Switcheroo Reviews

4.59 Rating 58 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Switcheroo
Read Switcheroo Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service 👌👌
Posted 1 hour ago
Very knowledgeable found me what I was looking for.
Posted 3 hours ago
Quick and easy set up and response time was excellent
Posted 1 day ago
Very understanding and helpful
Posted 2 days ago
Know hassle straight forward and so helpful excellent customer service
Posted 3 days ago
Not bad little inexperienced will be a good customer service agent
Posted 3 days ago
Great service
Posted 4 days ago
Found them very helpful and informative changing my broadband supplier. I've deducted 1 star as they didn't ask if I wanted to keep my landline number and I forgot to ask but this is sorted now.
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful and friendly
Posted 5 days ago
mr josh gave price and take the order, but everything was false
Posted 6 days ago
I was told lie about the broadband speed it's not as high as they said it would be. As I checked on the Talk Talk web site very disappointed should have trusted my gut instinct. I will be cancelling this contract.
Posted 1 week ago
Using Switcheroo was so easy to choose the right product they were so friendly and very professional.
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional and explained every step
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my conversation with your agent.he found me a good deal,far cheaper than my previous provider.it was a pleasure talking with him.thank you 😀
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for letting me know about what deals I can get
Posted 1 week ago
I was very impressed with the way the gentleman who I dealt with took time to explain exactly what I was going to get by using your services. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
You was very helpful I couldn’t ask for anymore
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, easy to use service, with expert and courteous help.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a phone call and the woman set it all up explained everything to me So very happy hastle free
Posted 2 weeks ago
Switcheroo is rated 4.59 based on 58 reviews