The Fireplace Studio Reviews

4.96 Rating 171 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Fireplace Studio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read The Fireplace Studio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 798 0598

Email:

thefireplacestudio@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Fireplace Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A massive thank you to you all, from first visiting the showroom and the guys who came to fit today.
John, Richard and Keegan were very professional, clean and tidy, special thanks to Keegan.
The new fire looks fabulous and am very pleased, will definitely recommend to all family and friends.
Thanks again.
Posted 1 day ago
Awful company and bad experience throughout no response when trying to clarify design from the beginning then delivered and fitted wrong fire blamed the customer and said the invoice was a typo do not waste your money Chris is also very patronising and rude no people skills they say your only as good as your last job and it was horrendous all 5 star reviews they delete the bad reviews
Posted 1 week ago
Fist time customer for The Fireplace Studio - just for a service on a 15 year old gas fire. Brilliant! Jonathan was very knowledgeable and the service was the best we had ever had. Will definitely use the company again and would have no doubts about eventually replacing our old fire with one from The Fireplace Studio. The price for the excellent work carried out was very reasonable
Posted 1 week ago
We are delighted with our new fireplace. We would definitely recommend The Fireplace Studio. The staff are very helpful and gave excellent advice on all the various fires available. The fitters did a great job and we’re more than happy with the result.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We used Fireplace Studio as this was very close to us. The initial chat and survey was very professional.
We had a fire surround and health replaced by Keegan and the result, we could not be happier with.
Keegan was friendly, informative and very professional. He did an excellent job and left the area very clean and tidy.
Would definite recommend.
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Recommended by some friends, we visited the showroom. Excellent advice , dealt with professionally, far above any other showroom we visited and there were many. We agreed the scope and the survey was carried almost immediately. Fitment date agreed and they arrived as scheduled. Fitment was professional, neat, tidy minimal mess, Dean and his colleague were excellent and when we decided to change the scope they were more than accomodating, achieving exactly what we asked. Great job allround, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
The whole process of buying and installing this Riva 2 firep;ace suite was excellent. After we chose the fire we wanted, a quick survey was made and the fitters came promptly as arranged. Dean was superb and extremely professional. What could've been a nightmare job was made easy. We were most impressed.
Posted 1 month ago
Superb staff who are knowledgeable and extremely patient and helpful.
Exceptional showroom providing a brilliant choice of fires and whilst may be considered a little pricey I do believe you get what you pay for with a top quality product and service
Posted 2 months ago
Just had a Gazco Riva 600 fire fitted today. Really impressed
with the service, such nice people to deal with, and the fitter was extremely helpful. The fire is superb and really enhances the room. Overall very pleased and satisfied.
Posted 2 months ago
From first visiting the showroom until the installation was complete, this is the best service you could wish for regarding obtaining the fire you want.
Nothing was left out. Graham and his team were professional from start to finish.
It was a pleasure to deal with this company. 100%, an excellent job.
A big thank you to you all, we love our fire.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, efficient and very professional service from all at Fireplace Studio. The showrooms are very lovely to walk round with excellent displays in room settings. We had great advice on choosing our fire. Unfortunately the covid-19 lockdown delayed the installation but we were contacted by Fireplace Studio as soon as it was ok to install. Installatiuon was smooth, efficient and clean. Professional service, highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Our new fire and fireplace has been installed today. From initial enquiry to installation the service we have received has been second to none. Graham at the Bramcote showroom explained why our initial idea would not fit and suggested an alternative. Our chosen fireplace was then tailored to give us the appearance we wanted. The fitters were efficient, polite and completed the whole installation over two days with minimal mess (they do drink a lot of tea). We would thoroughly recommend using the Fireplace Studio.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Brian,

Thank you for your review and your recent purchase. We're delighted to hear that you are pleased with our fireplace installation service. Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you need anything - we are always happy to help.

Kind Regards,

The Fireplace Studio Team
Posted 5 months ago
We are very impressed with the service we have received from The Fireplace Studio. Ashley in the showroom was very patient and helpful, and his advice was invaluable. He explained that the fire we had picked out was too big and hot for our room, and sold us one that was about a third of the price. He could so easily have taken a great deal of money off us, but wouldn't.
It was fitted today, and it looks beautiful. The fitters were punctual, polite, and made as little mess as possible.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi C Lewis,

Thank you for your review and your recent purchase. We're delighted to hear that you are pleased with your recent experience. Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you need anything - we are always happy to help.

Kind Regards,

The Fireplace Studio Team
Posted 5 months ago
I would recommend The Fireplace Studio. I found the staff knowledgable, with a wide range of products available. The fitters were excellent and in particular, respectful of my property. I was very pleased with all aspects of the customer service.
Posted 7 months ago
Highly recommend your company.ive just had a fire fitted with yourselfs,couldn’t be happier with the service,fire is beautiful 😀
Posted 8 months ago
Sales lady very good very helpful , lads that fitted fireplace today keegan & adam brilliant , got on with the job , pleasant well mannered . Very efficient and clean workers , very satisfied with price everything lovely 😁
Posted 8 months ago
Had my gas fire surveyed and serviced today. Great experience - prompt, polite, knowledgeable at the quoted price despite needing to check a few extra things for first time service visit. Definitely recommended.
Posted 8 months ago
We have received such a professional and friendly service from this family run business. They could not have been more helpful. They worked hard to arrange our fireplace in time for christmas and we sre now enjoying our new look lounge. Very happy all round many thanks
Posted 9 months ago
We recently had a fireplace fitted and would like to thank you for the excellent customer service we received from start to finish. We had visited a few different suppliers and The Fireplace Studio was by far the most helpful, honest and professional. We are extremely happy and would highly recommend them.
Posted 9 months ago
I would like to thank The Fireplace studio who were excellent all the way through the purchase of our new fireplace and gas fire. This was not a straightforward installation but any problem was overcome by our fitters. Fantastic products, excellent service . I would definately recommend this company. Well done 5 stars . Ian & Kate Thomson Mountsorrel
Posted 10 months ago
The Fireplace Studio is rated 4.96 based on 171 reviews