super socks Reviews

4.00 Rating 12 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend super socks
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate super socks ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fantastic , absolutely top class Nice material and pics were great Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered a pair of socks with a group of friends for one of our friends with all our heads on it. This is 1.5 week ago. Haven't received a confirmation mail. While they said after i ordered that i would get that mail. After a week i contacted supersocks. They answered the same day that i would receive the order that exact day that i contacted them. This is 4 days ago. they did take money from my bank account so i transfered it back. I wont pay as long as i dont receive the socks. Easy as that. but i am very mad for the lack of communication. no confirmation mail of track&trace code nothing. + the communication we had through email is also very dissapointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I’ve ordered a pair of socks with the head of my boyfriends cat on it. I live in the Netherlands and at first I didn’t receive the socks, so I contacted SuperSocks and they have a great service! They send me a new pair immediately and I received them yesterday, and I love them!! I will defenitely order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I’m so disappointed. I was promised by order this week, but it never arrived. I am now having issues contacting the company. I fear this company is a scam and now have to dispute this charge with my credit card company."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So happy when I received my socks! Great quality for a perfect, hilarious gift!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality items and the print was well done and hilarious!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought them for my daughter as a gift as she’s missing the dog whilst she’s at uni. She absolutely loves them and all her mates think they’re brilliant too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"What a gift 🎁 Loved them and were snug as a bug on too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hilarious & Great Quality Was initially skeptical about spending the best part of £20 on a pair of socks. Having received them I am totally delighted. Great quality socks, will definitely be coming back to do my Christmas shopping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great socks and came out perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The print on the socks is good and its a funny gift. However for £18.99 the quality of the socks just isn't great. They are very expensive for a printed pair of socks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very easy website to use, easy to upload photos, quick delivery and a good quality product, socks with my dogs on..what more could i want! super classy haha!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
super socks is rated 4.00 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This