Sweet Dreams Reviews

4.70 Rating 69 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Sweet Dreams
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Read Sweet Dreams Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought a heated fleece blanket, beautiful colour and very warm with temperature controls. Excellent delivery service. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great value and very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very please with product no cold nights anymore. Delivery excellent service, overall very pleased, would not hesitate to deal with this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brought this pillow for my aunt whose 90 and has bad back issues, she normally has a heat pad but I thought I'd give this a go instead as it gives support too. It's great!!! She loves it, couldn't of got her anything better, would of give it 10 stars if I could of.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Found site very easy to use, delivery came next day without having to pay any extra which was excellent, found product so soft and comfortable and really easy to use, can’t rate product and service high enough thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sweet Dreams offers the best price I could find for a heated throw of this size.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice and comfortable with controls well placed to go smoothly under pillow. Have only used a few times so far but am very satisfied with heat settings and timer when used.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This blanket gives your bed a lovely warm cosy feeling, wouldn't want to be without an electric blanket I hate getting into a cold bed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, this has been such a help easing the pain in my back (herniated disc pressing on a nerve).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Buying direct from Sweet Dreams was simple, and cheaper than from other outlets. The product is first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product and fantastic service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order, delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bought to help back pain after gardening, which I feel improves the problem. But quite addictive to wear anytime when I am chilly and tired
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great delivery and Great heat pad
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very Good.Excellent fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast Postage and easy transaction. Delivered the products on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product worth every penny!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very comfortable and nice thickness
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We have a king size bed and the heated underblanket is for king size and super king so it is a bit big when you put it on. Like a fitted sheet, I have to tuck it in on the sides. However, having the control socket under the pillow is very good and the controls are easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sweet Dreams is rated 4.70 based on 69 reviews