Super Socks Reviews

3.91 Rating 273 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend Super Socks

Write Your review

Tell us how Super Socks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 76%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Over a week
queries resolved in
Returns & Refunds
Difficult
refunds process
"Outstanding service. My order was incorrectly printed and after a simple phonecall, was re-done correctly and sent out the very next day. Thank you for dealing with it so promptly Super Socks!"
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"The whole recess from order to delivery was superb."
Posted 1 week ago
"Came realy quickly and quality is amazing, will be ordering from here again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Unusal gift Very happy with my purchase"
Posted 1 week ago
"Order Number SS#56468 -Two items, ie 2 Pairs! I ordered 2 pairs of personalised socks and have only received one when I returned home today from a trip. Have been charged for two also on checking my Backaycard bill. The personalisation is correct but they are not cheap socks and I feel ripped off at the price as there was no notification, etc. I look forward to your early reply on this issue. Happy to receive the extra pair I ordered, but would also like an explanation. If Inhear nothing I will be forced to take it to Barclaycard."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jeanette,

I'm really sorry your are missing a pair of socks from your order, we can definitely get this sorted for you.
I have sent you an email regarding your order.

Thanks,
SuperSocks
Posted 1 week ago
"the design came out perfectly, and super quick delivery!! highly recommend!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic, my other half was thoroughly amused by his present. A great idea for the man who has everything."
Posted 1 week ago
"The print and pictures came out quite nicely and they were from my phone (Huawei p20). Delivery was fast with no issues or damage. Only thing was with the female knickers that I purchased for my gf, the stitching or inseam was don't in the middle of the knickers not on the sides."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thanks for leaving us a review! We'd like to chat with you about the knickers that you purchased and would really appreciate if you could email us so we can look into this for you!

hello@supersocks.co.uk

Thanks,
SuperSocks
Posted 1 week ago
"The funniest thing I’ve bought in my life so far. Also really good quality."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with my purchase. Will definitely be ordering again. Delivery was super speedy too. A very happy customer 😀"
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely delighted with the socks and very quick delivery. Have recommended to all my friends and made me husband of the year when I gave them to my wife 10 out of 10"
Posted 1 week ago
"It has now become a tradition at work to get people who are leaving a pair of socks with the teams faces on, it's gone down brilliantly and the pictures are great quality. Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"The picture of our dog n the socks is fantastic. A small present for my husband who I know will love them! I did have to think fast on my feet however as he saw the parcel with super socks all over it before I got home!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the boxers and socks. The picture is a lot clearer then I thought it would be. Can’t wait to give them to my husband."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery and amazing quality, will definitely order again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant concept, well made and they wash well. Good idea for a cheeky/funny gift!"
Posted 1 week ago
"cockapoo pictures for my grandson .Really pleased with them. thank you xxx"
Posted 1 week ago
"I love my new socks with my best friend's face on them. They are nice and soft to wear and I call them my lucky socks 😀"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service. The socks look great and feel high quality."
Posted 1 week ago
"The socks are indeed super. They are soft and comfortable. The delivery was really speedy considering they're a made to order item."
Posted 1 week ago
Super Socks is rated 3.91 based on 273 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support