The Pink Gecko Reviews

4.98 Rating 966 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Pink Gecko
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Pink Gecko Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07976747403

Email:

jo@thepinkgecko.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Pink Gecko made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent quality, very good price and ravishing colours - I’m going to invest in more as gifts ..
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely quality, just what I was looking for!
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely towel and quick, friendly service! Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful Kikoy, very prompt delivery. What more could you want?
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality kikoy in vibrant beautiful colours. Arrived super fast, very impressed with speed of delivery. Good value.
Posted 1 week ago
Totally love it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The sarong is beautifully coloured and well made - thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A trip along the coast road from our home in Mombasa to Watamu had three objectives; time on the beach, freshly caught fish for lunch, and a stop at the beach stall to buy yet another Kikoi. As pyjama bottoms, alfresco tablecloths, and emergency presents, they have no equal. We left Kenya many years ago. Thank you Pink Gecko for helping us to keep our traditions
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely colours and quality. My dad grew up in Kenya (in Watamu) :) & I wanted to find him a new kikoy for his 70th birthday. It arrived quickly and I know he'll love it - espeically as it came from Watamu too. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
I love the Pink Gecko kikoys. Not only do I look forward to very new pattern Pink Gecko reveal but a kikoy make the perfect present for friends and family in every way for every occasion. High quality. Authentic. Worthy.
Posted 1 month ago
Received my order super fast and am very pleased with the purchases which are for presents. Very good quality items and beautiful colours. I think I’ll be back for more.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, fab product and an amazing price point.
Posted 1 month ago
Large range of genuine Kenyan kikois of superb quality. Rapid delivery. I thought I'd stick with the three I already have (and wear every evening at home) until Jo sent an email with the new additions...had to get another!
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service and a beautiful kikoy, just waiting for the green light for the greek islands to wear it. would certainly recommend both the company and the goods.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Gorgeous fabric and patterns, arrived very quickly and just in time for my brothers birthday. Colours are vibrant and I am very happy with me Kikoy!
Posted 2 months ago
Really excellent service with super quick delivery! Absolutely LOVE my kikoy. Will definitely be telling all my friends.
Posted 2 months ago
I love the kikoy we bought, the colours are wonderful. It arrived very quickly and was packaged with minimal waste. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered and received my Kikoy within 2 days. These are incredibly useful. It is just as expected to replace a very old and well worn one. I have no hesitation in recommending this company and will buy from them again. Lovely kind service.
Posted 2 months ago
friendly and efficient cant wait to tell my friends!
Posted 3 months ago
The Pink Gecko is rated 4.98 based on 966 reviews