The Little Kitchen Factory Reviews

5.00 Rating 6 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Little Kitchen Factory
Visit Website

Phone:
01909 500 666

Location:
113 Potter Street, Worksop, Nottinghamshire,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Little Kitchen Factory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"We are so pleased with our kitchen. The workmanship is of a very high standard. Very good planning and communication prior and during the fitting. The whole team are very professional. Special thanks to Darren - brilliant design, very approachable and very knowledgable. Special thanks to Rob and Ash who went the extra mile ensuring our kitchen was just how we wanted it. We fully recommend this company. If anyone is thinking about getting a kitchen, just contact the little kitchen factory, you will not be disappointed."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review Lisa, we're delighted you're so happy with our service and your new kitchen.
Posted 5 days ago
"We went to TLKF with a few ideas of what we wanted to be incorporated and James did the rest - coming up with fabulous design that we loved straight away. Everyone was very helpful and so professional. The fitters were fantastic ( Darren & Ash) - always ensuring they left the kitchen in a tidy state at the end of each day, making the 3 week process a lot easier. Would definitely recommend TLKF for anyone looking at a new kitchen. Many thanks to the whole Team."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your recommendation - we're glad you love your new kitchen design!
Posted 1 week ago
"We were highly recommended by friends & neighbors to use tlkf and we are certainly not disappointed, from John planning and listening to what was important to us after I decided to change some of the kitchen half way through he was extremely helpful and patient and gave us lots of time to make sure he delivered our dream kitchen. We were very lucky to have Rob & Ash who built our kitchen With there exceptional craftsmanship, attention to detail and were also very pleasant chaps to have around the house with great respect to our home. Tlkf have exceeded all expectations in building us our dream kitchen, thank you to all of the team for building our dreams. Janice & John"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving us a great review! We're really happy to have lived up to your expectations and to have completed a kitchen installation which you love.
Posted 1 week ago
"From the very first visit to The Little Kitchen Factory showroom and the professional advice we received, we knew this was the company for us. A brilliant service from James as we worked together to design the unique and bespoke kitchen we have today. Then the team arrived to fit and what a fantastic, professional and caring job they did. Rob, Ash, Kieren and Chris were all brilliant with amazing care and attention to detail. All of this underpinned with check in's from Colin who demonstrates why this business has the positive reviews it deserves. The after sales has been exemplery and I can only give my 'highest recommendation' to anyone thinking of a new kitchen to go nowhere else (trust me we did and no one, bar none compares) The whole experience was faultless, clean, tidy, with immaculate attention to detail and great customer care throughout the process. As testament to their work, we have said our finished kitchen can be made available for prospective clients to view the bespoke craftsmanship we received. Thank you TLKF!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your glowing review! Your positive experience and recommendation means a lot to the whole team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Our first experience of TLKF, was three years ago, when they installed our fabulous kitchen. Since then, they have done a bedroom and a bathroom. Obviously, we wouldn't have asked them to come back if we were less than satisfied with their work. However, our trust in the company goes deeper than that. The workmanship is excellent; the after sales services better than any company we have used before but most of all, we trust TLKF to do a good job, not rip us off and to work alongside us to provide the best solution for our needs. Would recommend them to anyone."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review and the positive feedback - it's always nice to hear from a satisfied customer!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best company I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Their after sales service is brilliant (very important when dealing with kitchens and bathrooms) and their fitters will always go the extra mile. Definitely value for money in a competitive market."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your review John, we're pleased you had a great experience with us!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Little Kitchen Factory is rated 5.00 based on 6 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support