The Pink Gecko Reviews

4.98 Rating 996 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Pink Gecko
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Pink Gecko Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07976747403

Email:

jo@thepinkgecko.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Pink Gecko made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
love the kikoys and the customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely kikoy arrived promptly and as described. Well priced and good quality item. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My 30 year old Kokoy disappeared recently. I was so pleased to receive my new one today. So chuffed! Its not the same colour of my old one, I still yearn and hopefully will find the colour and design again. Thanks, Tony
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Gorgeous kikois, dispatched very quickly. Really pleased I bought from The Pink Gecko.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful colours and quality, I am thrilled with my kikoy. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful Kikoys, swiftly delivered!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought the white kikoy for my daughter's birthday and she loves it! The colours are so bright and clean, delivery was really quick too. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful kikoy and kikoy towel. Well made and excellent price. I was especially pleased with how compact the kikoy towel is on folding- perfect size to tuck into a beach bag!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We love the towels and wraps.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered 2 kikoys - arrived very promptly. Good quality cotton material. Would be happy to use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent quality, very good price and ravishing colours - I’m going to invest in more as gifts ..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely quality, just what I was looking for!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely towel and quick, friendly service! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful Kikoy, very prompt delivery. What more could you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality kikoy in vibrant beautiful colours. Arrived super fast, very impressed with speed of delivery. Good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Totally love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The sarong is beautifully coloured and well made - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A trip along the coast road from our home in Mombasa to Watamu had three objectives; time on the beach, freshly caught fish for lunch, and a stop at the beach stall to buy yet another Kikoi. As pyjama bottoms, alfresco tablecloths, and emergency presents, they have no equal. We left Kenya many years ago. Thank you Pink Gecko for helping us to keep our traditions
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely colours and quality. My dad grew up in Kenya (in Watamu) :) & I wanted to find him a new kikoy for his 70th birthday. It arrived quickly and I know he'll love it - espeically as it came from Watamu too. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I love the Pink Gecko kikoys. Not only do I look forward to very new pattern Pink Gecko reveal but a kikoy make the perfect present for friends and family in every way for every occasion. High quality. Authentic. Worthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The Pink Gecko is rated 4.98 based on 996 reviews