TC Branding Group Reviews

4.82 Rating 135 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend TC Branding Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TC Branding Group Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01844 275700

Location:

Saxon Court, Grymsdyke Farm, Main Road, Buckinghamshire

Write Your review

Tell us how TC Branding Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
TC Branding could not have been more helpful or more efficient in their customer service and development and dispatch of the product. Totally thrilled with the result. I will definitely use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
TC Group have a great range of products and I have always found them to be extremely helpful in trying to fulfill our requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ryan and Paige have been great with their customer service, product offering, knowledge and timekeeping throughout any and all orders NCL have made with TC branding group. The items we have so far been supplied with are of a very high quality. A very happy customer! I am particularly grateful for both of them arranging 50 of each merchandising items ordered out of 1000 to be be hand delivered by Ryan to our Office in Southampton in order for us to meet a deadline. Really demonstrated how above and beyond they went with their customer service. Keep up the great work!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service from initial enquiry and helping me decide which branded products to go for through to delivery and quality of products provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I use this Company for basically everything we need for recruitment, they filled an order for the company I work for at short notice, the turnaround was excellent, the team that work for TC Branding are also excellent, always on hand to help with queries and very patient. The products are well made and good value. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick turnaround when asking for quotes and product delivered very fast and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have worked with TC Branding Group for a number of years and would recommend them to anyone. Always full of ideas for new things and getting me out of a tight spot when needing something in a hurry! Claire our account manager is fantastic and always ready with a solution.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Items good. But having to pay set up charges on every order for items that are on the list and so in the case of pens etc doubling the costs is ridiculous. You have all the products and all the logos so don't understand this cost everytime, all other branding companies only charge this for the very first order and once they have all the details its never paid again unless logos change. If you are going to put this on every order every time, just put it in the price of the item so I don't think I am getting a pen order for 7.50 but really paying 15 due to set up costs!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank-you Annette for posting your review. We've taken your comments on board and have now amended the website to include such charges in the prices you see.
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic Bespoke service, listened to client requirements and delivered to the letter.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really quick responses to emails and always able to deliver no matter how tight the deadline!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service. The team were very responsive and helpful and the materials we received looked fantastic - we got lots of positive comments about the t-shirts and caps at conference. Thank you. Alison Kane, UNISONProtect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great thanks to the team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and on-time delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good product Branding with Excellent Customer service .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good personalised service. Kept me informed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
All of the guys at TC Branding are so helpful, nothing is too much trouble and the product is great too. we have the cardboard desks on site and they are brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I had major issues with the delivery of my goods, however I sent an email of complaint and received a speedy and satisfactory email with resolution
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Katie Molloy is extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
TC Branding Group is rated 4.82 based on 135 reviews