The Fireplace Studio Reviews

4.98 Rating 159 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Fireplace Studio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read The Fireplace Studio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 798 0598

Email:

thefireplacestudio@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Fireplace Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We are very impressed with the service we have received from The Fireplace Studio. Ashley in the showroom was very patient and helpful, and his advice was invaluable. He explained that the fire we had picked out was too big and hot for our room, and sold us one that was about a third of the price. He could so easily have taken a great deal of money off us, but wouldn't. It was fitted today, and it looks beautiful. The fitters were punctual, polite, and made as little mess as possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Highly recommend your company.ive just had a fire fitted with yourselfs,couldn’t be happier with the service,fire is beautiful 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sales lady very good very helpful , lads that fitted fireplace today keegan & adam brilliant , got on with the job , pleasant well mannered . Very efficient and clean workers , very satisfied with price everything lovely 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had my gas fire surveyed and serviced today. Great experience - prompt, polite, knowledgeable at the quoted price despite needing to check a few extra things for first time service visit. Definitely recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have received such a professional and friendly service from this family run business. They could not have been more helpful. They worked hard to arrange our fireplace in time for christmas and we sre now enjoying our new look lounge. Very happy all round many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We recently had a fireplace fitted and would like to thank you for the excellent customer service we received from start to finish. We had visited a few different suppliers and The Fireplace Studio was by far the most helpful, honest and professional. We are extremely happy and would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I would like to thank The Fireplace studio who were excellent all the way through the purchase of our new fireplace and gas fire. This was not a straightforward installation but any problem was overcome by our fitters. Fantastic products, excellent service . I would definately recommend this company. Well done 5 stars . Ian & Kate Thomson Mountsorrel
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First time service on my gas fire, great job from start to finish, would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. Excellent advice in the showroom through to the survey and then to the fitting. Fitters were extremely polite, communicated with me throughout to ensure I was happy with everything and very clean and tidy. Very professional and thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Price & products were very good.The installation was very efficient from start to finish.Both fitters were very amiable & professional. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This was the sixth fireplace showroom visited, and we found it to be an excellent company in every aspect - professional, highly competent, readily providing comprehensive quotations whilst in their showroom for various options, and sticking to the price and installation date when the order was placed. The calibre, skill and craftsmanship of the installation team were all exemplary.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fireplace Studio, are amazing! We had a very precise brief, and Andy went above and beyond to exceed our expectations. If you need a new fire, i would highly recommend Fireplace Studio. They are clearly experts in this field, and this is evidence their service and execution.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The whole experience was effortless. From Andy the knowledgable, friendly salesman to the fitters, who couldn’t have been more approachable and accommodating. The finished article looks wonderful. Well pleased. Thoroughly recommended. A job really well done - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We have just had a new gas fire fitted, we are delighted, the fitter came on time and carried out the work. He put down dust sheets and left everything very clean and tidy. The whole process has been excellent from our initial enquiry at the Studio in Bramcote to the fitting of the fire. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I had a DRU Gas Fire installed; the staff were very professional, from showroom to final installation. Thank you Michelle, Andy, Keegan, Dean and Adam. They instilled confidence that they knew the product and did a professional installation. I am most happy with the finished job, I would use the company again and recommend them without hesitation. I am also pleased I went to a local family owned business I was also pleased I went to a local family owned business.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant service from start to finish, love my new fireplace, workmen were just as good to deal with as the staff in the shop. Would highly recommend these peeps.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We have no hesitation in awarding top marks to the Fireplace Studio. From the start of the process, from visiting the outstanding showroom at Bramcote, to the completion, with the installation of our fireplace, the service was outstanding. We received impartial but constructive advice, without any pressurised selling, on the type of fireplace most suitable based on our requirements. The installation went so smoothly and the finish is superb. We are delighted and consider that the cost has been fully justified. Thank you Andy, Dean, Keegan and Adam for all your assistance
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
excellent company staff brilliant work fantastic highly recommendable
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We have just had our new electric fire fitted and are over the moon with it. All the chopping out was done yesterday ready for the fire to be fitted and today after 4hrs it was and looks beautiful. I cant praise the workmanship enough all the fitters were polite and left no mess. I would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We went in search of a fire before Christmas & attended several retailers. We came across The Fireplace Studio & visited the showroom. Due to the type of flue we have there were not too many choices, but even so Katie at The Studio was very attentative, listened & gave us several options that we had not considered. We went away to think & she told us not too rush as it was a expense that would need to be right, she also said that she & other staff were there should we have any questions when discussing the way forward. A week later we visited again to have a look at the options, this time we spoke to Graham, again lots of advice & we were listened to. At that point we decided to purchase a fire plus the surround. The price was reasonable within the budget we had set. A date arranged, the staff turned up on the day that they stated in January, the fitters were polite, considerate of your home & as clean as they were able to be due to the work being undertaken. They showed us how to work it & checked to see if everything was as it should be. We were very pleased with our purchase. A couple of days later we found that when turning the gas fire on the flames were higher one side than the other. We got in touch with the showroom & straight away it was sorted, again the fitter turned out to check it, but it looked as though it was a fault at the manufacturers. A new part was ordered, fitted the day after it was delivered to The Studio & checked by the fitter. Excellent customer service, staff, fitters & price. We are very happy with our purchase & would recommend The a Fireplace Studio to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The Fireplace Studio is rated 4.98 based on 159 reviews