The Little Kitchen Factory Reviews

5 Rating 29 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Little Kitchen Factory
5.0
Based on 29 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read The Little Kitchen Factory Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Little Kitchen Factory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service from start to finish. Kitchens are expensive so it was important that we got quality and this didn't disappoint. Excellent planning with advice and suggestions along the way to ensure we got exactly what we wanted. We were consulted at each stage of the process from planning, the old kitchen being taken out to the plastering, new kitchen fitted and work top. All involved were professional and did a first class job. Thanks especially to Kay for all your help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We would like to thank everyone at the Little Kitchen Factory for a job well done. After deciding to have a new kitchen we took our time and had a look around at different places, deciding on the Little Kitchen Factory because they had everything "in house" and used only a limited number of contractors, i.e plasters. We met John the designer, who had been out and measuered the kitchen and went through the diiferent aspects of it. After choosing the units and finish a date was set. Before commencement Colin Installations Director came to revue the kitchen and planning to make sure everything was O.K. Work commenced on time. Darren and Jack came and ripped out our old kitchen with very little mess. The plastering team came straight after and did an excellent job on the plaster work. Darren and Jack came back on schedule and fitted the new kitchen with no problems. The worktop fitters followed and did an excellent job of completing a lovely kitchen. Darren did a final inspection of the finished kitchen. Everyone involved conducted themselves in a polite and professional manner, the contrators i.e. the plasterers, worktop fitters, also conducted themselves in the same manner. It was a delight to have The Little Kitchen Factory fit our kitchen and we would have no hesitation in using them again and in recommending them to others. THANNKS TO EVERYONE AT THE LITTLE KITCHEN FACTORY FOR A GOOD EXPERIENCE.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have employed many tradesmen over our life but never before could we say we were so delighted as we are with our new kitchen. Every aspect went very smoothly and we have no hesitation in recommending TLKF for your new kitchen👍 David and Gay
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We would recommend TLKF to anyone who requires a new kitchen nothing is to much trouble from start to finish of the work required. John did an excellent design which suited all our needs. Excellent from ripping a full kitchen and installing the new one, electrical, plumbing, plastering and decorating Darren, Kieran, Jack along with other team members did a fantastic job. For all your needs look no further than TLKF Worksop. A massive thank you. Alison & Mick
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the review, we appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
We would recommend TLKF to anyone who requires a new kitchen nothing is to much trouble from start to finish of the work required. John did an excellent design which suited all our needs. Excellent from ripping out a full kitchen and installing the new one, electrical, plumbing, plastering and decorating Darren, Kieran, Jack along with other team members did a fantastic job. For all your needs look no further than TLKF Worksop. A massive thank you. Alison & Mick
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the review, we appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
Our kitchen and utility room project has just been completed. The initial design by John was excellent - we felt he really listened to our requirements. The removal of the old kitchen went smoothly, then we had to have a new floor to correct problems with the old one. The builder, Ian, who was recommended by TLKF was excellent and did not only the floor, but the plastering and a ceiling beam as well. Our fitters, Darren and Kieran then got to work and fitted the new kitchen and utility along with the electric underfloor heating. All the work was done to an extremely high standard and we are delighted with the result. I would highly recommend TLKF to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Chris and Jane Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a five-star review, it's much appreciated.
Posted 4 months ago
Professional service from start to finish. Rob and Ash have fitted the kitchen to a very high standard. The aftercare has been exemplary. The whole process was seamless and stress free.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Gerard Pleased to hear that, thanks for the five-star review.
Posted 4 months ago
Not only did TLKF meet our very high expectations they went over and above to keep us happy. All this in the middle of COVID restrictions and furlough was a big challenge. From the beginning where John designed us a superb kitchen to the end with excellent construction skills and attention to detail from Darren and Kieran we were delighted. They were also tidy and tried to keep disruption to a minimum. Communication was excellent and everything was well planned, timed and coordinated despite difficult circumstances. We went to 5 different kitchen companies and were so glad we made the right choice. Thank you all, I have my dream kitchen.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Glynis & Roger That's so good to hear, I'm glad you were pleased with the final result.
Posted 4 months ago
The Little Kitchen Factory recently completed our kitchen. They provided a seamless service from planning to fitting and completed the project on time. Darren and Colin planned the perfect kitchen for us. Rob & Ash fitted the kitchen and were very professional, considerate and courteous. Their workmanship is exemplary. The quality of materials used were of the highest standard. Without doubt we would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David & Beverley Thank you so much for the five-star review, I'm very glad to hear how pleased you are with the outcome.
Posted 4 months ago
We have recently had our kitchen fitted by The Little Kitchen Factory Worksop. Very professional and excellent service from start to finish from John planning the kitchen to Rob and Ash fitting. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving us a great review, we appreciate the positive feedback and hope you enjoy your new kitchen!
Posted 1 year ago
This is our second kitchen from TLKF, once again we are absolutely delighted with it! The fitters Rob and Ash did a cracking job and were tidy and professional from start to finish Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Liz! It's always great to see a returning customer and we're really pleased you love the new kitchen.
Posted 1 year ago
Had our kitchen fitted just before lockdown. Absolutely love it! Highly recommend TLKF from design, installation to finish, very professional service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review - we hope that you have been enjoying your kitchen over the last few months!
Posted 1 year ago
Just had a (very) minor problem with bathroom installed 3 (three!) years ago. Partly my fault. E mailed Colin in morning. Sorted by that night. Superb (and friendly) after sales service. Couldn't better the after sales service!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi John, thanks for your kind review. We're just glad we could help you sort the problem!
Posted 2 years ago
Fabulous!!! We would definitely recommend TLKF. The whole experience was been enjoyable and no stress the TLKF team took control and the communication has been fabulous keeping us informed every step of the way. The showroom has lots of fabulous ideas and has nice friendly atmosphere. John helped us design our dream kitchen, Darren and Kieran who fitted the kitchen arrived on the date which we arranged They was very respectful in our home and I was happy to leave them to get on with fitting. The quality of the workmanship is first class. We are so happy with quality of the Kitchen, Granite & appliances. When our kitchen was complete john came out to inspect and to double check we was happy and helped us fill out the warranty on all our appliances. Thank you to all the team at the TLKF. We love our new kitchen.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for such a kind & comprehensive review! We're very pleased to hear you were happy with our service throughout the design & installation, and we hope you enjoy your kitchen for many years to come.
Posted 2 years ago
The Little Kitchen Factory designed and installed our kitchen and we now have a fantastic contemporary kitchen which is amazing.From our initial contact with the company, the staff and fitting team were truly professional in every aspect. A special mention is given to James for the design and to the fitters Rob and Ashley. They were very respectful, polite and brilliant at their job..We did have a great laugh with them and would recommend The Little Kitchen Factory 100%.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for leaving us a glowing review. It's great to hear you had such a positive experience with us and that you love your new contemporary kitchen!
Posted 2 years ago
A big thankyou to TLKC to John for the design and Darren Rob Kieran and Chris for the installation . The whole project was managed professionally from start to finish and a very high standard was maintained throughout my wife and I are very pleased and have no hesitation in recommending the whole team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic to hear such positive feedback - thank you from the whole team! We're happy that you were pleased with the whole design and installation process.
Posted 2 years ago
We had a fantastic kitchen designed and installed by The Little Kitchen Factory in 2018. Faultless service from beginning to end. We therefore had no hesitation to ask TLKF to design and install our main bedroom this year. James designed the bedroom to maximise storage in our relatively small space. The bedroom was expertly fitted by Ashley and Rob and we are delighted with the end result. We really cannot recommend TLKF highly enough and we will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for leaving us a lovely recommendation and for trusting us with your kitchen and bedroom! Great to hear you are pleased with both rooms.
Posted 2 years ago
This is 4 years following the installation of our kitchen. From the moment we walked into the showroom we were always dealt with professionally by all the team. There was absolutely no pressure and John designed our kitchen with the instructions “ I want you to design a kitchen that in 6 months time there will be no I wish I had this or that “ and that is what he did . Even now we still love it and would happily recommend to anyone . We would definitely have them again should we move house .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review - great to hear that you still love your kitchen a few years on!
Posted 2 years ago
We are absolutely delighted with our new kitchen. The design by John (and patience!) was beyond all our expectations from our first visit to the showroom and subsequent appointments. The attention to detail from design to ordering and installation was fabulous, Rob, Ash and Darren were the nicest people to have working in our home and were respectful and courteous at all times. The whole team are committed and genuinely want the best end result for the customer. Out kitchen and appliances look amazing and we are delighted with the quality, I am sure we will enjoy over many years to come. We can highly recommend the little kitchen factory without any hesitation whatsoever, truly exceptional!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your glowing recommendation! It's great to hear you love your new kitchen and that you were happy with our team's service every step of the way.
Posted 2 years ago
Cannot recommend The Little Kitchen Factory highly enough! From the design team through to the installation team and management there’s a friendliness and professionalism that is easy to see. We’ve now had 3 rooms transformed by TLKF, the latest being a kitchen which involved knocking through to a dining room. Everything was project managed excellently (especially important as this was in the run up to Christmas and they finished, as planned, on the 23rd December!). A special mention to Colin and John for the design and to Rob, Ash and Chris in the installation team, it’s a pleasure to have them in the house and nothing seems too much trouble. Friends have had similar experiences and I’ll definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Terry, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're really pleased you've been so happy with our project management service and that you love your new kitchen diner!
Posted 2 years ago
The Little Kitchen Factory is rated 5.00 based on 29 reviews