The Pink Gecko Reviews

4.97 Rating 792 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Pink Gecko

Write Your review

Tell us how The Pink Gecko made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Just received my kikoy towels and an extremely happy. They arrived super quickly. The photos on the website do not do them justice as the colours are much more vibrant in real life. They are perfect to take on holiday as they are lightweight and fold up fairly small. I love the little pocket - ideal to store valuables whilst you go for a swim!! Love them!"
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent personal service Good quality goods too"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent communication and prompt delivery. My friend was delighted with her unique gift. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from the pink gecko. My parcel arrived quickly and the kikoy is just beautiful. Perfect as a beach wrap Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Even tho it was a Sunday, online order was swift, reply to e-mail was swift, goods arrived within 2 days, nicely packed. The two Kikoyi were just as I expected, good size, good quality, good finishing of tassles. I'm sure they will wash very well. My daughter has already stolen one!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful, great value and arrived in 2 day. Highly recommended. Liz x"
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought 2 kikoy towels..they are bright and colourful...perfect for the beach. Thanks Pink Gecko!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you so much...gorgeous kikoys....bring on the summer! X"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality and good service... what’s not to like?"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fab kikoy towels...cant wait for my holiday now! X"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have bought kikoys from other companies in the past...the pink gecko's are A1 quality - reasonably priced and quickly delivered - just great!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Delighted to have found the Pink Gecko and their lovely kikoys!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived very quickly and well packaged."
Posted 1 month ago
"I very much enjoyed buying from the pink gecko. I went to Kenya last year and brought back a lovely kikoy. Since then I have been trying to buy another for my daughter as she loved mine and was very happy to find the pink gecko. I received a lovely mail back that felt very personal and friendly and only 2 days later my daughter received her wonderfully Kenyan cotton kikoy. Kikoys are the best thing in the world. Good as a scarf in English weather, a beach or picnic towel, a sarong, even carry things in it. Just a must have !!!! I read the ethics and ideas on the pink gecko's site and I really loved that they buy from Kenyan women and support their lives. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really pleased with my two sarongs purchased as presents. The colours are even better than in the pictures and will look fabulous when worn. The selection was amazing, service exceptionally good and all in all excellent value."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you so much Pink Gecko. I bought some kikoys from elsewhere and they were dreadful! Yours are good quality and just what I am after. Thank you...I am a very happy customer."
Posted 2 months ago
"Bright & beautiful kenyan kikoys...just perfect! X"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great company, very nice kikoys products and prompt efficient service."
Posted 2 months ago
"My teenage children seem to have stolen all my kikoys, so I had to come back for more! We love them and having shopped elsewhere in the past, I always come back to the Pink Gecko now!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Reasonably priced, genuine kenyan kikoys available in UK. Fantastic!"
Posted 3 months ago
The Pink Gecko is rated 4.97 based on 792 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support