TC Branding Group Reviews

4.80 Rating 120 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend TC Branding Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read TC Branding Group Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01844 275700

Location:

Saxon Court, Grymsdyke Farm, Main Road, Buckinghamshire

Write Your review

Tell us how TC Branding Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service in every way!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lucy was accommodating, helpful and lovely to work with. Nothing is too much trouble and I was thrilled with my order - it exceeded my expectations, so thank you very much again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Company, Cathy was very helpful and we are very happy with our products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
TC Branding have been my go-to provider for promotional items for over 12 years. I've been really pleased with the quality, the service and the pricing they've offered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always prompt and professional response and service from Paige Cadet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
speedy service and great working relationship, excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered some Gogos branded with the Athena Network from TC Branding Group. The service right from the very start was excellent. They understood the reasons for the purchase, and the initial brief. Every step was clear and efficient, and the goods were delivered on time. I was really pleased. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It is always a pleasure to deal with TC Branding Group. They are polite, professional and always go that extra mile to help you. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lucy was great at taking our requirements, providing suggestions and making adjustments as we needed along the way. She responded really quickly to all requests and emails and was extremely professional an helpful. The products have arrived and they are great quality, just what we need to support our company brand at a Pride event! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I've been using TC branding group for the last few months, their response time and quality of product is first class. Their staff always helpful and flexible with requests. Thank you. Max Halliwell
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
quick response, great products
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I found that TC Branding have a huge array of products to suit any need, the prices are nearly always the lowest when compared to other quotes and the communication is always brilliant. I deal with Sam, and she is fantastic at tailoring a quote to exactly what I need and meeting short deadlines. Both products that I have produced with her have been spot on and the quality is really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We were looking for some branded items to be delivered within a tight timeline and within budget. Great company to deal with and always quick to communicate and follow up queries or requests.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent Service every time. Our Account Manager is always on hand to address any queries and quotes are given within a quick timeframe.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH WAS FAULTLESS. DELIVERY EXPECTATION WAS GOOD AND ARRIVED BEFORE THE DATE STATED.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have used TC Branding for the last 3 years (and also a couple of years before that whilst with another company). They have always offered a fast, efficient and friendly service - nothing seems too much trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good communication when ordering, very helpful to make sure that they could complete my order in a timely manner
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am very impressed with TC Branding, their service is faultless.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
TC Group came in to see us having investigated our business, and showed us relevant and innovative items. They jumped through all the necessary hoops to get them set up as a supplier. They arranged an open-day at our premises to demonstrate their wide ranging options to all our internal customers. Since this they have won work (being suitably competitive, flexble and adding value) and have some very happy customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered some lanyards and they turned out to be really cool and exactly what I wanted. Thanks so much :)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
TC Branding Group is rated 4.80 based on 120 reviews