Take My Calls Reviews

5 Rating 66 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Take My Calls
5.0
Based on 66 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Take My Calls Reviews

About Take My Calls:

We offer simple and straightforward telephone answering services for individuals, sole traders and small/micro businesses across the whole of the UK. We work 24 x 7 x 365 and never close and we never sub-contract your service to anyone else.

You can buy a package of included calls per month on a rolling month-to-month contract or just Pay As You Go.

Call us now on 0800 138-8550 or visit our website www.takemycalls.co.uk

Take My Calls: always a voice - never a voicemail

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 138-8550

Email:

sales@takemycalls.co.uk

Location:

Unit B1E,
The Business Park,
Pleasley Vale,

Fantastic service would highly recommend to any business. Tina was brilliant the whole way through. Vicky @Beresford Clinic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to set up, great service and competitively priced. The PAYG facility is perfect for small business owners.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Rob for your kind Review, I am pleased to hear you are happy with the service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service - just plug into your business. A bit of back and forth on setup but they have responded to any feedback. Call handlers are professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have been with 'Take my Calls' for only a few months now, but have found their service excellent. The setup was straightforward once I had decided what I wanted, and the feedback from the call centre is great with summary emails after every call.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, I am pleased to hear that the service is working well for you. Tina Customer Services Manager
Posted 5 months ago
I am happy with the service that I have been receiving from Take My Calls since I signed up two months ago. When I contact my callers after a message has been left, they frequently say that 'my colleague' who took the call was very helpful and professional. The service has made a big difference to me and has enabled me to focus on other important aspects of my business.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi. Thank you for your review, I am so pleased to hear both yourself and your callers are happy with our service, It's great to hear that it has enabled you to focus on other important aspects of your business. Tina Thorpe Customer Services Manager
Posted 6 months ago
Take My Calls have provided me with a fantastic service. All my calls are now answered promptly in a professional manner and the email notifications I receive are very clear. I feel the service offered is excellent value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Matt. Thanks for your review, I am pleased to see you are happy with our service here at Take My Calls, We appreciate you taking the time out to let us know we are doing a good job. Thank you. Tina Thorpe Customer Services Manager
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service. I spoke with Mike who explained every aspect of the service in laymen's terms. The email notifications coming through are very clear and their prices are very competitive. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely wonderful service. Senior staff is extremely kind and supportive, calls are answered perfectly and information collected is sent immediately via email. Recommended without doubt!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Take My Calls has been absolutely fantastic, a great service, reasonable pricing and so much better than relying on a pre-recorded voicemail service!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We were looking for a straightforward call answering service and Take My Calls fitted the brief. We are only a small company sometimes with only one person in the office, didn't have the volume of calls to warrant a fixed contract so have found the Pay As You Go option brilliant. Anyone who really needs to speak to us can be given a direct line or will email us so all the sales calls immediately are filtered out! We have been using the company for a couple of months now and have had no need to top yet, perfect for our low volume. Easy to set up too! Have no hesitation in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superb service. I have used other providers in the past who haven’t been as good. Answering calls 24/7 really makes a difference for us. Keep up the good work TMC ! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Its great, so handy and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, always answer calls in a professional manner and excellent value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The team at Take My Calls were extremely helpful and responsive. Update my message a bunch of times. Always polite. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm so happy I found Take My Calls! After trying lots of other companies I can definitely say their service is the best. It was easy to set up, the staff are responsive and my calls are always answered professionally. I no longer have to worry about missed calls whilst out in the field and happily recommend their service to other business owners.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and quick to set up. Message taking is thorough and immediately emailed over to us. Ideal pay as you go option.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We signed up with Take My Calls back in Aug '20, so far so good with clear messages being received promptly via email.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great partner for my business! I can now just crack on and concentrate on the work in hand and then respond to my calls when i choose! Highly recommended for a telephone answering company. Cant fault them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We've been using TMC for a few months and the service has been excellent. They answer out of hours calls and calls when we're engaged. Compared to our previous supplier TMC are a breath of fresh air and our customers have noticed the difference too. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, thank you for choosing us and for taking the time to post a review. It is greatly appreciated. Kind Regards Kerry Customer Service Manager
Posted 1 year ago
Take My Calls is rated 4.95 based on 66 reviews