TC Branding Group Reviews

4.75 Rating 88 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend TC Branding Group
Visit Website

Phone:
01844 275700

Location:
Saxon Court, Grymsdyke Farm, Main Road, Buckinghamshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how TC Branding Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Absolutely brilliant, they couldn't have been better. Great products which when they arrived didn't disappoint as the quality was excellent. Lucy, my account contact, was really helpful in ensuring that we ordered the right product with the logo formulated in the best way and I was absolutely delighted with the finished products. The products arrived on time as promised (in fact one batch was early) and the after-sales follow up to ensure that we were happy with everything was spot on. TC Branding really do stand out and I wouldn't hesitate to place an order with them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt service handling my urgent request. Excellent prices. Ensured tight delivery times were met and gave me excellent options for a second even tighter gift delivery. First time I had used and very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly service, good price, speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Whenever I contact TC Group with a request for support the service and standard of the goods I receive are always excellent- Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to log in and do my order. Kept informed at all times and delivery was next day. All in all an excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A great team that I depend upon time after time and they never let me down. Always being responsive to my needs and proactive in coming up with new and exciting ideas."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I received excellent help when I queried purchasing an item for costs and availability. I raised the order and the goods were delivered in record time exactly as requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great products, Great Prices, Fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We had a short deadline to produce event material in the way of a gazebo and kite flags. A quick phone call, followed by quotes and timescale for production enabled us to have a powerful trade stand at the event we were attending. Excellent service and liaison throughout the whole process. Chris Smith Brand manager Southend Wheelers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient and quick service, quick response from Sarah"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick turn around on support and product delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"When particular product was discontinued the company went to great lengths to find an alternative product and gave a selection of options."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The representatives I spoke to were both helpful and knowledgeable, my order was placed quickly and arrived on-time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very friendly and helpful team. Items has been delivered on time and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt in supplying goods and willing to work with the client"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always friendly and quick to respond, they help with ideas too! Quality of products is always reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant customer service received from Sarah Ridgley, she's most efficient, very quick at responding & giving excellent quotes. Nothing is ever too much, she's been extremely helpful . The turn around of goods are particularly fast & good quality printing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent comms and customer service, we needed the products ordered quite urgently and the team worked hard to ensure we received them as soon as possible, enabling us to keep the way we showcase our company consistent at all levels. many thanks to everyone involved."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with the result of our order. Very efficient and speedy turn round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Our account manager Sarah was very helpful when we had an issue with our recent business wear order which had been dispatched from the embroiders in a very poor state. Boxes were over filled and badly taped together and Sarah was of great help in trying to get the issue resolved and suggesting a new embroider for our next order as this is the second time we have been let down."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Jenni, and so sorry about the packing issues – along with the actions taken by Sarah, we're taking steps to ensure it absolutely won't happen again.
Posted 1 year ago
TC Branding Group is rated 4.75 based on 88 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support