The Fireplace Studio Reviews

4.97 Rating 177 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Fireplace Studio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read The Fireplace Studio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 798 0598

Email:

thefireplacestudio@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Fireplace Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
First class service provided from initial contact to installation of our new gas fire. All staff and operatives highly efficient. Special thanks to Keegan. Would recommend this company without hesitation.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Called to ask for advice and the customer service was absolutely superb. Chris is clearly experienced and knowledgeable and even though I live out of his delivery area he provided excellent advice knowing I was buying a Flamerite electric fire without physically seeing it (due to showrooms being closed because of the national lockdown) . Thank you Chris for all your help. I really appreciate it.
Ps. If anyone is looking for a Flamerite Gotham 900 ( out of stock practically everywhere!) Chris has one! You just need to live closer than me (London!) :)
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and advice. We are so pleased with our new fireplace and electric fire, it's beautiful.
Thank you so much
Ian and Val
Posted 4 months ago
Highly recommended - very pleased with product and great service from fitter, surveyor, office and showroom staff
Posted 4 months ago
Chris who fitted our Aga wood burner was absolutely first class. It was not an easy job because we had no chimney and the flue went through the lounge ceiling and then through the inside of a fitted wardrobe on the next floor. Then by way of the ceiling into the loft and through the roof. The flue Chris boxed in at the end of the wardrobe. Chris’ quality of work was second to none. He carried out all aspects of installation in a calm professional manner. I would recommend him and Peppers to anyone wishing to have a wood burner fitted.
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional firm.
Many thanks to Keegan and colleagues for installing my Lincoln fireplace. All mess was cleared up and a perfect job well done. It looks really nice.......very cosy at night time.
I would highly recommend this firm......no hesitation.
Posted 6 months ago
Today 16th October 2020 I had my new Lincoln fireplace installed.
From my first visit to the showroom, professionalism was very clear. Clear and precise price including modifications.
Keegan along with the other colleagues were very friendly and professional. All mess cleared up and a perfect finish to the completed job.
A big "thankyou" to Keegan......
Highly recommended.......
Posted 6 months ago
A massive thank you to you all, from first visiting the showroom and the guys who came to fit today.
John, Richard and Keegan were very professional, clean and tidy, special thanks to Keegan.
The new fire looks fabulous and am very pleased, will definitely recommend to all family and friends.
Thanks again.
Posted 6 months ago
Fist time customer for The Fireplace Studio - just for a service on a 15 year old gas fire. Brilliant! Jonathan was very knowledgeable and the service was the best we had ever had. Will definitely use the company again and would have no doubts about eventually replacing our old fire with one from The Fireplace Studio. The price for the excellent work carried out was very reasonable
Posted 7 months ago
We are delighted with our new fireplace. We would definitely recommend The Fireplace Studio. The staff are very helpful and gave excellent advice on all the various fires available. The fitters did a great job and we’re more than happy with the result.
Posted 7 months ago
We used Fireplace Studio as this was very close to us. The initial chat and survey was very professional.
We had a fire surround and health replaced by Keegan and the result, we could not be happier with.
Keegan was friendly, informative and very professional. He did an excellent job and left the area very clean and tidy.
Would definite recommend.
Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Recommended by some friends, we visited the showroom. Excellent advice , dealt with professionally, far above any other showroom we visited and there were many. We agreed the scope and the survey was carried almost immediately. Fitment date agreed and they arrived as scheduled. Fitment was professional, neat, tidy minimal mess, Dean and his colleague were excellent and when we decided to change the scope they were more than accomodating, achieving exactly what we asked. Great job allround, thank you
Posted 8 months ago
The whole process of buying and installing this Riva 2 firep;ace suite was excellent. After we chose the fire we wanted, a quick survey was made and the fitters came promptly as arranged. Dean was superb and extremely professional. What could've been a nightmare job was made easy. We were most impressed.
Posted 8 months ago
Superb staff who are knowledgeable and extremely patient and helpful.
Exceptional showroom providing a brilliant choice of fires and whilst may be considered a little pricey I do believe you get what you pay for with a top quality product and service
Posted 9 months ago
Just had a Gazco Riva 600 fire fitted today. Really impressed
with the service, such nice people to deal with, and the fitter was extremely helpful. The fire is superb and really enhances the room. Overall very pleased and satisfied.
Posted 9 months ago
From first visiting the showroom until the installation was complete, this is the best service you could wish for regarding obtaining the fire you want.
Nothing was left out. Graham and his team were professional from start to finish.
It was a pleasure to deal with this company. 100%, an excellent job.
A big thank you to you all, we love our fire.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent, efficient and very professional service from all at Fireplace Studio. The showrooms are very lovely to walk round with excellent displays in room settings. We had great advice on choosing our fire. Unfortunately the covid-19 lockdown delayed the installation but we were contacted by Fireplace Studio as soon as it was ok to install. Installatiuon was smooth, efficient and clean. Professional service, highly recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Our new fire and fireplace has been installed today. From initial enquiry to installation the service we have received has been second to none. Graham at the Bramcote showroom explained why our initial idea would not fit and suggested an alternative. Our chosen fireplace was then tailored to give us the appearance we wanted. The fitters were efficient, polite and completed the whole installation over two days with minimal mess (they do drink a lot of tea). We would thoroughly recommend using the Fireplace Studio.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Brian,

Thank you for your review and your recent purchase. We're delighted to hear that you are pleased with our fireplace installation service. Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you need anything - we are always happy to help.

Kind Regards,

The Fireplace Studio Team
Posted 1 year ago
We are very impressed with the service we have received from The Fireplace Studio. Ashley in the showroom was very patient and helpful, and his advice was invaluable. He explained that the fire we had picked out was too big and hot for our room, and sold us one that was about a third of the price. He could so easily have taken a great deal of money off us, but wouldn't.
It was fitted today, and it looks beautiful. The fitters were punctual, polite, and made as little mess as possible.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi C Lewis,

Thank you for your review and your recent purchase. We're delighted to hear that you are pleased with your recent experience. Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you need anything - we are always happy to help.

Kind Regards,

The Fireplace Studio Team
Posted 1 year ago
I would recommend The Fireplace Studio. I found the staff knowledgable, with a wide range of products available. The fitters were excellent and in particular, respectful of my property. I was very pleased with all aspects of the customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
The Fireplace Studio is rated 4.97 based on 177 reviews