Sunlounger Travel Reviews

5.00 Rating 63 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Sunlounger Travel
Read Sunlounger Travel Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Went in for the first time today to book a holiday to Tenerife in December. Impressed with the shop immediately and met Harri the boss, who was lovely. She got Abigail to show us everything we needed to know about deciding which holiday was best for us and she was so friendly and bubbly but most of all so knowledgeable about everything. It was easily the best experience of booking a holiday I’ve ever had. Top marks to Sunlounger Travel.
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant, knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Posted 6 days ago
Abi is absolutely amazing Superb customer service Loads of patients got me a fab deal and a booked all for me in super quick time
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent support and help from staff and friendly also. Thank you. Andrew Mcmanus
Posted 1 week ago
Abigail helpful as always, have loved my customer experience with sunlounger every time I talk to any of the staff, happy customer, will use again definitely
Posted 2 weeks ago
A job well done. The staff in Wisbech. Were really on form. Nothing to much. Made bookings easy, for us. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Staff were very helpful, service was excellent and booked our holiday with absolutely no fuss. Can’t wait to go!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great friendly advice and tips whilst booking a short UK cruise. Courtney was a great ambassador for your agency
Posted 1 month ago
Booked today with Harriet she is very helpful and was more than happy to spend as much time needed to book our next holiday. Would highly recommend and will certainly use again
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and courteous responses, good advice if required and efficient booking. What more could you want?
Posted 1 month ago
its been tough with Sandals not helping but sunlounger remained calm and helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service from Sian! She listened to what we wanted, offered some suggestions and found us a great deal to the Bahamas, really can't wait now to get some sun :)
Posted 2 months ago
All the staff were very helpful and informative as my wife and i have never been on a cruise before.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your great review, it was a pleasure to help you plan your amazing getaway. Thanks again, Sian
Posted 2 months ago
Always helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the feedback, it was lovely to hear about your plans for your twin centre stay in Dubai and The Maldives, I look forward to seeing the photos. Thanks again, Harri
Posted 2 months ago
Very enjoyable experience, knowledgeable , friendly staff, and efficient, now to look forward To our holiday.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your great review Susan, it was a pleasure to help you plan your holiday, I'm sure you'll love Tunisia. Thanks again, Abi
Posted 2 months ago
Can’t rate this company enough, we wanted to change our holiday to next year and Abigail sorted it all out for us without any problems. I would highly recommend Sunlounger Travel to anyone.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Sara, it was a pleasure to help you, and now you get to look forward to 14 nights of luxury at Sandals Barbados 😍 Thanks again, Abi
Posted 2 months ago
The Wisbech team are amazing and very help full. Harri spent time with me and helped me sort out a trip of a life time to Thailand for a surprise 60th birthday present for my partner.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback Rita, it was great to see you again and help you book this special trip, I'm sure Thailand will be amazing. Thanks again, Harri
Posted 2 months ago
Harry - excellent service!
Posted 3 months ago
Reece from Sunlounger is absolutely brilliant, I have been trying to book a special holiday with his assistance, he’s provided very fast access to all the details I have had, I’ve asked a extreme amount of questions and Reece had been able to answer all of them. He’s kept me informed as much as possible throughout the whole process. 10/10.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Daniel, your review is greatly appreciated. I'm sure you're going to love the Maldives and I'm not in the slightest bit jealous at all :) ^ Reece
Posted 2 months ago
Both the people that we have spoken with Harriat and Abagail have been very helpful, explaining in detail everything and answered all of our many questions,very professional and are happy that we choose sunlounger to holiday with
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you David, it was our pleasure to help you. Enjoy the Maldives and I look forward to seeing some photos :) Thanks again, Abi
Posted 2 months ago
Sunlounger Travel is rated 5.00 based on 63 reviews