TC Branding Group Reviews

4.82 Rating 135 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend TC Branding Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TC Branding Group Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01844 275700

Location:

Saxon Court, Grymsdyke Farm, Main Road, Buckinghamshire

Write Your review

Tell us how TC Branding Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amazing customer service - always super fast to respond to any queries, and extremely helpful. A brilliant choice of products of excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have been a customer for many years , always very helpful with an excellent service, wide range of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service from Lucy. Nothing is ever a problem for her. Would highly recommend TC Branding
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Exceptional service, polite friendly staff who will go above and beyond.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Our requests for promotional item quotes are dealt with very quickly and items are delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great Service. Easy to deal with. Great Products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is the first time I have used TC Branding - Sam was really helpful and came up with some great ideas for our company conference. The goods were of good quality and everybody loved them. Thanks Sam!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The whole team at TC Branding are always so sweet and helpful wit any ebquiry I have. Orders come very quick and always ahead of schedule. They are fast to reply to any messages and always professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great response times and competitive pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lucy and the team are very helpful and no request is ever to hard. All the products we have received are of high quality at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Working with Lucy has been great she is always willing to help and offer a solution within budget. She always replies very quickly and is quick to action in an emergency situation. We have recently placed a big order and all products have been well received and the feedback has been great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First time using TC branding group. Excellent customer service, regular email updates. Product as requested and fit for purpose. I would use company again. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service with those people from Account Managers to orders placed for company banners. Very polite, professional, fast to respond. Its great having such a good service provider.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic company, excellent service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
TC Branding Group have been my 'go to' for all branded merchandising for over 10 years. They understand our requirements and always deliver a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been very happy with the service provided by TC Branding who have been supplying our company for a long time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Paige & Claire was really great, they help out in a short notice situation - Many thanks for your help with providing the materials for the event
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lucy my contact is great, but the products sometimes are poor its like they haven't been through any quality control.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate all feedback and if you have a specific order you would like to discuss please do not hesitate to contact Lucy who will be happy to assist.
Posted 3 years ago
June Anderson is such a lovely lady, she helped out with the order even with a strict deadline and she make sure the orders were delivered a week prior to the date I gave her. I ordered lanyards and oyster card wallets and they are good quality. Excellent quality, excellent communication, excellent on delivery, excellent on packaging/ timing.... Thank you TC branding for amazing experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
TC Branding Group is rated 4.82 based on 135 reviews