Super Socks Reviews

4.63 Rating 27 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Super Socks
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Super Socks ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Face Mash socks are hilarious, funniest gift I have ever given!"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"Not only look cool but are very comfy. Great idea, cant wait to use them for up coming birthdays!"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"My order turned up quickly and the product was really good quality. Very happy 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Super chuffed with the quality of these. Super easy & quick process. Worth every penny! Will definitely be using these for everyone’s crimbo pressies."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Amazing quality, better than what I expected, really efficient and great communication with getting back via email, very kind staff and overall very impressed. Definitely buying from SuperSocks again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Socks are perfect! Execellent print quality and very quick and helpful customer services helped me to add all my dogs to my order! Love them 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Super happy with my socks!! My girlfriend loves them :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"What more could you want than your best friend on your socks!! Great quality and quick service. Will definitely buy again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Safe to say, the best gift my girlfriend has ever gave me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Received my amazing order! Fantastic quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My socks were amazing they were great quality I highly recommend getting your socks from here"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Boxers with my face on, friggin hilarious! Best gift I’ve ever gave."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered a pair of socks for a friend last week. Arrived on time and in perfect condition!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I was so excited to receive my socks! and was not disappointing when i finally got them ! quality is amazing and the images i sent in went on on like a treat ! BEST PURCHASE EVER!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"lovely website and very easy to use :) super happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic , absolutely top class Nice material and pics were great Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a pair of socks with a group of friends for one of our friends with all our heads on it. This is 1.5 week ago. Haven't received a confirmation mail. While they said after i ordered that i would get that mail. After a week i contacted supersocks. They answered the same day that i would receive the order that exact day that i contacted them. This is 4 days ago. they did take money from my bank account so i transfered it back. I wont pay as long as i dont receive the socks. Easy as that. but i am very mad for the lack of communication. no confirmation mail of track&trace code nothing. + the communication we had through email is also very dissapointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I’ve ordered a pair of socks with the head of my boyfriends cat on it. I live in the Netherlands and at first I didn’t receive the socks, so I contacted SuperSocks and they have a great service! They send me a new pair immediately and I received them yesterday, and I love them!! I will defenitely order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So happy when I received my socks! Great quality for a perfect, hilarious gift!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super Socks is rated 4.63 based on 27 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This