Switcheroo Reviews

4.6 Rating 294 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Switcheroo
Read Switcheroo Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was easy to do
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Helpfully and very nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very easy to do, your operator was very helpful.Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really impressed with service given, very polite, understanding and also making sure customer was happy with information that was given to them through out the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
They do try and get the best deal for you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant service very well informed and great customer service thank u
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lots of jargon, Im assured that the new supplier will be good, I wait to see.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quick easy helpful & friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It was quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fast response times and the operator was cheerful and made the experience seem like a walk in the park
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Yes ok things went smooth
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
John the advisor was helpful and understood my requirements, I believe he gave me the best deal for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I’m happy having this broad band, the range of connection is perfect even when it’s only two bars, and I’m upstairs of the house I still have my connection, even to the most difficult part of the house, I still have my wifi. So thank you Talk Talk for your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service. Friendly, knowledgeable yoing man who wasvety helpful. Only thing I would say is he spoke very fast, so sometimes it was difficult to keep up with him 😁👍
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I was pleased with my experience and it was only the threat of an exorbitant cancellation fee from my current provider that caused me to switch back to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Responded quickly to my enquiry and the switch was made on my behalf which I am grateful for.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Not bad little inexperienced will be a good customer service agent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Found them very helpful and informative changing my broadband supplier. I've deducted 1 star as they didn't ask if I wanted to keep my landline number and I forgot to ask but this is sorted now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Switcheroo is rated 4.55 based on 294 reviews