The Pink Gecko Reviews

5 Rating 1,038 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Pink Gecko
5.0
Based on 1,038 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Pink Gecko Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07976747403

Email:

jo@thepinkgecko.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Pink Gecko made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I ordered my kikoy last minute, and couldn’t be happier with them , the kikoys are gorgeous and will definitely be buying some more and the service is amazing so helpful and amazing communication I would recommend this site to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I’ve ordered quite a few kikoys from Pink Gecko over the years and wouldn’t consider buying anywhere else. Always great choice, great quality and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great kikoi, perfect for summer
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The service with this company is second to none. Once ordered my Kilkoy was delivered within three days and beautifully packed. I cannot recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
prompt response and delivery. kept informed. very nice product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Came on time and is a splendid replacement to a very tired and rather worn kikoy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great kikoys and fantastic speedy delivery, very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good price,great communication,speedy delivery , super kikoy towels - what's not to love !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered 2 wraps & the quality of both are superb! Very happy with them. Ordering from the website was very easy & delivery was quick. I will definitely buy more from Pink Gecko in the the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful kikoys, beautiful colours and fantastic service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality and value for money. It’s my second purchase and once again I am very happy. Shipping was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful range of kikoys, which are comfortable, practical and versatile (eg they make good quick-drying towels, v useful when camping). Above all they are genuine, Kenya made! Quick delivery too. As a result of all this I now have 6 of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I just bought my 15th kikoy! Many of which from Pink Gecko... very lovely ones and very efficient and helpful service. I think one can never have too many of these beautiful items.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought my first Kikoy in the mid 1980s... and for a while I considered writing a little book entitled '101 uses for a Kikoy'! There are so many uses for these beautifully made and wonderfully colourful creations from the people of Kenya. My most common usage (apart from the conventional sarong use) is as a very warm and colourful scarf... here is a photo (pink one)... and a photo of the first one I bought... a bit bedraggled now! Pink Gecko provides such a wonderful assortment of beautiful colours... even though I now have about 15, I am always tempted!
The Pink Gecko 5 star review on 2nd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
VERY speedy shipping! Great colours. I love my Kikoy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality, great colours. Prompt and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The kikoy towels are absolutely perfect for the beach, so soft and really quick to dry. Ideal for getting sand off of children!! Prompt delivery, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The kilkoy was really beautiful, great quality cotton with lovely vibrant colours. The communication was excellent and it arrived very soon after ordering. I wished that I'd ordered two and may yet be tempted before summer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
REFRESHES THE PARTS OTHER KIKOIS CANNOT REACH. TOP SUPPLIER FAST AND EFFICIENT.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My kilkoy arrived very shortly after being ordered and was perfect. I lost my other on a catamaran in the Caribbean & was devastated. So happy to find a perfect replacement . Thankyou for making my day .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Pink Gecko is rated 4.98 based on 1,038 reviews