Sunlounger Travel Reviews

4.96 Rating 104 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Sunlounger Travel
Read Sunlounger Travel Reviews
Popped into the Wisbech shop on the off chance of going away at xmas and found a great deal to Jamaica. Lovely, friendly staff, will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Courtney was very helpful in finding us the best last minute holiday based on our requirements and providing us with all the relevant advice regarding COVID. We will definitely return again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and efficient, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We went into the shop (Kings Lynn 11/11) today to book our holiday and received excellent service from all staff. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and easy experience booking.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service from the Wisbech Team!! Nothing was too much trouble and Harriet was very knowledgeable. Wouldn’t book anywhere else now 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
first time using this agency, saw an interesting city break in the window , walked out half an hour later with our trip fully booked. Great service from Sian, will keep an eye on their window display in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a amazing team . Harriet sorted out our cruise to renew our wedding vows . She answered all our questions and gave good information. Will definitely book again . Well done Sunlounger Wisbech .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
we found abigal in the wisbech branch very helpful and came across as very professionally and dealt with our holiday booking great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I visited the King’s Lynn branch for some advice on some cruises I’d seen in the window and the staff were hugely helpful. They found me some great deals and took care of everything with my booking very quickly. I will definitely use them again when I need to book my next holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to book and was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not sure office staff were total sure what to do about the requirements for entry to Spain spent a lot of time online working it out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback, it's very much valued. As you'll appreciate with the ever changing rules regarding entry to different countries and the requirements for return to the UK, we have had to spend slightly longer than normal checking that, at the time given, the advice we provide is 100% accurate. You comments will be fed back to the branch for their attention.
Posted 1 month ago
We received very efficient service with our recent booking, everything was explained in great detail, and advice given on what we need to do to travel during covid. Great friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the lovely feedback Clive, it's much appreciated and will be passed back to the branch.
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly staff and helpfull .,brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback Christine, it's always lovely to see you in store :)
Posted 1 month ago
They ladies was very helpful with my enquiries about a holiday as I had loads. My holiday isn't till next year 2022 so can't comment on anything else and this is my first time using them so hopefully I can write a positive review after my first holiday with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great feedback Tracy, it's much appreciated and we can't wait to see the photos from the amazing holiday you have booked. Any queries ata all, please do call or pop in and we'll be happy to help. Courtney
Posted 1 month ago
I liaised with Abigail regarding an upcoming trip to Iceland. Abigail was able to do this all via email which was really helpful especially as I work full time. Abigail was speedy getting back to me and kept me fully informed at all times which resulted in me booking an upcoming 4 nights trip to Iceland! I would definitely be recommending Sunlounger to my family and friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind comments, it was a pleasure to aid you in your booking and I look forward to speaking to you again soon. Abi
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Britney was so efficient and made the booking of my holiday so easy and stress free.. credit to your company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sunlounger Travel is rated 4.96 based on 104 reviews