The Pink Gecko Reviews

4.97 Rating 683 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Pink Gecko

How would you rate The Pink Gecko ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Nuala Magnus
Verified Buyer
"I had a first class experience with my first order from the pink gecko. Their website is simple, I got quick confirmation, speedy postage, sensible packaging. I left it late before leaving on holiday but they got to me next day. The kikoys are gorgeous, beautiful colours and great quality. To be recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Great product at a good price. Free postage or very reasonable for next day delivery and a very personal service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Love my kikoy...so useful on holiday. Came quickly too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality products and very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Julie Ladd
Verified Buyer
"Lovely kikoy towels in great colours. Have 5 now!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Niall Wenborn
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic locally sourced Kikoys, great service and price and Jo is an Angel to entrepreneurs in Kenya"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, well packaged and great products just as described. I can't wait to test them out on our holiday. Thank you very much for bringing Kenya and Morocco to the UK! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shannon Wiggins
Verified Buyer
"So pleased I foind the Pink Gecko.....fabulous kikoy towels. Thanks x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Penelope Rivas
Verified Buyer
"My new beach towel is ideal...bright colours, light weight...cant wait for my holiday! Pen x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am a repeat customer...love the products ...love the customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All good...entirely as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really pleased with my lovely lovely kikoy towels. Thank you, Jo x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Olga Carver
Verified Buyer
"Kenya arrived on my doorstep in the shape of a parcel from the pink gecko. Beautiful kikoys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Until now I have struggled to buy kikoy towels....from other suppliers they are either expensive or really nasty. So pleased with these. Thanks pink gecko."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely soft cotton...came in 2 days too"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sasha Keith
Verified Buyer
"High quality products. Great value for money. Thanks. I'll be back for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joelle Shaw
Verified Buyer
"Thank you Jo....I asked lots of questions before ordering as I wanted to be sure I was buying genine kenyan kikoys...and the nice cotton ones....Jo was very helpful and the kikoys are just as she said...gorgeous!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delighted to buy two Kikoys in the end of season sale. The order arrived promptly and the quality, as always, excellent. Great colours."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good range of things and v helpful customer service . Good prices relative to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Pink Gecko is rated 4.97 based on 683 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This