The Fireplace Studio Reviews

4.98 Rating 163 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Fireplace Studio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read The Fireplace Studio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 798 0598

Email:

thefireplacestudio@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Fireplace Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Fireplace Studio 5 star review on 22nd January 2019
Mrs Caroline Edmunds
More Photos & Videos
The Fireplace Studio 5 star review on 14th August 2018
Kelvin Lacey
More Photos & Videos
The Fireplace Studio 5 star review on 27th May 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
VERY EFFICIENT,VERY HELPFUL STAFF.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from start to finish. I'm very pleased with my new fire and surround. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
The staff in the showroom were very informative and helpful, and the initial survey was organised swiftly. The team undertaking the survey were prompt to date and time for their visit. They were informative and helpful, and provided clear advice. The team who did the work were prompt, helpful and thorough. The whole process was very well organised. The fire is super and the surround is lovely and completed to a high standard.
Posted 2 years ago
Two visits to the showroom where all questions were answered but no pressure to buy. The home surveyor, plasterer Rob, and the two installation guys Keagan and Adam did a magnificent job. There was never any feeling that any of the staff were rushing but solely concerned that we were happy at every stage of the project. Excellent.
Posted 2 years ago
From beginning to end the process of buying and installing the gas fire was handled extremely professionally. The showroom team were very helpful but did not try to oversell or pressure us when we visited them.
Once we had decided on the fire and the fitting date everything went smoothly. The two fitters, Keagan and Adam arrived at the agreed time and were extremely friendly and courteous. They covered all the furniture and ensured that everything was cleaned up before they left.
Thanks to all for an excellent job.
Posted 2 years ago
We are delighted with our fire which was fitted today. From our first visit to the showroom to completion the service has been excellent. The two fitters were very courteous and left the house without any mess. Would highly recommend the Fireplace Studio.
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly and helpful staff giving excellent advice. When fireplace was fitted the fitters were very clean, tidy and pleasant. Would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Posted 3 years ago
Had a service and it was excellent will use next year
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing showroom with so much choice - great advice from the friendly staff and no pushy sales - unbeatable service from start to finish including installation by friendly courteous professionals. Thanks again for finishing off our home.
Posted 3 years ago
Really impressed with the selection of fires in the showroom. Given excellent advice with no "hard sell". Fitters were nice guys - knew their stuff. Delighted with the end result. (Good selection of mirrors too).
Posted 3 years ago
From my initial visit I was impressed with the superb showroom and range available. There was no hard sell only proper advice. I wanted a wow factor, Andy helped me by offering several different options. A site survey was arranged quickly and an installation date was set, Keagan and Adam arrived on time and did an excellent job, they were very tidy and explained how everything worked.
How refreshing to find a knowledgeable company who aren't pushy and do an excellent job. I cannot rate The Fireplace Studio anything other than 5*. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Very impressed with the level of service from all concerned. Everyone helpful and offering good advice.
The fitting engineer Keegan, made an excellent job.
We are very pleased with the result and would certainly recommend this company.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service throughout the whole process for selection to final installation
Posted 3 years ago
From our first visit to the showroom to the fitting of the fire, excellent service, Dean fitted the fire he was very polite and tidy, explained all about the fire. Would recommend this company.
Posted 3 years ago
Andy Riley went to great effort to design a fire and surround to fit our 1980's inglenook fireplace. When a problem was incurred it was resolved quickly. John and Dean took great care fitting the fire today. The end result looks really great.
Posted 3 years ago
The staff were very helpful and friendly they answered all our queries and when it came to the survey and fitting we could not fault them the fitter was excellent he has done a wonderful job and our new fireplace looks beautiful he was very polite and friendly and has done a really good job we would certainly recommend The Fireplace Studio
Posted 3 years ago
The entire process was made very easy from the helpful staff in the showroom to the survey and installation, great product and refreshingly good service.
Posted 3 years ago
The showroom had a wide range of stock and the staff were very helpful. Everything from the first home visit to the actual installation of the fire and fireplace was very efficient. I would happily recommend the Fireplace Studio.
Posted 3 years ago
Our new fireplace looks amazing ... From start to finish nothing was too much trouble ... Highly recommend this company if you are looking for a quality no fuss job, helpful in every way . Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Completely satisfied with how I was dealt with in the showroom, by the surveyor, and the fitters. The fire and the surround itself have transformed our living room, and I would definitely recommend you to friends and family.
Posted 3 years ago
The Fireplace Studio is rated 4.98 based on 163 reviews