The PE Hub Reviews

4.69 Rating 36 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The PE Hub
Read The PE Hub Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+441216616530

Email:

info@thepehub.co.uk

Location:

Grosvenor House
11 ST. Pauls Square

Write Your review

Tell us how The PE Hub made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
You won't be disappointed with the amount of detail and resources available. Every lesson plan is clear and precise.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our school have just recently signed up to PE Hub with the aim of showing clear progress throughout the school. The PE Hub lesson plans are fantastic- really easy to follow and save us so much time. We have even introduced some new sports to our long term plan as a result!
Posted 2 months ago
Across our school we all enjoy and feel comfortable using the PE Hub planning. The resources are particularly helpful for staff who do not feel quite as confident in teaching PE.
Posted 2 months ago
Love the lesson plans
Posted 4 months ago
A great hub. Lesson plans and resources are excellent and easy to follow. It has helped our whole school. Also have knowledge organisers that break each activity/topic up. Hub staff reply very promptly when contacted. Well worth the money. Would highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Teachers have found this resource very useful when delivering the P.E curriculum. It is easy to follow and the children enjoy the activities.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent PE scheme. Teachers are finding it very easy to follow. Lots of variation and flexibility in the planning.
Only suggestion....we have next to no PE equipment (spring boards, beams, vaulting horses etc). Some alternative suggestions would be great for those with very limited resources.

Keith Brown
Posted 5 months ago
Working in an international school setting The PE Hub provides excellent resources, planning and support for our PE team who have varied training and British Curriculum experience. We now have progression and consistency in this important Curriculum area. Our team are excited and enthused!
Posted 5 months ago
Great lesson plans and video clips. Really useful for both our PE apprentice and staff who are not so confident in the teaching of PE.
Posted 6 months ago
All very easily laid out. Simple to pick up a lesson and run with it. I have found it especially useful for the younger years.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent resources for staff and children
Posted 7 months ago
After using The PE Hub for 1 year now it’s hard to find any faults/problems.
Each lesson plan is easy to follow, with outstanding content, making all teachers more confident to deliver high quality PE sessions.
Posted 7 months ago
We love using the PE Hub at school - all teachers feel much more confident teaching PE and the progression is great. So easy and simple, with lots of options for sports, and for a great price too.
Posted 8 months ago
Mim and Sammy have been quick to respond to my questions, have answered in detail and given useful advice as I have been rewriting our PE Curriculum. I have really valued they expertise. Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
PE Hub is an outstanding scheme of work which help teachers to plan and teach PE effectively. It also help teachers with CPD and allows them to see progression clearly each term. For this reason children are more engaged in their PE lessons and have become more confident to build on their skills and challenging themselves.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Kayann, engaged children is music to our ears! Its fantastic that the teachers and children are both feeling the benefit of using The PE Hub and great to hear that teachers confidence has improved. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Best wishes The PE Hub team.
Posted 10 months ago
The PE Hub is very good value for money. It enables continuity throughout the school. It supports the less confident teacher of PE whilst enabling the confident teacher to use it and adapt it to their situation. It is also useful to give to a supply teacher or cover supervisor.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Liz, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear the plans are useful for the less and more experienced teacher alike, that's our goal to support all teachers. We are also pleased you find the website good value for money. Best wishes, The PE Hub team
Posted 10 months ago
I am a pe teacher in my primary school and the pe hub is the best scheme of work I have ever used. The units are pitched for our most able children and have ideas to adapt for less able children.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Mark, thank you for your kind review, we love to hear that The PE Hub suits all the children in your school! Best wishes, The PE Hub team
Posted 10 months ago
PE Hub is an facility that allows us as a school to develop a broad PE curriculum which covers all the skills children need to acquire at KS2. The resources and plans are easy to follow and teachers have been very happy with the support they have received through PE Hub's website and guidance.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Ben, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. It is great to hear you teachers are happy with the resource and your pupils are benefitting from the broad curriculum. Best wishes, The PE Hub team
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to access PE plans, which staff find straightforward to use and teach from. Plans from year groups can be mixed and matched to suit pupils' abilities (take lessons from year groups above or below their actual year group).
A wide range of activities to support the curriculum.
Excellent videos and paper resources to demonstrate skills and support teaching.
Help with progression of skills very valuable.
Assessment grid is useful as a starting point. We are adapting it to make it a bit more 'user-friendly' but also informative.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Christine, thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. It is great to hear you are finding the support material useful and making the assessment document work for your school.
Posted 11 months ago
The resources are really good and easy to follow. Every lesson is enjoyable and easy to teach. The website is accessible and easy to use. Really happy with everything the PE hub offers.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Luke, thanks for the brilliant review, it makes us happy to hear you're happy! We hope the children are enjoying The PE Hub just as much and making great progress.
Posted 11 months ago
The PE Hub is rated 4.69 based on 36 reviews