Sweet Dreams Reviews

4.69 Rating 68 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Sweet Dreams
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Read Sweet Dreams Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sweet Dreams make quality products. I already have a heated pillow and recently purchased one of their amazing Electric Blankets. Prices are reasonable, ordering very straight-forward with very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
All good ! This is my second purchase for my mother who wouldn’t be without it.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I can’t believe I missed out on the comforts of an electric blanket for the first 47 years of my life. Just the thing I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great product. —— Well pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Bought for a second double bed in spare bedroom, have used same product for just less than a year and found to be one of, if not, the bast electric blankets on the market.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The blanket is fine. Fits the bed etc. I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery. Arrived quicker than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely Love It. No More Cold Bed, No More Curling Into A Ball As You Slowly Warm Your Icy Sheets. !Pure Heaven, Love It!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and very quick delivery thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is exactly what I wanted. Great quality A*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product and promptly delivered. Only issue I have is that the main holding company sells this product £5 or so cheaper?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company with a simple, quick and safe ordering process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely delighted, love the variable heat zones and temperatures. It fitted perfectly and is very comfortable, in fact you don’t even notice it’s there! We certainly have no regrets in our purchase and we would not hesitate in recommending this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and delivery, have purchased twice now with no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sweet Dreams service is brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice thick and warm great for cold weather
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Company, easy to place order. Delivery was prompt. Good packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product - quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a heated wrap around pad for my lower back pain, it arrived promptly and works an absolute treat. It is more bulky than I expected but I use it regularly, using 2 of the 3 heat settings and I like the cut-off switch after 90 minutes. It makes my back feel much more comfortable so I would recommend it to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a heated fleece blanket, beautiful colour and very warm with temperature controls. Excellent delivery service. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sweet Dreams is rated 4.69 based on 68 reviews