Super Socks Reviews

4.70 Rating 221 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Super Socks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 43%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Super Socks Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@supersocks.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Super Socks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived quickly and was very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Paid nearly £30 including postage and packaging for some socks with my cat's face printed on. They arrived promptly no problem but the printing is terrible. It's so blurry you can't see the marking on the cat's face, so you can't even tell its our cat. I might as well have just bought cheaper socks with any ginger cat on! I looked at the photo guidelines before submitting and spent ages choosing the right picture. Really unhappy. Waste of money. I feel I've been scammed.
Posted 1 year ago
these guys are amazing they have great gift ideas and they truly make holidays and birthdays a breeze, make sure you order early Christmas if you are outside of the uk i nearly missed my dads socks last year, love these guys and couldn't suggest them more !
Posted 1 year ago
Love my Super socks. They bring back fond memories and make me smile everytime i see them as well as them being a talking point to others!
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast delivery and the socks are of good quality. A perfect gift to my boyfriend. Thank you Super socks!! :)
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered boxers on 16th March and still waiting ( its been a week) disappointed as it's for a birthday gift and it's now late?? I opted to recieve update texts regarding delivery but haven't recieved a text yet. Any info would be appreciated.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered some personalised socks on tuesday, and they arrived on thursday. IN LOVE comfy socks, good printing, high quality and such a good communicating company. HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Posted 2 years ago
Outstanding service. My order was incorrectly printed and after a simple phonecall, was re-done correctly and sent out the very next day. Thank you for dealing with it so promptly Super Socks!
Posted 2 years ago
The whole recess from order to delivery was superb.
Posted 2 years ago
Came realy quickly and quality is amazing, will be ordering from here again
Posted 2 years ago
Unusal gift
Very happy with my purchase
Posted 2 years ago
the design came out perfectly, and super quick delivery!! highly recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic, my other half was thoroughly amused by his present. A great idea for the man who has everything.
Posted 2 years ago
The print and pictures came out quite nicely and they were from my phone (Huawei p20). Delivery was fast with no issues or damage. Only thing was with the female knickers that I purchased for my gf, the stitching or inseam was don't in the middle of the knickers not on the sides.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

Thanks for leaving us a review! We'd like to chat with you about the knickers that you purchased and would really appreciate if you could email us so we can look into this for you!

hello@supersocks.co.uk

Thanks,
SuperSocks
Posted 2 years ago
The funniest thing I’ve bought in my life so far. Also really good quality.
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with my purchase. Will definitely be ordering again. Delivery was super speedy too. A very happy customer 😀
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely delighted with the socks and very quick delivery. Have recommended to all my friends and made me husband of the year when I gave them to my wife 10 out of 10
Posted 2 years ago
It has now become a tradition at work to get people who are leaving a pair of socks with the teams faces on, it's gone down brilliantly and the pictures are great quality. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
The picture of our dog n the socks is fantastic. A small present for my husband who I know will love them! I did have to think fast on my feet however as he saw the parcel with super socks all over it before I got home!!
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the boxers and socks. The picture is a lot clearer then I thought it would be. Can’t wait to give them to my husband.
Posted 2 years ago
Super Socks is rated 4.70 based on 221 reviews