The Fireplace Studio Reviews

96 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0115 798 0598

Email:
thefireplacestudio@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate The Fireplace Studio?

Your Rating
Luke Stokes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had a service and it was excellent will use next year
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
Nick Peel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing showroom with so much choice - great advice from the friendly staff and no pushy sales - unbeatable service from start to finish including installation by friendly courteous professionals. Thanks again for finishing off our home.
Posted 4 weeks ago
John Pickard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really impressed with the selection of fires in the showroom. Given excellent advice with no "hard sell". Fitters were nice guys - knew their stuff. Delighted with the end result. (Good selection of mirrors too).
Posted 1 month ago
Jon And Katie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From my initial visit I was impressed with the superb showroom and range available. There was no hard sell only proper advice. I wanted a wow factor, Andy helped me by offering several different options. A site survey was arranged quickly and an installation date was set, Keagan and Adam arrived on time and did an excellent job, they were very tidy and explained how everything worked.
How refreshing to find a knowledgeable company who aren't pushy and do an excellent job. I cannot rate The Fireplace Studio anything other than 5*. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
P Woolley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very impressed with the level of service from all concerned. Everyone helpful and offering good advice.
The fitting engineer Keegan, made an excellent job.
We are very pleased with the result and would certainly recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Adrian Wood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service throughout the whole process for selection to final installation
Posted 1 month ago
G Davies
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

From our first visit to the showroom to the fitting of the fire, excellent service, Dean fitted the fire he was very polite and tidy, explained all about the fire. Would recommend this company.
Posted 2 months ago
Mark
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Andy Riley went to great effort to design a fire and surround to fit our 1980's inglenook fireplace. When a problem was incurred it was resolved quickly. John and Dean took great care fitting the fire today. The end result looks really great.
Posted 2 months ago
Jean
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The staff were very helpful and friendly they answered all our queries and when it came to the survey and fitting we could not fault them the fitter was excellent he has done a wonderful job and our new fireplace looks beautiful he was very polite and friendly and has done a really good job we would certainly recommend The Fireplace Studio
Posted 3 months ago
Lee & Donna Brewster
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The entire process was made very easy from the helpful staff in the showroom to the survey and installation, great product and refreshingly good service.
Posted 4 months ago
Mrs S Halil
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The showroom had a wide range of stock and the staff were very helpful. Everything from the first home visit to the actual installation of the fire and fireplace was very efficient. I would happily recommend the Fireplace Studio.
Posted 5 months ago
Marie Sutcliffe
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Our new fireplace looks amazing ... From start to finish nothing was too much trouble ... Highly recommend this company if you are looking for a quality no fuss job, helpful in every way . Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Roger Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Completely satisfied with how I was dealt with in the showroom, by the surveyor, and the fitters. The fire and the surround itself have transformed our living room, and I would definitely recommend you to friends and family.
Posted 5 months ago
Rebecca
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I'm so happy with the sevice from this company they are reliable and friendly and I have been using these guys for years they are so helpful.Thankyou ????
Posted 6 months ago
William Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

After a visit to another supplier (who gave us bad advice) it was a pleasure to be welcomed here. When the surveyor visited he said our chimney was unsuitable but the Studio was very helpful and we now have a very efficient gas fire. Service and fitting was very good.
It's taken some time to use it due to very good autumn we've had but now it's colder the fire is just what we wanted.
Posted 6 months ago
M Hicks
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Fireplace Studio replaced our 25yr old gas fire with a new one. Great looking quality fire, fitted in just over an hour with no mess by a friendly fitter. The sales people in the Bramcote showroom were friendly; knowledgeable and never pushy. Would highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Mr. & Mrs Robins
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

It is well worth a visit to the impressive showroom with a wide selection of fireplaces to choose from. Our fireplace was delivered and installed within four weeks of it being chosen, and we are delighted with it. Dean the fitter made a very neat and tidy job, and was most friendly and polite. We would be quite happy to recommend them to anyone looking for a helpful and professional company.
Posted 6 months ago
Julie And Graham
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very impressed with this company! We recently bought a fire and fireplace from the Bramcote showroom...which itself is very calm and relaxing! Ashley was really helpful and informative in helping us choose the right one. The quality is first class, and looks fantastic. It was fitted while we were at work, but the fitters did a great job and left no mess. Would definitely recommend a visit!
Posted 6 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good info at initial showroom visit, home survey well done, and the fireplace mods and install were neatly done. Any subsequent issues or queries all dealt with promptly and with a satisfactory outcome. A well organised business with good quality products and services to match.
Posted 7 months ago
Mr. T
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent service from first visit to completed fitting. Sales staff were quick to identify our requirements, and recommended a splendid fire which was fitted within a week. The fitter did his work diligently and took us carefully through all necessary operating instructions.
I recommend The Fireplace Studio unreservedly.
Posted 7 months ago
The Fireplace Studio is rated 4.98 based on 96 reviews