The PE Hub Reviews

4.73 Rating 40 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The PE Hub
Read The PE Hub Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+441216616530

Email:

info@thepehub.co.uk

Location:

Grosvenor House
11 ST. Pauls Square

Write Your review

Tell us how The PE Hub made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
There are comprehensive plans for all years groups covering a great range of sports and activities.... Good videos to support staff and children. I also like how new content is uploaded onto the user friendly web site.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Chris, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased to say there's some new content coming this week! Keep an eye out for emails and social media announcing the launch.
Posted 3 days ago
Wow, what can I say. An excellent PE site for our primary school. Wish we had used it earlier. ALL teachers are loving using the lesson plans as they are so easy to follow, easy to implement, are progressive and you can dip into other years if there are gaps in learning due to Covid. The curriculum planner is excellent and the learning outcomes and success criteria provide a great basis for the children's assessments.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mandy, thank you so much for your review. It is great that your teachers are loving using the resource!
Posted 3 days ago
This is our second year as a member of the PE Hub. The communication from Mim and the team is second to none. My coaches lives have become less complicated now that we have invested in the PE Hub. The lessons are planned, resources amazing and overall service fantastic. They can now concentrate on the practical side knowing the planning is already prepared. The team are constantly reviewing and renewing their content which keeps us ahead of the game! One of the best platforms we have invested in as a company and we thoroughly recommend this to other schools and coaching companies. Damian - Pro Sport Coaching in Lancashire
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Damien, thanks for your fantastic review. It has been great to have informative back and forth with you and learning about how we can support your coaches. It's great to hear you're ahead of the game!
Posted 3 days ago
The PE hub has improved the quality of Pe at our school. It was allowed teachers to confidently teach Pe lessons.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Charlie, it is wonderful to hear that the quality of PE has improved at your school and your teachers are more confident. Best wishes The PE Hub team
Posted 3 days ago
You won't be disappointed with the amount of detail and resources available. Every lesson plan is clear and precise.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Elliot, thanks for taking the time to review us. We are extremely pleased you find the plans to be detailed, clear and precise. This is exactly what we aim for! Best wishes, The PE Hub team.
Posted 1 month ago
Our school have just recently signed up to PE Hub with the aim of showing clear progress throughout the school. The PE Hub lesson plans are fantastic- really easy to follow and save us so much time. We have even introduced some new sports to our long term plan as a result!
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Megan, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It's music to our ears that we are helping you and your staff save time. That is one of our biggest aims, to help lift the burden of planning from teachers. Best wishes The PE Hub team.
Posted 1 month ago
Across our school we all enjoy and feel comfortable using the PE Hub planning. The resources are particularly helpful for staff who do not feel quite as confident in teaching PE.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Rhys, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It is good to hear your staff feel comfortable using The PE Hub. We want teachers of all experience levels to feel the benefit of the planning so it's good to know it is supporting teachers who are less familiar with PE. Best wishes, The PE Hub team.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the lesson plans
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Clive! We love that you love the lesson plans! Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. Best wishes The PE Hub team.
Posted 1 month ago
A great hub. Lesson plans and resources are excellent and easy to follow. It has helped our whole school. Also have knowledge organisers that break each activity/topic up. Hub staff reply very promptly when contacted. Well worth the money. Would highly recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Stuart, it's great to hear you've had such a positive experience of the resource and interactions with our team. Thanks for taking the time to leave us your review. Best wishes, Mim
Posted 1 month ago
Teachers have found this resource very useful when delivering the P.E curriculum. It is easy to follow and the children enjoy the activities.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Angela, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It's brilliant to hear the children are enjoying the activities. Best wishes, The PE Hub team.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent PE scheme. Teachers are finding it very easy to follow. Lots of variation and flexibility in the planning. Only suggestion....we have next to no PE equipment (spring boards, beams, vaulting horses etc). Some alternative suggestions would be great for those with very limited resources. Keith Brown
Posted 8 months ago
Working in an international school setting The PE Hub provides excellent resources, planning and support for our PE team who have varied training and British Curriculum experience. We now have progression and consistency in this important Curriculum area. Our team are excited and enthused!
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Wendy, we are really pleased to know that the website works in your International school setting. It's brilliant to hear your team are excited and enthused! Thanks for taking the time to leave us our review. Best wishes The PE Hub team.
Posted 1 month ago
Great lesson plans and video clips. Really useful for both our PE apprentice and staff who are not so confident in the teaching of PE.
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your review! It's good to know your apprentice is also able to use The PE Hub. We hope you're continuing to enjoy using the website; best wishes, The PE Hub team.
Posted 1 month ago
All very easily laid out. Simple to pick up a lesson and run with it. I have found it especially useful for the younger years.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Adam, we are pleased to hear you can pick up and easily get started with our planning. Thanks for taking the time to leave us your review. Best wishes, The PE Hub team.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent resources for staff and children
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Louise, thanks for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. It's good to know the planning is having an impact on both staff and pupils. Best wishes, The PE Hub team.
Posted 1 month ago
After using The PE Hub for 1 year now it’s hard to find any faults/problems. Each lesson plan is easy to follow, with outstanding content, making all teachers more confident to deliver high quality PE sessions.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Curtis, we really appreciate you taking the time to embed the resource before leaving us your review. It's great to hear the content is helping your teachers. Best wishes, The PE Hub team.
Posted 1 month ago
We love using the PE Hub at school - all teachers feel much more confident teaching PE and the progression is great. So easy and simple, with lots of options for sports, and for a great price too.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Rosa, we are pleased you feel your staff are supported and that progression is evident in the planning. We hope you are enjoying using The PE Hub and thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Best wishes The PE Hub team.
Posted 1 month ago
Mim and Sammy have been quick to respond to my questions, have answered in detail and given useful advice as I have been rewriting our PE Curriculum. I have really valued they expertise. Thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Michelle, it's good to know you felt we responded in a timely manner! We hope you are enjoying using the website and thanks for leaving us a review. Best wishes, The PE Hub team.
Posted 1 month ago
PE Hub is an outstanding scheme of work which help teachers to plan and teach PE effectively. It also help teachers with CPD and allows them to see progression clearly each term. For this reason children are more engaged in their PE lessons and have become more confident to build on their skills and challenging themselves.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Kayann, engaged children is music to our ears! Its fantastic that the teachers and children are both feeling the benefit of using The PE Hub and great to hear that teachers confidence has improved. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Best wishes The PE Hub team.
Posted 1 year ago
The PE Hub is very good value for money. It enables continuity throughout the school. It supports the less confident teacher of PE whilst enabling the confident teacher to use it and adapt it to their situation. It is also useful to give to a supply teacher or cover supervisor.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Liz, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear the plans are useful for the less and more experienced teacher alike, that's our goal to support all teachers. We are also pleased you find the website good value for money. Best wishes, The PE Hub team
Posted 1 year ago
The PE Hub is rated 4.73 based on 40 reviews