TC Branding Group Reviews

4.81 Rating 127 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend TC Branding Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TC Branding Group Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01844 275700

Location:

Saxon Court, Grymsdyke Farm, Main Road, Buckinghamshire

Write Your review

Tell us how TC Branding Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All of the guys at TC Branding are so helpful, nothing is too much trouble and the product is great too. we have the cardboard desks on site and they are brilliant.
Posted 2 years ago
I had major issues with the delivery of my goods, however I sent an email of complaint and received a speedy and satisfactory email with resolution
Posted 2 years ago
Katie Molloy is extremely helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service, very good communication and TC are aware of our product needs and can adjust to suit Amdocs.
Posted 2 years ago
Always happy to help, answer any questions and provide a fantastic service.
Posted 2 years ago
Really professional and speedy service from the team, particularly Sarah-Jane Ridgely. All orders I have ever placed are delivered so quickly!
Posted 2 years ago
From the moment a quote was sought i.e. Mon 14/05/2018 till the delivery of the parcel Wed 16/05/2018, your team have been super efficient, professional and fully supportive.
Great Team............ especially Sarah Ridgley
Posted 2 years ago
Great efforts to deliver during the extremely bad weather two months ago. And the children looked great in their ponchos.
Posted 2 years ago
Sarah Ridgley is absolutely amazing. Super-efficient, professional and friendly.
She replies to my emails immediately sometimes I even wonder how she managed to read it and reply so fast.
She is the best. Thank you so much Sarah !!!
Posted 2 years ago
Sarah is a superstar! Always so helpful and prompt :)
Posted 2 years ago
Fast, efficient service. I have mainly dealt with Claire Fisher and know I am in safe hands!
Posted 2 years ago
Katie Molloy is an absolute delight to deal with. She goes out of her way to make sure all equipment is delivered and collected in a timely manner and when we had a problem with a stand, she had another one delivered less than an hour after phoning her.
Posted 2 years ago
My orders aren't frequent but anytime I contact Sarah Ridgeley for quotes and assistance, my requests are dealt quickly with and orders received on time.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service and all delivered on time.
Posted 2 years ago
Understand our branding/ image
Able to come up with innovative suggestions to bespoke and stock requirements
Friendly approach with competitive pricing
Posted 2 years ago
Quality, speed and professional attitude. Thanks TC Branding the crystal awards went down a treat. Kind regards joy
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service from our Key Account Manager, Sarah Ridgley. Sarah is always friendly, approachable and professional. Sarah suggested a change of embroider after we had some issues with our previous order, which has worked out great. Many thanks Sarah.
Posted 2 years ago
The service and products are amazing. Our account manager Lucy has been a dream to work with and the products are always great quality.
Posted 2 years ago
TC Branding Group is rated 4.81 based on 127 reviews