The Fireplace Studio Reviews

4.97 Rating 187 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Fireplace Studio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read The Fireplace Studio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 939 6169

Email:

info@the-fireplace-studio.co.uk

Location:

213 Derby Road, Bramcote, Nottinghamshire NG9 3JA, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Fireplace Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Totally professional and friendly service from start to finish. New gas fire and surround fitted yesterday. The guys involved did a brilliant job and were great representatives of the company. A great showroom backed up by a ‘best practice’ fitting service. Quality job and our sincere thanks to everyone involved at Fireplace Studio. Warmer winters in the lounge from now on!
The Fireplace Studio 5 star review on 27th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great team from start to finish with a fabulous studio where you think you are in your own lounge! Very knowledgeable and helpful people. Love our new fire. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic large studio with a large selection of many different types of fire. Knowledgeable staff and great customer service. If you want a quality fire with quality installation look no further.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We recently had a Gazco gas fire fitted. From our initial visits to the showroom Mandy and Graham were consistently informative, helpful and understanding of all our requirements. Richard performed a comprehensive survey assuring us all was well for the installation. Keegan made a superb job of fitting the fire, so respectful of our property - everything was cleaned and all in left in first class order. We are entirely pleased with all aspect of the ordering, survey and fitting process. Thank you everyone at The Fireplace Studio - Excellent work! Mr. & Mrs. Moore
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We have recently had two electric fires installed, one in the living room and one in the dining room. We are very pleased with the finished result. Everyone we have had contact with, from the staff in the office and showroom to the fitters themselves has been very helpful, efficient and very courteous . Thank you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
From the initial visit to the showroom through the site visits for measurements and the eventual finished installation we have been super impressed with Graham, Ashley and the team for our new fireplace and stove. I can’t recommend The Fireplace Studio highly enough, a great company to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The fireplace studio are brilliant. Very thorough and did a great job at removing a very dated fireplace in our house and repositioning and installing our new one. Great customer service as well. Thank you Keegan and Ashley.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My Mum is so happy with her new gas fire. The Engineer did a fantastic job. Katie and Graham was very helpful and listened to my request to visit the property and inspect /do a survey to ensure the fire I had chosen would fit as I lived 150 miles away and were unable to travel. They were very professional and accommodating. Big thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Just had our new electric fire fitted and very pleased with the engineers ( Dean & Adam ) who made an excellent job of installation. Now got many hours of changing the effects to pass the lockdown nights!! Service, delivery and fitting could not be bettered.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The fireplace Studio were so helpful, extremely knowledgeable, and professional throughout I could not be happier with the service I received and the gas fire is wonderful! I would not have any hesitation in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
First class service provided from initial contact to installation of our new gas fire. All staff and operatives highly efficient. Special thanks to Keegan. Would recommend this company without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Called to ask for advice and the customer service was absolutely superb. Chris is clearly experienced and knowledgeable and even though I live out of his delivery area he provided excellent advice knowing I was buying a Flamerite electric fire without physically seeing it (due to showrooms being closed because of the national lockdown) . Thank you Chris for all your help. I really appreciate it. Ps. If anyone is looking for a Flamerite Gotham 900 ( out of stock practically everywhere!) Chris has one! You just need to live closer than me (London!) :)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer service and advice. We are so pleased with our new fireplace and electric fire, it's beautiful. Thank you so much Ian and Val
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Highly recommended - very pleased with product and great service from fitter, surveyor, office and showroom staff
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Chris who fitted our Aga wood burner was absolutely first class. It was not an easy job because we had no chimney and the flue went through the lounge ceiling and then through the inside of a fitted wardrobe on the next floor. Then by way of the ceiling into the loft and through the roof. The flue Chris boxed in at the end of the wardrobe. Chris’ quality of work was second to none. He carried out all aspects of installation in a calm professional manner. I would recommend him and Peppers to anyone wishing to have a wood burner fitted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional firm. Many thanks to Keegan and colleagues for installing my Lincoln fireplace. All mess was cleared up and a perfect job well done. It looks really nice.......very cosy at night time. I would highly recommend this firm......no hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Today 16th October 2020 I had my new Lincoln fireplace installed. From my first visit to the showroom, professionalism was very clear. Clear and precise price including modifications. Keegan along with the other colleagues were very friendly and professional. All mess cleared up and a perfect finish to the completed job. A big "thankyou" to Keegan...... Highly recommended.......
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A massive thank you to you all, from first visiting the showroom and the guys who came to fit today. John, Richard and Keegan were very professional, clean and tidy, special thanks to Keegan. The new fire looks fabulous and am very pleased, will definitely recommend to all family and friends. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fist time customer for The Fireplace Studio - just for a service on a 15 year old gas fire. Brilliant! Jonathan was very knowledgeable and the service was the best we had ever had. Will definitely use the company again and would have no doubts about eventually replacing our old fire with one from The Fireplace Studio. The price for the excellent work carried out was very reasonable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are delighted with our new fireplace. We would definitely recommend The Fireplace Studio. The staff are very helpful and gave excellent advice on all the various fires available. The fitters did a great job and we’re more than happy with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Fireplace Studio is rated 4.97 based on 187 reviews