The PE Hub Reviews

4.69 Rating 45 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The PE Hub
Read The PE Hub Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+441216616530

Email:

info@thepehub.co.uk

Location:

Grosvenor House
11 ST. Pauls Square

Write Your review

Tell us how The PE Hub made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Daniela, Thanks for leaving a positive review. We are happy you are finding the PE Hub such a benefit to your teaching! Best wishes, The PE Hub
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easily to use and detailed lesson plans. All the staff are finding it useful and using it to delivery their lessons. Videos are an added bonus.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review Kerrie! We love that your staff are finding their subscription useful. Best wishes, The PE Hub
Posted 3 weeks ago
All of the staff are enjoying teaching from PE Hub and state that the children are engaged in the lessons. I feel that a way to improve would be to include some training for staff about the use of PE Hub as we would've loved to have done some in school. I don't feel like the presentation is enough as I have had to do a lot of extra reading around PE Hub to deliver to staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Rebecca thanks for your review and the helpful feedback. We have a section on the videos page that includes 'informational' videos that guide you around the website's separate parts. We will ensure we draw future customers attention to this resource, so they do not have to undertake the reading around you have. Thanks again for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well planned lessons that are clear and concise. Ensures all teachers can deliver high quality PE.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
HI Antwan, Thanks for taking the time to review us. We love to hear you say the plans are clear and concise and your teachers can deliver high quality PE - that's exactly what we strive to achieve!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent training session covering how to use lesson plans, assessment and curriculum mapping. Looking forward to being part of the PE Hub family. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for leaving a review Wayne! We are very happy you found the training session helpful for you and your team. We look forward to working with you.
Posted 2 months ago
There are comprehensive plans for all years groups covering a great range of sports and activities.... Good videos to support staff and children. I also like how new content is uploaded onto the user friendly web site.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Chris, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased to say there's some new content coming this week! Keep an eye out for emails and social media announcing the launch.
Posted 5 months ago
Wow, what can I say. An excellent PE site for our primary school. Wish we had used it earlier. ALL teachers are loving using the lesson plans as they are so easy to follow, easy to implement, are progressive and you can dip into other years if there are gaps in learning due to Covid. The curriculum planner is excellent and the learning outcomes and success criteria provide a great basis for the children's assessments.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Mandy, thank you so much for your review. It is great that your teachers are loving using the resource!
Posted 5 months ago
This is our second year as a member of the PE Hub. The communication from Mim and the team is second to none. My coaches lives have become less complicated now that we have invested in the PE Hub. The lessons are planned, resources amazing and overall service fantastic. They can now concentrate on the practical side knowing the planning is already prepared. The team are constantly reviewing and renewing their content which keeps us ahead of the game! One of the best platforms we have invested in as a company and we thoroughly recommend this to other schools and coaching companies. Damian - Pro Sport Coaching in Lancashire
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Damien, thanks for your fantastic review. It has been great to have informative back and forth with you and learning about how we can support your coaches. It's great to hear you're ahead of the game!
Posted 5 months ago
The PE hub has improved the quality of Pe at our school. It was allowed teachers to confidently teach Pe lessons.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Charlie, it is wonderful to hear that the quality of PE has improved at your school and your teachers are more confident. Best wishes The PE Hub team
Posted 5 months ago
You won't be disappointed with the amount of detail and resources available. Every lesson plan is clear and precise.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Elliot, thanks for taking the time to review us. We are extremely pleased you find the plans to be detailed, clear and precise. This is exactly what we aim for! Best wishes, The PE Hub team.
Posted 7 months ago
Our school have just recently signed up to PE Hub with the aim of showing clear progress throughout the school. The PE Hub lesson plans are fantastic- really easy to follow and save us so much time. We have even introduced some new sports to our long term plan as a result!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Megan, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It's music to our ears that we are helping you and your staff save time. That is one of our biggest aims, to help lift the burden of planning from teachers. Best wishes The PE Hub team.
Posted 7 months ago
Across our school we all enjoy and feel comfortable using the PE Hub planning. The resources are particularly helpful for staff who do not feel quite as confident in teaching PE.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Rhys, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It is good to hear your staff feel comfortable using The PE Hub. We want teachers of all experience levels to feel the benefit of the planning so it's good to know it is supporting teachers who are less familiar with PE. Best wishes, The PE Hub team.
Posted 7 months ago
Love the lesson plans
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Clive! We love that you love the lesson plans! Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. Best wishes The PE Hub team.
Posted 7 months ago
A great hub. Lesson plans and resources are excellent and easy to follow. It has helped our whole school. Also have knowledge organisers that break each activity/topic up. Hub staff reply very promptly when contacted. Well worth the money. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Stuart, it's great to hear you've had such a positive experience of the resource and interactions with our team. Thanks for taking the time to leave us your review. Best wishes, Mim
Posted 7 months ago
Teachers have found this resource very useful when delivering the P.E curriculum. It is easy to follow and the children enjoy the activities.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Angela, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It's brilliant to hear the children are enjoying the activities. Best wishes, The PE Hub team.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent PE scheme. Teachers are finding it very easy to follow. Lots of variation and flexibility in the planning. Only suggestion....we have next to no PE equipment (spring boards, beams, vaulting horses etc). Some alternative suggestions would be great for those with very limited resources. Keith Brown
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Working in an international school setting The PE Hub provides excellent resources, planning and support for our PE team who have varied training and British Curriculum experience. We now have progression and consistency in this important Curriculum area. Our team are excited and enthused!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Wendy, we are really pleased to know that the website works in your International school setting. It's brilliant to hear your team are excited and enthused! Thanks for taking the time to leave us our review. Best wishes The PE Hub team.
Posted 7 months ago
Great lesson plans and video clips. Really useful for both our PE apprentice and staff who are not so confident in the teaching of PE.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review! It's good to know your apprentice is also able to use The PE Hub. We hope you're continuing to enjoy using the website; best wishes, The PE Hub team.
Posted 7 months ago
All very easily laid out. Simple to pick up a lesson and run with it. I have found it especially useful for the younger years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Adam, we are pleased to hear you can pick up and easily get started with our planning. Thanks for taking the time to leave us your review. Best wishes, The PE Hub team.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent resources for staff and children
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Louise, thanks for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. It's good to know the planning is having an impact on both staff and pupils. Best wishes, The PE Hub team.
Posted 7 months ago
The PE Hub is rated 4.69 based on 45 reviews