TC Branding Group Reviews

4.79 Rating 112 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend TC Branding Group
Visit Website

Phone:
01844 275700

Location:
Saxon Court, Grymsdyke Farm, Main Road, Buckinghamshire

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how TC Branding Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Excellent service from initial enquiry and helping me decide which branded products to go for through to delivery and quality of products provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I use this Company for basically everything we need for recruitment, they filled an order for the company I work for at short notice, the turnaround was excellent, the team that work for TC Branding are also excellent, always on hand to help with queries and very patient. The products are well made and good value. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick turnaround when asking for quotes and product delivered very fast and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have worked with TC Branding Group for a number of years and would recommend them to anyone. Always full of ideas for new things and getting me out of a tight spot when needing something in a hurry! Claire our account manager is fantastic and always ready with a solution."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Items good. But having to pay set up charges on every order for items that are on the list and so in the case of pens etc doubling the costs is ridiculous. You have all the products and all the logos so don't understand this cost everytime, all other branding companies only charge this for the very first order and once they have all the details its never paid again unless logos change. If you are going to put this on every order every time, just put it in the price of the item so I don't think I am getting a pen order for 7.50 but really paying 15 due to set up costs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank-you Annette for posting your review. We've taken your comments on board and have now amended the website to include such charges in the prices you see.
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic Bespoke service, listened to client requirements and delivered to the letter."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really quick responses to emails and always able to deliver no matter how tight the deadline!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service. The team were very responsive and helpful and the materials we received looked fantastic - we got lots of positive comments about the t-shirts and caps at conference. Thank you. Alison Kane, UNISONProtect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great thanks to the team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and on-time delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product Branding with Excellent Customer service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good personalised service. Kept me informed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"All of the guys at TC Branding are so helpful, nothing is too much trouble and the product is great too. we have the cardboard desks on site and they are brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had major issues with the delivery of my goods, however I sent an email of complaint and received a speedy and satisfactory email with resolution"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Katie Molloy is extremely helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service, very good communication and TC are aware of our product needs and can adjust to suit Amdocs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always happy to help, answer any questions and provide a fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really professional and speedy service from the team, particularly Sarah-Jane Ridgely. All orders I have ever placed are delivered so quickly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
TC Branding Group is rated 4.79 based on 112 reviews