Sunlounger Travel Reviews

5.0 Rating 255 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Sunlounger Travel
Read Sunlounger Travel Reviews
Really helpful in booking is our honeymoon.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Very helpful staff, would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
polite, well informed, listened to our requirments regarding ,flights, hotels, resorts, and found us a suitable hotel
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful & quick with the holiday i wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, friendly and very helpful. Went into the Wisbech agency and was helped by Florence Plumb. Yet to go on the holiday so fingers crossed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased so far with the help to find us a holiday at short notice and booking went smoothly and very quick. Went through the paperwork and what to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very polite and helpful staff, looking forward to dealing with them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We came into Sunlounger Kings Lynn with only a vague idea of what we wanted. In what seemed like no time atall we were signed up on a cruise with everything having been perfectly explained - very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very good customer service all round
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Maddie was absolutely amazing at helping me find my holiday as well as put it through for me with no issues. I must say what a superstar employee you have there
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, very helpful from start to finish! Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sian was friendly and found our ideal holiday really quickly. Everything was easy and hassle free. No complaints all done in 45mins 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Another holiday booked with sunlounger! Cannot fault there service and great prices! Once again another happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I thought your member of staff was excellent, knowledgeable, helpful, well organised and attentive. A good ambassador
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Popped in for a couple of quotes met Sian who was helpful gave me some different options I left spoke to my husband and went back in to book our holiday simple straightforward and satisfying thank you again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fab service ,this is our 3rd time booking with sunlounger and couldn’t be happier
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the information we were given by your representative.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sunlounger Travel is rated 5.0 based on 255 reviews