The Massage People Reviews

4.75 Rating 583 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Massage People
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Massage People Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@massagepeoplelondon.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Massage People made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent online service to have a masseuse come to your home and do a professional massage.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Superb Massage in the comfort of your home. Trained qualified masseuse with Livia. Superbly professional and leaves you in a state of complete relaxedness. 100% RECOMMENDED
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I had a massage with Livia. It was so good. She listened to me and addressed my problem. I felt incredible after. I highly recommend her. Terry.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The therapists are always prompt and they make an effort to look their best. They are always organised and friendly. I am never disappointed. The whole team is very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I would say the girls working in this company are very friendly and hard working, keep it going.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had a massage today with Diana which was just superb! Diana is technically excellent and was able to relax and soothe my aching body from minute 1 of the massage. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
THANX so much to the Sensational Nia. 90 minutes of total bliss, left me in heaven. Her massage is as wonderful as her heart. Her gorgeous fingers take you away to a beautiful place. Can't wait to see her again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well I had vera and I was well impressed in her technique ,just what I needed so thanks again vera ..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am a regular client of Bernadette. I need to say that she is exceptional and by far the best therapist I ever had. She is very professional, punctual and understands exactly what the client needs. Her technique is very good and I would totally recommend her to everyone. Plus, she is very funny and good to be around!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I booked Bernadette a few times. She is punctual. She is enthusiastic and has strong massage skills. She is good at identifying problem areas.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had a first class massage with Inma, she is so nice/l. V professional, punctual, not a clock watcher and overall great masseuse. She takes her time to get all the pressure points that get you. Book her for 90 minutes! I was probably a difficult customer so it won’t please her that I’ll be booking another massage soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had a massage with Edyta She is very good and addressed all the pressure points in my body Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Diana was extremely professional but also delightfully friendly and chatty. She arrived on time and gave me a wonderfully relaxing massage. Highly reccomended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had a massage today with Inma which was wonderful. Inma is a very skilled therapist and adept at finding just the right pressure to relieve any aches and pains. It was truly a joy to receive and I would highly recommend her.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The massagepeople website is one of the best in London, very easy to use, competitive prices and loads of choice. Many of the ladies while well intentioned do not know massage and simply think they are doing a massage by slopping oil on your body. Anka is an exception and knows how to give a good massage. Very friendly and good humoured, can be a little smart sometimes but definitely one of the better massage therapists. Very pretty lady.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I book Monika on a regular basis and her massage is 10 stars but the site only does 5 stars. Her techniques are mixed with traditional lithuanian european and Asian massages. She can really take away your back pain and trust me you will never ever regret. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐🌟 - Monika - gave my own star rating as the site only allows 5 stars.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As a regular customer I can say with confidence that this is the best massage company in London by some distance. Very reasonable rates, lovely therapists who are skilled, responsive management and super easy booking platform. A godsend for me after a hard days work!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Booked a massage with ANKA but unfortunately she was not professional !
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had a wonderful massage with Lidia who is a first class masseuse. She is technically very good and able to find the tension spots and use just the right amount of pressure. I would have no hesitation recommending Lidia
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Massage People is rated 4.75 based on 583 reviews