TC Branding Group Reviews

4.74 Rating 81 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend TC Branding Group
Visit Website

Phone:
01844 275700

Location:
Saxon Court, Grymsdyke Farm, Main Road, Buckinghamshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how TC Branding Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"TC Branding Group have been my 'go to' for all branded merchandising for over 10 years. They understand our requirements and always deliver a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"I have been very happy with the service provided by TC Branding who have been supplying our company for a long time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Paige & Claire was really great, they help out in a short notice situation - Many thanks for your help with providing the materials for the event"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lucy my contact is great, but the products sometimes are poor its like they haven't been through any quality control."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate all feedback and if you have a specific order you would like to discuss please do not hesitate to contact Lucy who will be happy to assist.
Posted 1 month ago
"June Anderson is such a lovely lady, she helped out with the order even with a strict deadline and she make sure the orders were delivered a week prior to the date I gave her. I ordered lanyards and oyster card wallets and they are good quality. Excellent quality, excellent communication, excellent on delivery, excellent on packaging/ timing.... Thank you TC branding for amazing experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"TC Branding could not have been more helpful or more efficient in their customer service and development and dispatch of the product. Totally thrilled with the result. I will definitely use them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"TC Group have a great range of products and I have always found them to be extremely helpful in trying to fulfill our requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ryan and Paige have been great with their customer service, product offering, knowledge and timekeeping throughout any and all orders NCL have made with TC branding group. The items we have so far been supplied with are of a very high quality. A very happy customer! I am particularly grateful for both of them arranging 50 of each merchandising items ordered out of 1000 to be be hand delivered by Ryan to our Office in Southampton in order for us to meet a deadline. Really demonstrated how above and beyond they went with their customer service. Keep up the great work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service from initial enquiry and helping me decide which branded products to go for through to delivery and quality of products provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I use this Company for basically everything we need for recruitment, they filled an order for the company I work for at short notice, the turnaround was excellent, the team that work for TC Branding are also excellent, always on hand to help with queries and very patient. The products are well made and good value. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick turnaround when asking for quotes and product delivered very fast and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have worked with TC Branding Group for a number of years and would recommend them to anyone. Always full of ideas for new things and getting me out of a tight spot when needing something in a hurry! Claire our account manager is fantastic and always ready with a solution."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Items good. But having to pay set up charges on every order for items that are on the list and so in the case of pens etc doubling the costs is ridiculous. You have all the products and all the logos so don't understand this cost everytime, all other branding companies only charge this for the very first order and once they have all the details its never paid again unless logos change. If you are going to put this on every order every time, just put it in the price of the item so I don't think I am getting a pen order for 7.50 but really paying 15 due to set up costs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank-you Annette for posting your review. We've taken your comments on board and have now amended the website to include such charges in the prices you see.
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic Bespoke service, listened to client requirements and delivered to the letter."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Really quick responses to emails and always able to deliver no matter how tight the deadline!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic service. The team were very responsive and helpful and the materials we received looked fantastic - we got lots of positive comments about the t-shirts and caps at conference. Thank you. Alison Kane, UNISONProtect"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great thanks to the team"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service and on-time delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
TC Branding Group is rated 4.74 based on 81 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support