Super Socks Reviews

4.70 Rating 222 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Super Socks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 43%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Super Socks Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@supersocks.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Super Socks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great laugh when I gave someone them his face on the rugby socks. Make sure you use clear pics though
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super fast delivery but quality isn't the best
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I am really sorry that you weren't happy with the quality of the socks you received. If you could drop us a message at hello@supersocks.co.uk one of our friendly Customer Service team will look into this further for you! Thanks. Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
I love these socks, super fast delivery & great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Louise, Super glad you love your socks!! Thanks for sharing your positive experience :D Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
Bought 3 pairs now quite similar in design, received in great humour by friends. Quality is superb only down side would be it is a bit pricey for socks but can't beat the laughs I got from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Mark, Thanks for giving us 5*! Nothing is better than a humorous gift between friends :) I will pass your feedback. Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
Fab gift idea, lovely quality and fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Claire! Thanks for leaving a super review! We hope to see you again soon :) Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing socks! my boyfriend laughed so much when he realised he had my face all over his socks. Super fast delivery too :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thanks for leaving the fab review :) What more could he want on his socks! Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing socks! my boyfriend laughed so much when he realised he had my face all over his socks. Super fast delivery too :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
great and happy with my socks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super glad you love your socks. And thank for taking the time to leave a review! Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived quickly, good quality & pictures of my pups look great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Angela, That's puptasic! What more could anyone want than their pups on their feet! Thanks for the 5*s Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived quickly, appear good quality & they will definetly give my dad a good laugh on his birthday .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Hazel, We are so happy that you dad will have a good laugh on his birthday with his socks :) And thanks for taking the time to leave a reviews. Thanks. Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
These socks made my daughter's day! She couldn't stop laughing, she is 20 years old and loves her new socks covered in her mummy's face!! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Michelle, Thanks for leaving such a lovely review. We aim to make all our customers smile and are so happy your daughter loved her socks! Thanks. Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
The socks were perfect and arrived right on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Please drop us an email to hello@supersocks.co.uk to let us know what we could have done to make this a 5* review. Thanks. Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
ordering was simple and delivery was quick. socks are fabulous, can't wait to wear them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Joanne, We are so happy you had a great experience shopping with us! And can't wait for you to shop with us again. Thanks. Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
I have ordered 2 pairs and I am very impressed with them! Amazing detail to the socks & super quick delivery; very happy with both pairs!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Lacey, Thanks for the super review! We are so happy that you love your order :D Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
AMAZING!! Love them so much! great material and beautifully designed! and allowed me to have the best socks imaginable! best present idea too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Hannah. Thanks for leaving such a lovely review :) We are so happy that you are happy! Cant wait for you to order with us again. Thanks. Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
Love the socks, so fun and soft! My partner loved them! Delivery was quick and the whole process was easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Ellie, We pride ourselves on fast delivery and great quality and are so happy you think so too! Love the 5* star rating :) Thanks. Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
Today I received my first pair of Super Socks and I am thrilled with them. Super quick delivery (2 days) Pictures are clear and socks are great quality. Always stuck for dad, grandad and uncle gifts so this will not be my last order! Thanks so much for the super service and fabulous quality. Kind regards, Mia Alaoui
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Mia, Thanks so much for the super review! We are so glad we could help out with some great presents for your family! And are so happy you love them. Thanks. Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
Super Fast Delivery. Sock quality is great. Love love love!!!!! Will be buying again 🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thanks so much for the 5* review! And we are super happy that you will be ordering with us again :D Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
I had a picture of my puppy put onto a pair of socks for my boyfriends birthday and it was the most thoughtfully hilarious gift he’s ever received! Such a wonderful idea, cool, quirky and perfectly personal - great quality, fast service and highly recommended! 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Tracy, This review has made us so happy! We are so glad you received the service we pride ourselves on and thanks for leaving such a super review! Thanks Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service and the quality of the pants is amazing! Very impressed!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Chris, We are so happy you love your order! And thanks for taking the time to write a review :) Thanks. Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
Super Socks is rated 4.70 based on 222 reviews