TC Branding Group Reviews

4.81 Rating 127 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend TC Branding Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TC Branding Group Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01844 275700

Location:

Saxon Court, Grymsdyke Farm, Main Road, Buckinghamshire

Write Your review

Tell us how TC Branding Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Items good. But having to pay set up charges on every order for items that are on the list and so in the case of pens etc doubling the costs is ridiculous. You have all the products and all the logos so don't understand this cost everytime, all other branding companies only charge this for the very first order and once they have all the details its never paid again unless logos change. If you are going to put this on every order every time, just put it in the price of the item so I don't think I am getting a pen order for 7.50 but really paying 15 due to set up costs!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank-you Annette for posting your review. We've taken your comments on board and have now amended the website to include such charges in the prices you see.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic Bespoke service, listened to client requirements and delivered to the letter.
Posted 2 years ago
Really quick responses to emails and always able to deliver no matter how tight the deadline!!
Posted 2 years ago
Good service
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service. The team were very responsive and helpful and the materials we received looked fantastic - we got lots of positive comments about the t-shirts and caps at conference. Thank you.

Alison Kane, UNISONProtect
Posted 2 years ago
Great thanks to the team
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and on-time delivery!
Posted 2 years ago
Good product Branding with Excellent Customer service .
Posted 2 years ago
Good personalised service. Kept me informed.
Posted 2 years ago
All of the guys at TC Branding are so helpful, nothing is too much trouble and the product is great too. we have the cardboard desks on site and they are brilliant.
Posted 2 years ago
I had major issues with the delivery of my goods, however I sent an email of complaint and received a speedy and satisfactory email with resolution
Posted 2 years ago
Katie Molloy is extremely helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service, very good communication and TC are aware of our product needs and can adjust to suit Amdocs.
Posted 2 years ago
Always happy to help, answer any questions and provide a fantastic service.
Posted 2 years ago
Really professional and speedy service from the team, particularly Sarah-Jane Ridgely. All orders I have ever placed are delivered so quickly!
Posted 2 years ago
From the moment a quote was sought i.e. Mon 14/05/2018 till the delivery of the parcel Wed 16/05/2018, your team have been super efficient, professional and fully supportive.
Great Team............ especially Sarah Ridgley
Posted 2 years ago
Great efforts to deliver during the extremely bad weather two months ago. And the children looked great in their ponchos.
Posted 2 years ago
Sarah Ridgley is absolutely amazing. Super-efficient, professional and friendly.
She replies to my emails immediately sometimes I even wonder how she managed to read it and reply so fast.
She is the best. Thank you so much Sarah !!!
Posted 2 years ago
Sarah is a superstar! Always so helpful and prompt :)
Posted 2 years ago
TC Branding Group is rated 4.81 based on 127 reviews