The Pink Gecko Reviews

4.97 Rating 657 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Pink Gecko

How would you rate The Pink Gecko?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Jolie Morin
Verified Buyer
"Great website .Fantastic sevice. Will be buying more kikoy towels."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Hilda Pollard
Verified Buyer
"My kikoy towels are amazing and beautiful . They dried so quickly so were used all day. Everyone at our hotel in Mexico asked where I got them from."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Love my kikoy so useful . I used it all holiday. Will be buying more soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brenna Keller
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service . I took my towel to Barbados and everyone asked where I bought it ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I love Pink Gecko kikoys. They are the real deal. The cotton is so pure and genuine and so much better than many other ‘fake’ products in the marketplace which are just cheap and horrible. Stick with what you know, I say. Over the last two years, I have bought four kikoys from Pink Gecko and have been delighted every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jane Phillips
Verified Buyer
"Great choice - speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The service/email when I'd placed my order felt really personal - not some massive faceless organisation but more like a message from a friend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Christina Macadam
Verified Buyer
"I received my Kikoys incredibly quickly. The rest of my day had me smiling hugely and feeling I had a little energy of Africa around me again. I am super happy. I am now using the Kikoys to wrap around and protect my drum and crystal singing bowl until the summer comes and I can use them on the beach! Thank you Team Pink Gecko!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Catherine Webley
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with my kikoy. Lovely colours, excellent quality, arrived the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dana Bryant
Verified Buyer
"Lovely lovely kikoys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jane Ellis
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery, easy website, and most important great product.I never go away with out a kikoy or two, so versatile, and such great colours, and at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm really pleased with the Kikoys; the towel lined one feels lovely and will be great for the beach. Thank you for the quick delivery and communication too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Eleanor Riley
Verified Buyer
"Just perfect - thanks Jo"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am a repeat customer....so pleased to have found the Pink Gecko."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Aimee Santos
Verified Buyer
"These kikoys are the real deal!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Just as described and delivered quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hermione Barron
Verified Buyer
"Thank you Pink Gecko.....stunning Hx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I shopped around and could not find cheaper...and the kikoys are just what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Kikoys towels are good quality and good value!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dawn Ayers
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful kikoys.thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Pink Gecko is rated 4.97 based on 657 reviews