The Pink Gecko Reviews

4.98 Rating 958 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Pink Gecko
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Pink Gecko Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07976747403

Email:

jo@thepinkgecko.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Pink Gecko made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I’ve ordered kikoys from Pink Gecko three or four times now, and delivery is always prompt, prices reasonable, and the range/quality good. Definitely recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
The kikoi I bought was delivered very quickly. The colours are very clear and bright and the material extremely soft and comfortable to wear. I have had several kikois over the years (I was brought up in Kenya) and this is one of the nicest I have had
Posted 9 months ago
Great products at very competitive prices, delivered speedily My new Kikoy towel is gorgeous and looks fab used as a throw on my garden furniture
Posted 9 months ago
I had a kikoy years ago from a trip to Kenya and wanted another. The Pink Gecko have a great selection and are very well priced, also great service. Many thanks
Posted 9 months ago
great stuff .......
Posted 9 months ago
Great product and very quick delivery. Thank you!
Posted 9 months ago
We just love our Kikoys and kikoy towels from the Pink Gecko. We were looking for a quicker-drying solution to drying, especially for the summer when the heating isn’t on, and these are fabulous. They are also such beautiful and cheering colours - they brighten up the day. Thank you!
Posted 9 months ago
I love your stuff. This is the 3rd sarong I have bought from you and they are fantastic. Great colours and superb quality. Keep them coming!
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely quality kikoy towels perfect for lightweight packing and quick drying. Have now ordered the Moroccan ones as well !
Posted 9 months ago
bought kikoy towels - love them. You wont loose these, they stand out in the crowd. nice to use and a generous size. very happy.
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered 2 kikoys and was so pleased with the quality and colour when they arrived. Both colours were depicted correctly in the on line photographs. The lime and blue is so zesty and fresh. The forest green and cranberry is warm and stylish. Delighted. Thankyou. Taking them off to Croatia for their inaugural trip!!
Posted 9 months ago
It’s a present for my son in law, so I haven’t unpacked yet, but the colours are great !
Posted 9 months ago
I was delighted to find The Pink Gecko, who trade directly with kikoy sellers in Kenya and bring those bright, betassled colours directly to us from the tropics. Lovely products, and great customer service. Thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
A fantastic product, delivered on time and well packaged. Excellent service all round.
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic product I won’t go anywhere else for a sarong ❤️
Posted 10 months ago
arrived promptly and as described. very pleased.
Posted 10 months ago
Have bought kikoy for years. Fantastic product and lasts for years. I won’t go anywhere else. I wear them Every day. Just bought another 5
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely products, good pricing, quick delivery! What more could you want??
Posted 10 months ago
If ever you need a kikoy for yourself - or agree a kikoy is a perfect present to give anyone of any age, shape or size - then The Pink Gecko offers the perfect choice. Without the authenticity, integrity and quality that comes with The Pink Gecko, what is there?
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely colourful Kikoy delivered in 24hrs, amazing service.
Posted 10 months ago
The Pink Gecko is rated 4.98 based on 958 reviews