The Fireplace Studio Reviews

4.98 Rating 101 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Fireplace Studio

How would you rate The Fireplace Studio?

Your Rating
Dee
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The staff in the showroom were very informative and helpful, and the initial survey was organised swiftly. The team undertaking the survey were prompt to date and time for their visit. They were informative and helpful, and provided clear advice. The team who did the work were prompt, helpful and thorough. The whole process was very well organised. The fire is super and the surround is lovely and completed to a high standard.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Robert And Anne Clark
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Two visits to the showroom where all questions were answered but no pressure to buy. The home surveyor, plasterer Rob, and the two installation guys Keagan and Adam did a magnificent job. There was never any feeling that any of the staff were rushing but solely concerned that we were happy at every stage of the project. Excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Bob And Suzanne
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

From beginning to end the process of buying and installing the gas fire was handled extremely professionally. The showroom team were very helpful but did not try to oversell or pressure us when we visited them.
Once we had decided on the fire and the fitting date everything went smoothly. The two fitters, Keagan and Adam arrived at the agreed time and were extremely friendly and courteous. They covered all the furniture and ensured that everything was cleaned up before they left.
Thanks to all for an excellent job.
Posted 1 month ago
Janet And Martin Clark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We are delighted with our fire which was fitted today. From our first visit to the showroom to completion the service has been excellent. The two fitters were very courteous and left the house without any mess. Would highly recommend the Fireplace Studio.
Posted 3 months ago
Brenda And Dave
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very friendly and helpful staff giving excellent advice. When fireplace was fitted the fitters were very clean, tidy and pleasant. Would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Posted 3 months ago
Luke Stokes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had a service and it was excellent will use next year
Posted 4 months ago
Nick Peel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing showroom with so much choice - great advice from the friendly staff and no pushy sales - unbeatable service from start to finish including installation by friendly courteous professionals. Thanks again for finishing off our home.
Posted 4 months ago
John Pickard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really impressed with the selection of fires in the showroom. Given excellent advice with no "hard sell". Fitters were nice guys - knew their stuff. Delighted with the end result. (Good selection of mirrors too).
Posted 5 months ago
Jon And Katie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From my initial visit I was impressed with the superb showroom and range available. There was no hard sell only proper advice. I wanted a wow factor, Andy helped me by offering several different options. A site survey was arranged quickly and an installation date was set, Keagan and Adam arrived on time and did an excellent job, they were very tidy and explained how everything worked.
How refreshing to find a knowledgeable company who aren't pushy and do an excellent job. I cannot rate The Fireplace Studio anything other than 5*. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
P Woolley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very impressed with the level of service from all concerned. Everyone helpful and offering good advice.
The fitting engineer Keegan, made an excellent job.
We are very pleased with the result and would certainly recommend this company.
Posted 5 months ago
Adrian Wood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service throughout the whole process for selection to final installation
Posted 5 months ago
G Davies
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

From our first visit to the showroom to the fitting of the fire, excellent service, Dean fitted the fire he was very polite and tidy, explained all about the fire. Would recommend this company.
Posted 6 months ago
Mark
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Andy Riley went to great effort to design a fire and surround to fit our 1980's inglenook fireplace. When a problem was incurred it was resolved quickly. John and Dean took great care fitting the fire today. The end result looks really great.
Posted 6 months ago
Jean
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The staff were very helpful and friendly they answered all our queries and when it came to the survey and fitting we could not fault them the fitter was excellent he has done a wonderful job and our new fireplace looks beautiful he was very polite and friendly and has done a really good job we would certainly recommend The Fireplace Studio
Posted 7 months ago
Lee & Donna Brewster
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The entire process was made very easy from the helpful staff in the showroom to the survey and installation, great product and refreshingly good service.
Posted 8 months ago
Mrs S Halil
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The showroom had a wide range of stock and the staff were very helpful. Everything from the first home visit to the actual installation of the fire and fireplace was very efficient. I would happily recommend the Fireplace Studio.
Posted 9 months ago
Marie Sutcliffe
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Our new fireplace looks amazing ... From start to finish nothing was too much trouble ... Highly recommend this company if you are looking for a quality no fuss job, helpful in every way . Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Roger Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Completely satisfied with how I was dealt with in the showroom, by the surveyor, and the fitters. The fire and the surround itself have transformed our living room, and I would definitely recommend you to friends and family.
Posted 9 months ago
Rebecca
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I'm so happy with the sevice from this company they are reliable and friendly and I have been using these guys for years they are so helpful.Thankyou ????
Posted 9 months ago
William Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

After a visit to another supplier (who gave us bad advice) it was a pleasure to be welcomed here. When the surveyor visited he said our chimney was unsuitable but the Studio was very helpful and we now have a very efficient gas fire. Service and fitting was very good.
It's taken some time to use it due to very good autumn we've had but now it's colder the fire is just what we wanted.
Posted 10 months ago
The Fireplace Studio is rated 4.98 based on 101 reviews