TC Branding Group Reviews

4.81 Rating 127 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend TC Branding Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TC Branding Group Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01844 275700

Location:

Saxon Court, Grymsdyke Farm, Main Road, Buckinghamshire

Write Your review

Tell us how TC Branding Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Working with Lucy has been great she is always willing to help and offer a solution within budget. She always replies very quickly and is quick to action in an emergency situation. We have recently placed a big order and all products have been well received and the feedback has been great!
Posted 1 year ago
First time using TC branding group. Excellent customer service, regular email updates. Product as requested and fit for purpose. I would use company again.
Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service with those people from Account Managers to orders placed for company banners.
Very polite, professional, fast to respond.
Its great having such a good service provider.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic company, excellent service!!
Posted 1 year ago
TC Branding Group have been my 'go to' for all branded merchandising for over 10 years. They understand our requirements and always deliver a great service.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been very happy with the service provided by TC Branding who have been supplying our company for a long time.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality
Posted 1 year ago
Paige & Claire was really great, they help out in a short notice situation - Many thanks for your help with providing the materials for the event
Posted 1 year ago
June Anderson is such a lovely lady, she helped out with the order even with a strict deadline and she make sure the orders were delivered a week prior to the date I gave her.

I ordered lanyards and oyster card wallets and they are good quality.

Excellent quality, excellent communication, excellent on delivery, excellent on packaging/ timing....

Thank you TC branding for amazing experience.
Posted 1 year ago
TC Branding could not have been more helpful or more efficient in their customer service and development and dispatch of the product. Totally thrilled with the result. I will definitely use them again!
Posted 1 year ago
TC Group have a great range of products and I have always found them to be extremely helpful in trying to fulfill our requirements.
Posted 1 year ago
Ryan and Paige have been great with their customer service, product offering, knowledge and timekeeping throughout any and all orders NCL have made with TC branding group. The items we have so far been supplied with are of a very high quality. A very happy customer!

I am particularly grateful for both of them arranging 50 of each merchandising items ordered out of 1000 to be be hand delivered by Ryan to our Office in Southampton in order for us to meet a deadline. Really demonstrated how above and beyond they went with their customer service.

Keep up the great work!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from initial enquiry and helping me decide which branded products to go for through to delivery and quality of products provided.
Posted 1 year ago
I use this Company for basically everything we need for recruitment, they filled an order for the company I work for at short notice, the turnaround was excellent, the team that work for TC Branding are also excellent, always on hand to help with queries and very patient. The products are well made and good value. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
I have worked with TC Branding Group for a number of years and would recommend them to anyone. Always full of ideas for new things and getting me out of a tight spot when needing something in a hurry! Claire our account manager is fantastic and always ready with a solution.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic Bespoke service, listened to client requirements and delivered to the letter.
Posted 2 years ago
Really quick responses to emails and always able to deliver no matter how tight the deadline!!
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service. The team were very responsive and helpful and the materials we received looked fantastic - we got lots of positive comments about the t-shirts and caps at conference. Thank you.

Alison Kane, UNISONProtect
Posted 2 years ago
Great thanks to the team
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and on-time delivery!
Posted 2 years ago
TC Branding Group is rated 4.81 based on 127 reviews