Super Socks Reviews

4.70 Rating 222 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Super Socks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 43%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Super Socks Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@supersocks.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Super Socks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
ordered socks for my friends birthday.. used 2 pics..my friend and her cat.. she loved them. would buy again for others.. arrived in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived quickly and was very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
these guys are amazing they have great gift ideas and they truly make holidays and birthdays a breeze, make sure you order early Christmas if you are outside of the uk i nearly missed my dads socks last year, love these guys and couldn't suggest them more !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love my Super socks. They bring back fond memories and make me smile everytime i see them as well as them being a talking point to others!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super fast delivery and the socks are of good quality. A perfect gift to my boyfriend. Thank you Super socks!! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered some personalised socks on tuesday, and they arrived on thursday. IN LOVE comfy socks, good printing, high quality and such a good communicating company. HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Outstanding service. My order was incorrectly printed and after a simple phonecall, was re-done correctly and sent out the very next day. Thank you for dealing with it so promptly Super Socks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The whole recess from order to delivery was superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Came realy quickly and quality is amazing, will be ordering from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Unusal gift Very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
the design came out perfectly, and super quick delivery!! highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic, my other half was thoroughly amused by his present. A great idea for the man who has everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The funniest thing I’ve bought in my life so far. Also really good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with my purchase. Will definitely be ordering again. Delivery was super speedy too. A very happy customer 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely delighted with the socks and very quick delivery. Have recommended to all my friends and made me husband of the year when I gave them to my wife 10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It has now become a tradition at work to get people who are leaving a pair of socks with the teams faces on, it's gone down brilliantly and the pictures are great quality. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The picture of our dog n the socks is fantastic. A small present for my husband who I know will love them! I did have to think fast on my feet however as he saw the parcel with super socks all over it before I got home!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the boxers and socks. The picture is a lot clearer then I thought it would be. Can’t wait to give them to my husband.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery and amazing quality, will definitely order again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant concept, well made and they wash well. Good idea for a cheeky/funny gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super Socks is rated 4.70 based on 222 reviews