The Little Kitchen Factory Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Little Kitchen Factory
Visit Website

Phone:
01909 500 666

Location:
113 Potter Street, Worksop, Nottinghamshire,

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how The Little Kitchen Factory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
"A big thankyou to TLKC to John for the design and Darren Rob Kieran and Chris for the installation . The whole project was managed professionally from start to finish and a very high standard was maintained throughout my wife and I are very pleased and have no hesitation in recommending the whole team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We had a fantastic kitchen designed and installed by The Little Kitchen Factory in 2018. Faultless service from beginning to end. We therefore had no hesitation to ask TLKF to design and install our main bedroom this year. James designed the bedroom to maximise storage in our relatively small space. The bedroom was expertly fitted by Ashley and Rob and we are delighted with the end result. We really cannot recommend TLKF highly enough and we will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is 4 years following the installation of our kitchen. From the moment we walked into the showroom we were always dealt with professionally by all the team. There was absolutely no pressure and John designed our kitchen with the instructions “ I want you to design a kitchen that in 6 months time there will be no I wish I had this or that “ and that is what he did . Even now we still love it and would happily recommend to anyone . We would definitely have them again should we move house ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review - great to hear that you still love your kitchen a few years on!
Posted 1 month ago
"We are absolutely delighted with our new kitchen. The design by John (and patience!) was beyond all our expectations from our first visit to the showroom and subsequent appointments. The attention to detail from design to ordering and installation was fabulous, Rob, Ash and Darren were the nicest people to have working in our home and were respectful and courteous at all times. The whole team are committed and genuinely want the best end result for the customer. Out kitchen and appliances look amazing and we are delighted with the quality, I am sure we will enjoy over many years to come. We can highly recommend the little kitchen factory without any hesitation whatsoever, truly exceptional!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your glowing recommendation! It's great to hear you love your new kitchen and that you were happy with our team's service every step of the way.
Posted 2 months ago
"Cannot recommend The Little Kitchen Factory highly enough! From the design team through to the installation team and management there’s a friendliness and professionalism that is easy to see. We’ve now had 3 rooms transformed by TLKF, the latest being a kitchen which involved knocking through to a dining room. Everything was project managed excellently (especially important as this was in the run up to Christmas and they finished, as planned, on the 23rd December!). A special mention to Colin and John for the design and to Rob, Ash and Chris in the installation team, it’s a pleasure to have them in the house and nothing seems too much trouble. Friends have had similar experiences and I’ll definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Terry, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're really pleased you've been so happy with our project management service and that you love your new kitchen diner!
Posted 3 months ago
"The Little Kitchen Factory already came with a glowing reference from friends and our experience only reinforced this. Everyone we dealt with was professional and super helpful from design right through the process - including the subcontractors who covered the plastering and building work. Special mention to the fitters Rob and Ash who were very patient with my indecisiveness and for whom nothing was too much trouble. We have an old cottage so there were a few unexpected challenges which were dealt with expertly and the resulting kitchen is beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you both for leaving us such a lovely review! It's great to hear you are happy with our service, workmanship and the finished kitchen.
Posted 5 months ago
"We were exceptionally pleased with our new kitchen. It was no mean feat, knocking 3 rooms into one, but the Little Kitchen Factory Team excelled, creating a real showpiece. Visitors always comment on the kitchen. An outstanding job, superb appliances and a top quality finish. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We're delighted that you're so happy with your new kitchen area - thanks for leaving us the recommendation, Malcolm!
Posted 5 months ago
"We can highly recommend The Little Kitchen Factory, everyone is extremely professional and listen to our suggestions and go the extra mile in ensuring we get exactly what we want. We have had TKLF to work in our bedroom, kitchen several times with updating our appliances, and the utility room. The workmanship is excellent, and a credit to the company. The men who fit the appliances are friendly, courteous and respectful and we trust them implicitly with the key to my home. The last job we had completed was done within a week of us visiting the showroom and we am delighted with the finishing touches. Thank you to Colin and your colleagues."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! We appreciate your trust and are pleased you're happy with all the work we've completed.
Posted 5 months ago
"We are so pleased with our kitchen. The workmanship is of a very high standard. Very good planning and communication prior and during the fitting. The whole team are very professional. Special thanks to Darren - brilliant design, very approachable and very knowledgable. Special thanks to Rob and Ash who went the extra mile ensuring our kitchen was just how we wanted it. We fully recommend this company. If anyone is thinking about getting a kitchen, just contact the little kitchen factory, you will not be disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review Lisa, we're delighted you're so happy with our service and your new kitchen.
Posted 6 months ago
"We went to TLKF with a few ideas of what we wanted to be incorporated and James did the rest - coming up with fabulous design that we loved straight away. Everyone was very helpful and so professional. The fitters were fantastic ( Darren & Ash) - always ensuring they left the kitchen in a tidy state at the end of each day, making the 3 week process a lot easier. Would definitely recommend TLKF for anyone looking at a new kitchen. Many thanks to the whole Team."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your recommendation - we're glad you love your new kitchen design!
Posted 6 months ago
"We were highly recommended by friends & neighbors to use tlkf and we are certainly not disappointed, from John planning and listening to what was important to us after I decided to change some of the kitchen half way through he was extremely helpful and patient and gave us lots of time to make sure he delivered our dream kitchen. We were very lucky to have Rob & Ash who built our kitchen With there exceptional craftsmanship, attention to detail and were also very pleasant chaps to have around the house with great respect to our home. Tlkf have exceeded all expectations in building us our dream kitchen, thank you to all of the team for building our dreams. Janice & John"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a great review! We're really happy to have lived up to your expectations and to have completed a kitchen installation which you love.
Posted 6 months ago
"From the very first visit to The Little Kitchen Factory showroom and the professional advice we received, we knew this was the company for us. A brilliant service from James as we worked together to design the unique and bespoke kitchen we have today. Then the team arrived to fit and what a fantastic, professional and caring job they did. Rob, Ash, Kieren and Chris were all brilliant with amazing care and attention to detail. All of this underpinned with check in's from Colin who demonstrates why this business has the positive reviews it deserves. The after sales has been exemplery and I can only give my 'highest recommendation' to anyone thinking of a new kitchen to go nowhere else (trust me we did and no one, bar none compares) The whole experience was faultless, clean, tidy, with immaculate attention to detail and great customer care throughout the process. As testament to their work, we have said our finished kitchen can be made available for prospective clients to view the bespoke craftsmanship we received. Thank you TLKF!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you very much for your glowing review! Your positive experience and recommendation means a lot to the whole team.
Posted 6 months ago
"Our first experience of TLKF, was three years ago, when they installed our fabulous kitchen. Since then, they have done a bedroom and a bathroom. Obviously, we wouldn't have asked them to come back if we were less than satisfied with their work. However, our trust in the company goes deeper than that. The workmanship is excellent; the after sales services better than any company we have used before but most of all, we trust TLKF to do a good job, not rip us off and to work alongside us to provide the best solution for our needs. Would recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review and the positive feedback - it's always nice to hear from a satisfied customer!
Posted 6 months ago
"Best company I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Their after sales service is brilliant (very important when dealing with kitchens and bathrooms) and their fitters will always go the extra mile. Definitely value for money in a competitive market."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your review John, we're pleased you had a great experience with us!
Posted 6 months ago
The Little Kitchen Factory is rated 5.00 based on 14 reviews