The Pink Gecko Reviews

4.97 Rating 733 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Pink Gecko

Write Your review

Tell us how The Pink Gecko made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Cant wait to take my gorgeous kikoy on holiday!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I am a regular customer. Pink Gecko Kikoys are so great. We take them with us everywhere...!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Thanks so much to the folk at Pink Gecko...I messed up my order and ordered the wrong ones (entirely my fault). They were charming and sorted everything out. Great service guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Our kikoys arrived the next day! Brill! They look and feel great too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My husband loves his kikoy trousers. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Thank you Pink Gecko. Highly recommended to anyone who wants genuine kikoys reasonably priced!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick delivery and so chuffed with my kikoy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"So pleased. ..lovely stuff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Looks exactly as advertised and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery, beautiful kikoy, gorgeous colours! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Gorgeous bright Kikoys. Great quality. Wonderful service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I order three Kikoy wraps which arrived the next day and are a lovely quality! The Pink Gecko website is easy to use and the cost is very competitive - even the delivery charge is not too high. Very pleased with the purchases!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Comfortable, cool and just what I wanted! Exceptional customer service and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have only just learnt about kikoys from a friend, I went online and found Pink Gecko, ordering was easy, there are lots of lovely kikoys to choose from with clear photos to see the products. Delivery was speedy and my package was neat and undamaged. The kikoys and hammam towels are beautiful,they have a lovely soft feel, thin and light but robust too. Bigger then I thought but that’s a bonus. The colours are stunning and didn’t run when washed. I am extremely pleased with my purchases. Thank you Jo"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I love my new Kenyan kikoy from The Pink Gecko. Vibrant colours, beautiful design, just the right size to wear as a sarong or for laying on the beach. Packable and lightweight too. Thanks to Jo for the personal service and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast & perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am the proud owner of Kikoy in a stunning range of colours I now have a beautiful handmade,leather, beaded buckle to hold my kikoy in place Couldn’t be more pleased with the quality and the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thanks again Pink Gecko....I am a regular customer who used to live in Kenya....lovkikoys and love the,Pink Geckos ethical way of doing business."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great delivery...arrived in 2 days...and my kikoys are really bright and cheerful and lovely cotton."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"There was a problem with my order (my fault) which Jo sorted. Professional and friendly. Genuine and quality kikoys...love 'em!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Pink Gecko is rated 4.97 based on 733 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support