covers all the skills children need to acquire at KS2. The resources and plans are easy to follow and teachers have been very happy with the support they have received through PE Hub's website and guidance.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ben, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. It is great to hear you teachers are happy with the resource and your pupils are benefitting from the broad curriculum. Best wishes, The PE Hub team
Posted 1 year ago
The resources are really good and easy to follow. Every lesson is enjoyable and easy to teach. The website is accessible and easy to use. Really happy with everything the PE hub offers.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Luke, thanks for the brilliant review, it makes us happy to hear you're happy! We hope the children are enjoying The PE Hub just as much and making great progress.
Posted 1 year ago
Really easy to use, useful plans. Our teachers now feel more confident in teaching. The children are loving the variety of sports.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Hannah, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear that your teachers are now more confident and the children are enjoying the range of activities... we've got more coming soon!
Posted 1 year ago
I have really enjoyed using The PE Hub to improve our lessons in PE. The resources are very detailed and provide an excellent coverage of various topics available to teachers which link directly to PE targets and also to English, Maths and other cross curricular topics.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Jacklyn, thank you for your review. We are glad you find the cross-curricular links useful too!
Posted 1 year ago
Been using P.E Hub for at least 5 years now. It is brilliant, easy to use and provides you with excellent step by step lesson plans.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Asa, thank you for your review. It's great to see that even after 5 years you are still finding The PE Hub useful and worthwhile for your school.
Posted 1 year ago
The PE Hub is rated 4.72 based on 39 reviews