The Pink Gecko Reviews

4.97 Rating 721 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Pink Gecko
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate The Pink Gecko ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Comfortable, cool and just what I wanted! Exceptional customer service and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I have only just learnt about kikoys from a friend, I went online and found Pink Gecko, ordering was easy, there are lots of lovely kikoys to choose from with clear photos to see the products. Delivery was speedy and my package was neat and undamaged. The kikoys and hammam towels are beautiful,they have a lovely soft feel, thin and light but robust too. Bigger then I thought but that’s a bonus. The colours are stunning and didn’t run when washed. I am extremely pleased with my purchases. Thank you Jo"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love my new Kenyan kikoy from The Pink Gecko. Vibrant colours, beautiful design, just the right size to wear as a sarong or for laying on the beach. Packable and lightweight too. Thanks to Jo for the personal service and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast & perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am the proud owner of Kikoy in a stunning range of colours I now have a beautiful handmade,leather, beaded buckle to hold my kikoy in place Couldn’t be more pleased with the quality and the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks again Pink Gecko....I am a regular customer who used to live in Kenya....lovkikoys and love the,Pink Geckos ethical way of doing business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great delivery...arrived in 2 days...and my kikoys are really bright and cheerful and lovely cotton."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"There was a problem with my order (my fault) which Jo sorted. Professional and friendly. Genuine and quality kikoys...love 'em!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delighted with my kikoys...bright and cheerful. Thank you Pink Gecko...I'll be back...maybe trousers next time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you...gorgeous kikoy towels, and reasonably priced too...love the free delivery as well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful kikkoys, lovely quality and first rate service. We love them and are looking forward to using them on our up coming holiday. I bought 4, one each for all the family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good selection, great product, reasonable prices, speedy delivery. Exactly what you want from a business!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love my bright and cheerful Kikoy towel. Light weight makes it perfect for taking on beach/sailing holiday where it needs to dry quickly. Arrived the day after I ordered. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely delighted with two kikoys ❤️ The vibrant colours , quality and generous size and multi function.Delivered very quickly thank you I will buy lots more for myself,family and friends....will never holiday without them and lovely wraps for home too. 😍Kikoys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to understand website, good prices, easy checkout and parcel arrived very quickly... would be happy to shop here again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was thrilled to find such a genuine and friendly retailer for Kikoys. Kikoys are a life essential for me. Cover up, beach towel, scarf, picnic rug it goes on... On the plane they make a soft clean blanket or fold up be a pillow. At home they double as a throw or table cloth. They make car sunshades, dens or bedsheets for kids. Sand, dust or grass just shake off and they dry very quickly. I never travel without at least two and ideally three (beach, room/house and one in the wash). I love the trousers too, they are generous and long but look and feel amazing. Get buying!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Wide range of kikoy colours, very fast and easy purchase, arrived quickly, excellent quality. Can't fault service or product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A very reliable and efficient service that I’ve used a number of times. I always feel like a very valued customer which is a great sweetener to my shopping experience. The cherry on the top is when my beautiful, colourful kikoys arrive - cool, comfy and perfect for hot summer days. In fact I’m about to order some more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service, towel arrived promptly. The Kikoys are lovey, looking forward to using on holiday. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Superb quality kikoy. Beautiful designs and great for multi purpose use, I now have 3 of these and use them as towels, sarongs, babywearing and pretty much anything else I need a great piece of fabric for! Really fast and friendly service too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Pink Gecko is rated 4.97 based on 721 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This