The Little Kitchen Factory Reviews

5.00 Rating 23 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Little Kitchen Factory
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read The Little Kitchen Factory Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Little Kitchen Factory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Professional service from start to finish. Rob and Ash have fitted the kitchen to a very high standard. The aftercare has been exemplary. The whole process was seamless and stress free.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not only did TLKF meet our very high expectations they went over and above to keep us happy. All this in the middle of COVID restrictions and furlough was a big challenge. From the beginning where John designed us a superb kitchen to the end with excellent construction skills and attention to detail from Darren and Kieran we were delighted. They were also tidy and tried to keep disruption to a minimum. Communication was excellent and everything was well planned, timed and coordinated despite difficult circumstances. We went to 5 different kitchen companies and were so glad we made the right choice. Thank you all, I have my dream kitchen.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Little Kitchen Factory recently completed our kitchen. They provided a seamless service from planning to fitting and completed the project on time. Darren and Colin planned the perfect kitchen for us. Rob & Ash fitted the kitchen and were very professional, considerate and courteous. Their workmanship is exemplary. The quality of materials used were of the highest standard. Without doubt we would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We have recently had our kitchen fitted by The Little Kitchen Factory Worksop. Very professional and excellent service from start to finish from John planning the kitchen to Rob and Ash fitting. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a great review, we appreciate the positive feedback and hope you enjoy your new kitchen!
Posted 11 months ago
This is our second kitchen from TLKF, once again we are absolutely delighted with it! The fitters Rob and Ash did a cracking job and were tidy and professional from start to finish Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Liz! It's always great to see a returning customer and we're really pleased you love the new kitchen.
Posted 1 year ago
Had our kitchen fitted just before lockdown. Absolutely love it! Highly recommend TLKF from design, installation to finish, very professional service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review - we hope that you have been enjoying your kitchen over the last few months!
Posted 1 year ago
Just had a (very) minor problem with bathroom installed 3 (three!) years ago. Partly my fault. E mailed Colin in morning. Sorted by that night. Superb (and friendly) after sales service. Couldn't better the after sales service!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi John, thanks for your kind review. We're just glad we could help you sort the problem!
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous!!! We would definitely recommend TLKF. The whole experience was been enjoyable and no stress the TLKF team took control and the communication has been fabulous keeping us informed every step of the way. The showroom has lots of fabulous ideas and has nice friendly atmosphere. John helped us design our dream kitchen, Darren and Kieran who fitted the kitchen arrived on the date which we arranged They was very respectful in our home and I was happy to leave them to get on with fitting. The quality of the workmanship is first class. We are so happy with quality of the Kitchen, Granite & appliances. When our kitchen was complete john came out to inspect and to double check we was happy and helped us fill out the warranty on all our appliances. Thank you to all the team at the TLKF. We love our new kitchen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for such a kind & comprehensive review! We're very pleased to hear you were happy with our service throughout the design & installation, and we hope you enjoy your kitchen for many years to come.
Posted 1 year ago
The Little Kitchen Factory designed and installed our kitchen and we now have a fantastic contemporary kitchen which is amazing.From our initial contact with the company, the staff and fitting team were truly professional in every aspect. A special mention is given to James for the design and to the fitters Rob and Ashley. They were very respectful, polite and brilliant at their job..We did have a great laugh with them and would recommend The Little Kitchen Factory 100%.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving us a glowing review. It's great to hear you had such a positive experience with us and that you love your new contemporary kitchen!
Posted 1 year ago
A big thankyou to TLKC to John for the design and Darren Rob Kieran and Chris for the installation . The whole project was managed professionally from start to finish and a very high standard was maintained throughout my wife and I are very pleased and have no hesitation in recommending the whole team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic to hear such positive feedback - thank you from the whole team! We're happy that you were pleased with the whole design and installation process.
Posted 1 year ago
We had a fantastic kitchen designed and installed by The Little Kitchen Factory in 2018. Faultless service from beginning to end. We therefore had no hesitation to ask TLKF to design and install our main bedroom this year. James designed the bedroom to maximise storage in our relatively small space. The bedroom was expertly fitted by Ashley and Rob and we are delighted with the end result. We really cannot recommend TLKF highly enough and we will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving us a lovely recommendation and for trusting us with your kitchen and bedroom! Great to hear you are pleased with both rooms.
Posted 1 year ago
This is 4 years following the installation of our kitchen. From the moment we walked into the showroom we were always dealt with professionally by all the team. There was absolutely no pressure and John designed our kitchen with the instructions “ I want you to design a kitchen that in 6 months time there will be no I wish I had this or that “ and that is what he did . Even now we still love it and would happily recommend to anyone . We would definitely have them again should we move house .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review - great to hear that you still love your kitchen a few years on!
Posted 2 years ago
We are absolutely delighted with our new kitchen. The design by John (and patience!) was beyond all our expectations from our first visit to the showroom and subsequent appointments. The attention to detail from design to ordering and installation was fabulous, Rob, Ash and Darren were the nicest people to have working in our home and were respectful and courteous at all times. The whole team are committed and genuinely want the best end result for the customer. Out kitchen and appliances look amazing and we are delighted with the quality, I am sure we will enjoy over many years to come. We can highly recommend the little kitchen factory without any hesitation whatsoever, truly exceptional!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your glowing recommendation! It's great to hear you love your new kitchen and that you were happy with our team's service every step of the way.
Posted 2 years ago
Cannot recommend The Little Kitchen Factory highly enough! From the design team through to the installation team and management there’s a friendliness and professionalism that is easy to see. We’ve now had 3 rooms transformed by TLKF, the latest being a kitchen which involved knocking through to a dining room. Everything was project managed excellently (especially important as this was in the run up to Christmas and they finished, as planned, on the 23rd December!). A special mention to Colin and John for the design and to Rob, Ash and Chris in the installation team, it’s a pleasure to have them in the house and nothing seems too much trouble. Friends have had similar experiences and I’ll definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Terry, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're really pleased you've been so happy with our project management service and that you love your new kitchen diner!
Posted 2 years ago
The Little Kitchen Factory already came with a glowing reference from friends and our experience only reinforced this. Everyone we dealt with was professional and super helpful from design right through the process - including the subcontractors who covered the plastering and building work. Special mention to the fitters Rob and Ash who were very patient with my indecisiveness and for whom nothing was too much trouble. We have an old cottage so there were a few unexpected challenges which were dealt with expertly and the resulting kitchen is beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you both for leaving us such a lovely review! It's great to hear you are happy with our service, workmanship and the finished kitchen.
Posted 2 years ago
We were exceptionally pleased with our new kitchen. It was no mean feat, knocking 3 rooms into one, but the Little Kitchen Factory Team excelled, creating a real showpiece. Visitors always comment on the kitchen. An outstanding job, superb appliances and a top quality finish. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We're delighted that you're so happy with your new kitchen area - thanks for leaving us the recommendation, Malcolm!
Posted 2 years ago
We can highly recommend The Little Kitchen Factory, everyone is extremely professional and listen to our suggestions and go the extra mile in ensuring we get exactly what we want. We have had TKLF to work in our bedroom, kitchen several times with updating our appliances, and the utility room. The workmanship is excellent, and a credit to the company. The men who fit the appliances are friendly, courteous and respectful and we trust them implicitly with the key to my home. The last job we had completed was done within a week of us visiting the showroom and we am delighted with the finishing touches. Thank you to Colin and your colleagues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! We appreciate your trust and are pleased you're happy with all the work we've completed.
Posted 2 years ago
We are so pleased with our kitchen. The workmanship is of a very high standard. Very good planning and communication prior and during the fitting. The whole team are very professional. Special thanks to Darren - brilliant design, very approachable and very knowledgable. Special thanks to Rob and Ash who went the extra mile ensuring our kitchen was just how we wanted it. We fully recommend this company. If anyone is thinking about getting a kitchen, just contact the little kitchen factory, you will not be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your lovely review Lisa, we're delighted you're so happy with our service and your new kitchen.
Posted 2 years ago
We went to TLKF with a few ideas of what we wanted to be incorporated and James did the rest - coming up with fabulous design that we loved straight away. Everyone was very helpful and so professional. The fitters were fantastic ( Darren & Ash) - always ensuring they left the kitchen in a tidy state at the end of each day, making the 3 week process a lot easier. Would definitely recommend TLKF for anyone looking at a new kitchen. Many thanks to the whole Team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your recommendation - we're glad you love your new kitchen design!
Posted 2 years ago
We were highly recommended by friends & neighbors to use tlkf and we are certainly not disappointed, from John planning and listening to what was important to us after I decided to change some of the kitchen half way through he was extremely helpful and patient and gave us lots of time to make sure he delivered our dream kitchen. We were very lucky to have Rob & Ash who built our kitchen With there exceptional craftsmanship, attention to detail and were also very pleasant chaps to have around the house with great respect to our home. Tlkf have exceeded all expectations in building us our dream kitchen, thank you to all of the team for building our dreams. Janice & John
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for leaving us a great review! We're really happy to have lived up to your expectations and to have completed a kitchen installation which you love.
Posted 2 years ago
The Little Kitchen Factory is rated 5.00 based on 23 reviews