TC Branding Group Reviews

4.79 Rating 109 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend TC Branding Group
Visit Website

Phone:
01844 275700

Location:
Saxon Court, Grymsdyke Farm, Main Road, Buckinghamshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how TC Branding Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Sarah is a superstar! Always so helpful and prompt :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast, efficient service. I have mainly dealt with Claire Fisher and know I am in safe hands!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Katie Molloy is an absolute delight to deal with. She goes out of her way to make sure all equipment is delivered and collected in a timely manner and when we had a problem with a stand, she had another one delivered less than an hour after phoning her."
Posted 1 year ago
"My orders aren't frequent but anytime I contact Sarah Ridgeley for quotes and assistance, my requests are dealt quickly with and orders received on time."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service and all delivered on time."
Posted 1 year ago
"Polite emails and simply laid out quotes"
Posted 1 year ago
"Understand our branding/ image Able to come up with innovative suggestions to bespoke and stock requirements Friendly approach with competitive pricing"
Posted 1 year ago
"Polo embroidery not good enough on the first sample. Password protected USBs, not advised coming from China, stuck in Customs and missed deadline by a week, had to get 2nd batch done - not the same size memory as previously requested so not suitable for clients needs. Password protected USBs - protection based on an exe file that is commonly accepted by UK companies, blocked by both us and the client, client had to set up an FTP site for the event. We have therefore paid for 2 next day deliveries for the USBs when they did not meet the needs. The team however have tried to assist wherever possible."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank-you for your feedback Penny. I was very sorry to learn of the difficulties you experienced with your order and have followed up with our supplier to determine what has happened. Our goal is always to offer exceptional service but unfortunately in this instance we have failed to meet our high standards. We will be discussing further with our supplier to ensure that these types of problems do not occur in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality, speed and professional attitude. Thanks TC Branding the crystal awards went down a treat. Kind regards joy"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service"
Posted 1 year ago
"easy order and great personalised pens"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service from our Key Account Manager, Sarah Ridgley. Sarah is always friendly, approachable and professional. Sarah suggested a change of embroider after we had some issues with our previous order, which has worked out great. Many thanks Sarah."
Posted 1 year ago
"always pleased with the service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Claire form TC Branding Group always delivers great customer service and quick deliverers at a very competitive price. TC Branding is always our first go to when sourcing branded materials."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to work with and always deliver"
Posted 1 year ago
"The service and products are amazing. Our account manager Lucy has been a dream to work with and the products are always great quality."
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you for delivery our order at short notice by the date requested by us."
Posted 1 year ago
"Polite, got my order to be as I wanted it."
Posted 1 year ago
"Continue to provide innovative suggestions to our varied and sometimes weird requests. Fast response to samples and quotations Invoicing always correct Understand our brand and image - nothing shabby!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service and product quality. Speedy delivery"
(Eurovia Group Ltd) - Posted 1 year ago
TC Branding Group is rated 4.79 based on 109 reviews