TC Branding Group Reviews

4.74 Rating 53 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend TC Branding Group
Visit Website

Phone:
01844 275700

Location:
Saxon Court, Grymsdyke Farm, Main Road, Buckinghamshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate TC Branding Group ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Really professional and speedy service from the team, particularly Sarah-Jane Ridgely. All orders I have ever placed are delivered so quickly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"From the moment a quote was sought i.e. Mon 14/05/2018 till the delivery of the parcel Wed 16/05/2018, your team have been super efficient, professional and fully supportive. Great Team............ especially Sarah Ridgley"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great efforts to deliver during the extremely bad weather two months ago. And the children looked great in their ponchos."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Erika Skalicka
Verified Reviewer
"Sarah Ridgley is absolutely amazing. Super-efficient, professional and friendly. She replies to my emails immediately sometimes I even wonder how she managed to read it and reply so fast. She is the best. Thank you so much Sarah !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Sarah is a superstar! Always so helpful and prompt :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast, efficient service. I have mainly dealt with Claire Fisher and know I am in safe hands!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Katie Molloy is an absolute delight to deal with. She goes out of her way to make sure all equipment is delivered and collected in a timely manner and when we had a problem with a stand, she had another one delivered less than an hour after phoning her."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My orders aren't frequent but anytime I contact Sarah Ridgeley for quotes and assistance, my requests are dealt quickly with and orders received on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service and all delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Polite emails and simply laid out quotes"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Understand our branding/ image Able to come up with innovative suggestions to bespoke and stock requirements Friendly approach with competitive pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Polo embroidery not good enough on the first sample. Password protected USBs, not advised coming from China, stuck in Customs and missed deadline by a week, had to get 2nd batch done - not the same size memory as previously requested so not suitable for clients needs. Password protected USBs - protection based on an exe file that is commonly accepted by UK companies, blocked by both us and the client, client had to set up an FTP site for the event. We have therefore paid for 2 next day deliveries for the USBs when they did not meet the needs. The team however have tried to assist wherever possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank-you for your feedback Penny. I was very sorry to learn of the difficulties you experienced with your order and have followed up with our supplier to determine what has happened. Our goal is always to offer exceptional service but unfortunately in this instance we have failed to meet our high standards. We will be discussing further with our supplier to ensure that these types of problems do not occur in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
"Quality, speed and professional attitude. Thanks TC Branding the crystal awards went down a treat. Kind regards joy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"easy order and great personalised pens"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great customer service from our Key Account Manager, Sarah Ridgley. Sarah is always friendly, approachable and professional. Sarah suggested a change of embroider after we had some issues with our previous order, which has worked out great. Many thanks Sarah."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"always pleased with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Claire form TC Branding Group always delivers great customer service and quick deliverers at a very competitive price. TC Branding is always our first go to when sourcing branded materials."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to work with and always deliver"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The service and products are amazing. Our account manager Lucy has been a dream to work with and the products are always great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
TC Branding Group is rated 4.74 based on 53 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This