The Fireplace Studio Reviews

4.98 Rating 163 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Fireplace Studio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read The Fireplace Studio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 798 0598

Email:

thefireplacestudio@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Fireplace Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Fireplace Studio 5 star review on 22nd January 2019
Mrs Caroline Edmunds
More Photos & Videos
The Fireplace Studio 5 star review on 14th August 2018
Kelvin Lacey
More Photos & Videos
The Fireplace Studio 5 star review on 27th May 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Where to start.......... ALL the people involved in the business that we had contact with have been second to none. The work at our house has not been without its difficulties but none of it has fazed them in the slightest. Just get on with it must be their motto, because we have had 'illegal flues and gas pipes that were not connected, but plans were made and the job undertaken. Keagan and Adam were brilliant, nothing too much bother going the extra mile because I had been incapacitated through an accident. Clean, tidy and very professional, always arriving on time and getting stuck in and I would not hesitate to use the company and staff again and certainly highly recommend them them for your new installation. I have no complaints or criticisms to make, nothing but praise.
Posted 2 years ago
Very very pleased with all aspects of the work which was completed with minimum fuss and disruption,
We were only passing the showroom and decided to have a look, very professional staff who didn’t hassle you for a sale but were attentive to what we thought we might need, the workmanship carried out whilst fitting the fires was exceptional, many thanks to Keegan and all the staff involved
Posted 2 years ago
Product was just what we wanted. Company were very good and fireplace was delivered and in as expected. Very professional.
Posted 2 years ago
We had our new fire & fireplace fitted 2 weeks ago and we are extremely happy with all aspects of the service. The help we got in the showroom was great. We were allowed to browse without being pestered but when we needed help they were there - no pushy sales talk atall. The prices are really comparable to other company’s prices in fact we were expecting them to be a lot more expensive than they were! The fitters were friendly & efficient and very considerate keeping everywhere tidy & putting cloths down.
We are thrilled with our new electric fire & surround and we would highly recommend this company to everyone!
Posted 2 years ago
The best service we have ever had done on our gas fire, extremely thorough, an excellent engineer, we won’t use any body else. I would recommend this company to everybody.
Posted 2 years ago
After finding The Fireplace Studio on the internet, we visited their stunning showroom in Bramcote and were very warmly greeted by Mandy and were then left to wander round, viewing all the different fireplaces in their fabulous settings. Mandy was extremely helpful and obliging without being intrusive; she just let us look and when we had decided on the one we liked, she sat us down (and even made us a coffee!) to explain all the options and service they offer. Ashley quickly came out to carry out the survey and he was very courteous and efficient too. The fireplace has been installed this week and we are absolutely thrilled with it! The fitters, Dean and Adam were wonderful; arrived on time, worked extremely hard, were well-mannered and helpful and left us with a thoroughly fantastic and high quality fireplace, having cleaned up very well. The entire process from start to finish has been exemplary - smooth and hassle-free - they did what they promised. We can’t rate this family-run business highly enough. Thank you very much indeed. It is so refreshing to find a company in this day and age who actually deliver what they promise, without causing problems and leaving you frustrated. We will have no hesitation in recommending The Fireplace Studio to all our friends and family. Top marks all round!
Posted 2 years ago
Just had new fire & fireplace fitted. The service received has been excellent from visiting your showroom at Bramcote through to fitting. All staff were helpful and polite. The fitters were prompt, friendly and very efficient. Very pleased with purchase and service, would definitely recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
So impressed with every aspect of our dealings with The Fireplace Studio at Bramcote and the beautiful showroom they have . All the staff we spoke to were friendly helpful and informative without being pushy. Great customer service and advice. We shopped around and I've got to say the other companies we visited didn't come anywhere near. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Just had new log effect gas fire fitted, and i want to thank everyone for their quality of service and care given. It just goes to show that in this day and age of multi high street retailers, finding a family run business like this is a rare gem. From selecting the right fire, thank you Graham, to the fitters,big thanks to Keagan and Richard, nothing was to much trouble. We are now proud owners of a beautiful and elegant new fire. Thanks again team. Sue from Derby.
Posted 2 years ago
We were really pleased and very happy with the service we received. The help and advice we were given was fantastic while choosing a fire and the fitters were prompt, efficient and professional. Thoroughly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
We were happy with the installation our new fireplace at the end of 2016. After the first "annual" service (January 2018) our fireplace looks brand new again!
Posted 2 years ago
Michelle was so helpful even down to saying I mustn't order a fire unless I really need it. She sent an engineer to assess my case and he was so good , didn't need a new fire, it was all ok. I have booked him to return next January. Well done Gas world. All ok. TVM
Posted 2 years ago
Jonathan is what has made us happy!!! Not expecting our gas fire which had not been working for about 10 weeks to be repairable today he within minutes lit the flames that we have so missed! My experience with two other companies who lied to us, couldn't be bothered to get back in touch with us or even come out had left us desperate but I absolutely can't praise and thank you enough. Happy New Year!
Posted 2 years ago
We've had 2 gas fires from the Fireplace Studio in Bramcote - the service we received in the showroom right through to the fitting and advice on aftercare was top notch. The fitters were very thoughtful in terms of safety, location and general care.

The fires look great, they have had many compliments from visitors, and warm the rooms very quickly. We would highly recommend The Fireplace Studio.

Thank you very much,
Annabel & Adrian.
Posted 2 years ago
We’d decided on having a new inset electric fire so took a trip to view and get some advice on matching our requirements. Well after a few words with Andy Riley and he knew the perfect product to suit our needs. Having decided on the fire, he then told us of the upgraded model that was soon to be launched and it’s improvements. We had to wait a little while but did end up with the very first one available.
An installation date was set, and very satisfactoryly completed to a very high standard and no mess. And the end result has given us a fireplace that looks amazing.
An absolutely fantastic service from start to finish. Thank you very much Fireplace Studio, and particularly Andy.
Posted 2 years ago
We are very pleased with our beautiful new fireplace and gas fire. Keagan fitted this yesterday, did an excellent job and left everywhere clean and tidy.
The gas fire is so realistic, it's lovely.
We are delighted with this and it has made a big difference to the room.
Richard, who installed the chimney liner, was very efficient.
Both Keagan and Richard were very friendly and professional in what they did.
We must also mention Michelle at the Ilkeston showroom who gave us good advice from the beginning.
Thank you very much.
Posted 2 years ago
Our fireplace was fitted today the lads made a excellent job we are very pleased with the results
Posted 2 years ago
We have just had our new Gazco fire and fireplace installed by The Fireplace Studio and are absolutely delighted with the finished product. From visiting the studio, through the ordering process to installation we have been impressed with all stages: helpful, friendly staff. The installing engineer, Kegan, was very efficient and did a superb job in removing the old fire, rebuilding the hearth and installing the complete fireplace. He fully explained the controls and left the house spotless on completion. Highly recommend The Fireplace Studio.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service staff very helpfull.fitting efficient and clean I would recommend them to Any one
Posted 2 years ago
Very impressive from start to finish. All staff were very professional and work was carried out to an excellent standard. Our new fire place looks better than the show room!!
Posted 2 years ago
The Fireplace Studio is rated 4.98 based on 163 reviews