The Fireplace Studio Reviews

88 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
0115 798 0598

Email:
thefireplacestudio@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Jean
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The staff were very helpful and friendly they answered all our queries and when it came to the survey and fitting we could not fault them the fitter was excellent he has done a wonderful job and our new fireplace looks beautiful he was very polite and friendly and has done a really good job we would certainly recommend The Fireplace Studio
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Lee & Donna Brewster
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The entire process was made very easy from the helpful staff in the showroom to the survey and installation, great product and refreshingly good service.
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs S Halil
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The showroom had a wide range of stock and the staff were very helpful. Everything from the first home visit to the actual installation of the fire and fireplace was very efficient. I would happily recommend the Fireplace Studio.
Posted 2 months ago
Marie Sutcliffe
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Our new fireplace looks amazing ... From start to finish nothing was too much trouble ... Highly recommend this company if you are looking for a quality no fuss job, helpful in every way . Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Roger Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Completely satisfied with how I was dealt with in the showroom, by the surveyor, and the fitters. The fire and the surround itself have transformed our living room, and I would definitely recommend you to friends and family.
Posted 2 months ago
Rebecca
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I'm so happy with the sevice from this company they are reliable and friendly and I have been using these guys for years they are so helpful.Thankyou ????
Posted 3 months ago
William Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

After a visit to another supplier (who gave us bad advice) it was a pleasure to be welcomed here. When the surveyor visited he said our chimney was unsuitable but the Studio was very helpful and we now have a very efficient gas fire. Service and fitting was very good.
It's taken some time to use it due to very good autumn we've had but now it's colder the fire is just what we wanted.
Posted 3 months ago
M Hicks
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Fireplace Studio replaced our 25yr old gas fire with a new one. Great looking quality fire, fitted in just over an hour with no mess by a friendly fitter. The sales people in the Bramcote showroom were friendly; knowledgeable and never pushy. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Mr. & Mrs Robins
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

It is well worth a visit to the impressive showroom with a wide selection of fireplaces to choose from. Our fireplace was delivered and installed within four weeks of it being chosen, and we are delighted with it. Dean the fitter made a very neat and tidy job, and was most friendly and polite. We would be quite happy to recommend them to anyone looking for a helpful and professional company.
Posted 3 months ago
Julie And Graham
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very impressed with this company! We recently bought a fire and fireplace from the Bramcote showroom...which itself is very calm and relaxing! Ashley was really helpful and informative in helping us choose the right one. The quality is first class, and looks fantastic. It was fitted while we were at work, but the fitters did a great job and left no mess. Would definitely recommend a visit!
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good info at initial showroom visit, home survey well done, and the fireplace mods and install were neatly done. Any subsequent issues or queries all dealt with promptly and with a satisfactory outcome. A well organised business with good quality products and services to match.
Posted 4 months ago
Mr. T
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent service from first visit to completed fitting. Sales staff were quick to identify our requirements, and recommended a splendid fire which was fitted within a week. The fitter did his work diligently and took us carefully through all necessary operating instructions.
I recommend The Fireplace Studio unreservedly.
Posted 4 months ago
Mr And Mrs Barnes
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We were very impressed with the environment and the friendly helpful staff. We were able to see the fire that we were interested in working which helped us to make our decision. We were given a hot drink while the purchase was completed.
Posted 5 months ago
Mr & Mrs Chadwick
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Having suffered at the hands of another local company who were unable to fit a stove for us we visited the Fireplace Studio at Bramcote. Explaining our circumstances the staff were able to recommend the right type of fire for us and left us to choose the model we liked. The survey was carried out quickly and efficiently and an installation date arranged to suit us. The fitter arrived as stated and carried out his work cleanly and with minimal disruption to us. We are delighted with our new fire and the service we received from the Fireplace Studio and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Excellent.
Posted 6 months ago
Mrs J Hodgson
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Grateful thanks to Michelle, Ilkeston Showroom Manager and Keegan the Gas Engineer for superb service received recently after my purchase of a new gas cooker. Highly recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Mr & Mrs J Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Our visit to the studio and the care taken to understand our needs was superb. The fitters Mathew and Keegan were excellent and explained everything we needed to know. They also cleaned up all the associated mess quite cheerfully.
Posted 8 months ago
Mr & Mrs Murfin
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

From our initial visit to the Nottingham Showroom to the actual Installation of our chosen Fire the Customer Service has been exceptional. Because we have no chimney and a restricted boundary with our neighbour we had to have a balanced flue fire and The Fire Studio helped us choose a Gazco Studio 1 with a Limestone surround which looks stunning in our room (it will be even better when all the renovations are complete! Thanks especially to Ashley who sorted everything and the installers who were very professional and considerate.
Posted 8 months ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We visited the studio three or four times and each time the sevice and help was excellent. The fire has now been installed by two fitters who were very professional and clean in their work. All in all really satisfied and would definately recommend a visit to the showroom.
Posted 8 months ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We visited the Bramote showroom which was beautifully presented. We chose our fire and fireplace,the guys who installed it were really friendly and professional -they did a excellent job and left everything clean and tidy.The whole thing looks wonderful - just what we wanted - and we would not hesitate in recommending the company. You will not be disappointed.
Posted 8 months ago
Debbie Tyler
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Fire and surround look great, fitters Matt and Keegan were first class & did a fabulous job.
Posted 9 months ago
The Fireplace Studio is rated 4.94 based on 88 reviews