The Pink Gecko Reviews

4.97 Rating 710 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Pink Gecko
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate The Pink Gecko ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good selection, great product, reasonable prices, speedy delivery. Exactly what you want from a business!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Love my bright and cheerful Kikoy towel. Light weight makes it perfect for taking on beach/sailing holiday where it needs to dry quickly. Arrived the day after I ordered. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Absolutely delighted with two kikoys ❤️ The vibrant colours , quality and generous size and multi function.Delivered very quickly thank you I will buy lots more for myself,family and friends....will never holiday without them and lovely wraps for home too. 😍Kikoys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to understand website, good prices, easy checkout and parcel arrived very quickly... would be happy to shop here again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was thrilled to find such a genuine and friendly retailer for Kikoys. Kikoys are a life essential for me. Cover up, beach towel, scarf, picnic rug it goes on... On the plane they make a soft clean blanket or fold up be a pillow. At home they double as a throw or table cloth. They make car sunshades, dens or bedsheets for kids. Sand, dust or grass just shake off and they dry very quickly. I never travel without at least two and ideally three (beach, room/house and one in the wash). I love the trousers too, they are generous and long but look and feel amazing. Get buying!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wide range of kikoy colours, very fast and easy purchase, arrived quickly, excellent quality. Can't fault service or product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very reliable and efficient service that I’ve used a number of times. I always feel like a very valued customer which is a great sweetener to my shopping experience. The cherry on the top is when my beautiful, colourful kikoys arrive - cool, comfy and perfect for hot summer days. In fact I’m about to order some more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service, towel arrived promptly. The Kikoys are lovey, looking forward to using on holiday. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Superb quality kikoy. Beautiful designs and great for multi purpose use, I now have 3 of these and use them as towels, sarongs, babywearing and pretty much anything else I need a great piece of fabric for! Really fast and friendly service too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely love my new kikoy towels. Already bought two of the turquoise ones two years ago for myself and my husband. Just bought the denim one and two pink ones. All my family have them now. The kids love them. They look really smart on the beach or by the pool. They are lightweight great soft and good quality and dry very quickly. Thank you also for the impressive prompt delivery. Cannot rate the towels highly enough. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great personal service from Jo, I received the Kikoys very quickly, the quality is lovely and they were a good price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought one kikoy and one kikoy towel and I have to say that I will definitely be back for more. Having travelled in Africa in the past, I can say that they are absolutely genuine and of high quality. Also, they are absolutely reasonably priced too - unlike those available elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hi Jo was very professional and efficient in her dealing with my order.i absolutely love my kikoy and am looking forward to taking it on holiday to Turkey 🇹🇷 and South Africa 🇿🇦 with me. 🤗"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you, pink gecko. Lovely kikoys, quickly delivered and just as pictured on the website. Cant wait for our holiday now!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Super dooper kikoys, super dooper service. Thanks. I'll be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My purchases arrived on time and in good order. Extremely friendly device. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Efficient, personal service, good product, does not have the " kikoy" label but great price and lovely soft fabric."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The Pink Gecko sold with soul, a great experience and a great product. I have fallen out of love with shopping a long, long time ago; the high street chains are soul-less and sell poor quality items made of of nasty fabrics and ordering online has not been much better. How surprised I was to find The Pink Gecko and what a refreshing, 5-star experience. A friendly email, not cheesy but genuine interest in ensuring I was happy with my product, perfect in tone and style. My Kikoy soon arrived, beautiful colours, amazing natural fabric that I know will just improve with many, many washes and will last for years, nicely wrapped and a quirky signature pink posting bag. At last, a shop with some soul which made every aspect of this purchase a simple, but completely unexpected, pleasure. I have not recommended an entire shopping experience (the product aside) for years, this one has set a new standard. Independent shops and chains, online and high streets take notice, this is how it should be done. THANK YOU."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Firstly, love the name / Gecko’s! You are based and despatch from the UK. I placed the order and shortly after, received an e-mail from Jo saying the order had been dispatched - that same morning!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery Friendly Lovely products Competitive pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Pink Gecko is rated 4.97 based on 710 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This