Super Socks Reviews

4.70 Rating 222 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Super Socks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 43%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Super Socks Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@supersocks.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Super Socks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived in time as a last minute birthday present, possibly the one gift enjoyed at the most!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sam, Happy we could help with a last minute gift and that they loved it! Thanks for leaving a 5* :D Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
my dog loves my socks with his face on, such a great idea!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, He has very good taste! Thanks for the SUPER review :) Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
Just received my boxer shorts absolutely brilliant was better then what i expected. And came quickly, they look soooo good my partners gonna be over the moon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Amanda, We are so happy you love your order! And hope to see you shopping again with us in the future :) Thanks Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
Love my new boxers!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Georgia, Thanks for the 5* review :D Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a pair of socks for my boyfriends birthday. They turned out even better than I thought and can't wait to give them to him now!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, We are so happy that you love the socks and I some your boyfriend did too! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
My dog has never looked cuter than he does on these socks!! Couldn't be happier thanks :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Isn't it what everyone needs in their lives!? Their pooches faces on a pair of socks :D Thanks for the 5* Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
Fabulous socks. My husband loved them! Speedy sock service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jordan, Thanks for the SUPER 5* review! Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
Paid for express delivery (3-4 days) and turned up next day so overall great experience - package pretty cool too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Reece, Thanks for the positive feedback and 5*s. Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with everything and came quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, That's great to hear! We hope we'll see you shopping with us in the future :) Thanks Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a couple of socks with faces of my nephews on them and they couldn’t have turned out any better. Also the costumer service is great! Thank you, Super Socks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Hanna, We are so happy you had a great experience shopping with us! And thanks for taking the time to leave a review :) Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
I placed a large order as Christmas gifts for various family and friends. I did this after seeing in person the high quality product as my friend had recently purchased socks for her sister. I was - and still am - shocked at the quality! Usually when photos are printed on clothing, they have that stiff quality and the image disappears when stretched. Not with Super Socks! So so happy with my socks and the fantastic customer service received. I will most definitely be returning!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Lucia, Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are so happy you had such a good experience shopping with us , and look forward to you ordering with us again! Thanks Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
Loved them such a great present
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brought my boyfriend some of these socks for Christmas and was so so pleased with them! Would 100% recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bit worried about my order as I ordered socks around 27th November and wasn't sure if I'd get them in time but got them around 15th December just in time for Christmas and they look purrrrrfect!! Cheers xx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sickest socks ever they are taking the sock game to a whole other level. Got express delivery and came next day looking mint. Nice one!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered these for my girlfriend and she absolutely loved them. Great prouduct and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
absolutely SUPER! muchas gracias i love it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really professional and easy to use. Customer service were really helpful in helping me design my product and arrived real quik to. Ta x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I wanted matching boxers and socks for my husbands Christmas present and they were hilarious! Brilliant idea if you’re stuck with what to get. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Super Socks is rated 4.70 based on 222 reviews