Switcheroo Reviews

4.6 Rating 294 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Switcheroo
Read Switcheroo Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The lady that dealt with my switching broadband was very helpful and easy to deal with. She gets 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very prompt, switched broadband provider quickly and easily and kept fully informed
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very effecient
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Efficient and polite. Easy to save money
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick and easy' so happy with my switch thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to deal with, efficient and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Found the service first class it's been very straight forward its all done for you would recommend to friend's and family
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The switch couldn’t have been easier and it will save me a considerable amount of money. I am very happy with the service so thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to use, much faster than previous ISP, stronger wi-fi, better landline charges and £10 per month cheaper. Excellent all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Efficient and clear. Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good service offered nice people
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful understanding of what I needed and very polite
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank You for being so prominent, on time and thinking best for us!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt service competative ratr
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick and easy service, broadband company called within minutes of being selected to give details of the plan. I'm happy with the deal and would use Switcheroo again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful an got the broadband I needed thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My switch was smooth and worked 2 days before the dare given! I had 3 happy children too.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to use and did not take long very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very fast service and saved me over 10 pounds a month, highly recommend 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Switcheroo is rated 4.55 based on 294 reviews