The Saw Centre Reviews

4.86 Rating 22 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Saw Centre

About The Saw Centre: Industrial wholesale and supply for businesses, tradesmen and DIY enthusiasts. We operate an impressive state of the art CNC factory which allows us to sharpen saw blades, regrind tools and manufacture solid carbide tools with the highest quality and efficiency possible.

Our skilled staff can also weld bandsaw blades to any size. UK wide sales and distribution including our own fleet of vans which currently service businesses in Scotland. Our Glasgow based shop is an Authorised Stihl Dealer and Repair Centre. We also stock a wide range of power tools, accessories and consumables from many well known manufacturers, we also have larger industrial machinery on display such as bandsaws, edge banders, spindle moulders, panel saws and so much more.

Visit Website

Phone:
0141 429 4444

Email:
reviews@thesawcentre.co.uk

Location:
650 Eglinton Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate The Saw Centre ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fast efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Quick delivery and good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We're very pleased you liked our service, thank you
Posted 1 day ago
"Value for money with very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for your feedback we really appreciate it
Posted 1 day ago
"Very competive prices coupled with fantastic customer services and super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks Harry, we love delivering a great service and we're pleased you liked it
Posted 1 day ago
"quickly supplies what you have ordered, and the quality is what you would expect"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
That's great to hear thank you very much for your review Lawrence
Posted 4 days ago
"Good prices and service to match. Will be using on regular basis."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review, we look forward to your next purchase
Posted 4 days ago
"Very helpful, prompt and reasonable cost. Good to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for your feedback we really appreciate it
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Short, sweet and straight to the point, thanks for the feedback Keith
Posted 6 days ago
"great product- excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Alan we appreciate your feedback
Posted 6 days ago
"Good price, good communication, arrived when said it would, very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review we are very pleased you are happy with our service
Posted 1 week ago
"Did what they said and delivered product on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Kieran, glad you liked our service
Posted 1 week ago
"All went well and blade arrived on time. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy to hear that you are pleased with our service, thank you for taking the time to write a review
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Best price. Next day delivery. Mafell P1CC jigsaw the best really impressed with cutting performance. Will cut a dead square cut round a 2 pound coin using the cunex blade unbelievable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Simon we really appreciate the time you spent writing a review, we look forward to your continued patronage and giving you the best service possible
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're glad you are pleased with our delivery service, thank you very much for your review
Posted 1 week ago
"Always good service, both online and instore."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review Scott, it's an absolute pleasure to deal with you and we look forward to seeing you soon
Posted 1 week ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review we really appreciate it
Posted 1 week ago
"All aspects of the Saw Centre's service were excellent. In particular the counter staff were friendly and knowledgeable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Charles we seriously aim to please every customer online and in store, the guys behind the counter will be very pleased your review.
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality items at a good price. Fast delivery. Many Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You are most welcome, thank you for your custom and your review
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback Gary, every review we get helps us better our service for the future
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback, we're very happy that you are pleased with our our services and staff
Posted 1 week ago
The Saw Centre is rated 4.86 based on 22 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This