The Pink Gecko Reviews

4.98 Rating 998 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Pink Gecko
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Pink Gecko Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07976747403

Email:

jo@thepinkgecko.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Pink Gecko made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent range of genuine Kenyan kikoys. Quick delivery, and it was a nice touch to have personal contact from Jo.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Perfect Christmas present anybody from anywhere!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I already enjoy regularly wearing my 4 kikoys. What made me decide to get a 5th was when I went camping yesterday and realised on the way there I had forgotten to bring a towel...but I had a kikoy, which is great as a towel too. The range and cost of genuine kikoys from Pink Gecko is excellent, as is the delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Looking for a kikoy, I found Pink Gecko. Their range was excellent and the site was easy to navigate to place my order. With an efficient, friendly service, my parcel was delivered quickly. Th quality of my kikoys are extremely good. Very pleased with my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely gorgeous kikoys love all tge different colours, make for fabulous presents too Thank you for your great and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a beautiful Kikoy and was not disappointed when it arrived very promptly and before expected. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered two kikoy towels on Tuesday & they arrived Thursday, neatly packaged & earlier than promised. Fab service - Punk Gecko, Thank you !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality, lovely colours, dries quickly. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service thank you. Lovely stock! So difficult to choose my gift to Jimmy Jo Alton
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Waited for our order to arrive before posting a review. Absolutely thrilled with our order. Kikoys are 100% cotton as they should be, great size and the colours even better than the photo images. In the plathora of beach wraps, sarongs etc to choose from on the web, it was great to find authentic kikoys at a very affordable price. Not only are Pink Gecko's products great but Jo's personal attention to our order and delivery was second to none, all round excellent service. Will most definitely be using this company again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely item and super speedy delivery . Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was notified of a delay in despatch when I submitted my order and was notified of despatch a couple of days later. Arrived well packaged & quickly, item ordered was as expected. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic colours and great quality so will be enjoyed for years to come!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The colours are beautiful: particularly the black and pink
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful fabrics, lots of choice and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have purchased two Kenyan Kikoys from the Pink Gecko. These are splendid, multi-coloured wrap arounds. In Kenya they are worn by both men and women in all walks of life, in the home, at work in the town, at parties etc. They are very light and easy to wear, they can be worn in a number of ways, as a wrap around dress (for ladies) or a wrap around the waist for both men and women. These are real Kenyan Kikoys, made in Kenya by Kenyan people. They are beautifully made and really do stand out as a very fashionable item.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely fine fabric with good drape and bright, clear colours. Rapid delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought a red striped towel kikoy as a gift for my very tall teenage son and he has literally been living in it at home since it arrived! Suffice to say he loves it! Since then I have ordered two more kikoy's for myself and my husband. In my opinion the kikoy itself is beautifully vibrant and well made. Just like the one I was gifted from my sister after visiting Lamu, Kenya +-30 years ago, I went on to seek them out on our markets in SA and bought more to gift on to family! So the kikoy brings me happy memories too. I am so pleased I found Pink Gecko, Jo has been a pleasure to deal with, the kikoy was posted very promptly and was well packaged. Thank you:)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the excellent choice of colours and cotton used. Ordered on a Sunday and received on the following Tuesday ….impressive. Will certainly be buying from pink gecko again. Buyer from Surrey.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
great kikoi especially the towelling lined version, perfect for the beach I found when in South Devon, for "drying and lying".`Also quite macho as a Kikoi skirt when leaving the beach too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Pink Gecko is rated 4.98 based on 998 reviews