Sunlounger Travel Reviews

5.00 Rating 28 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Sunlounger Travel
Read Sunlounger Travel Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing Service as always! Great prices!
Posted 17 hours ago
We was very happy by the service of Harriet, very quick at sorting this cruise out .she was very efficient at sorting our need out . Will definitely book again at the Wisbech branch .
Posted 20 hours ago
Courtney was fantastic and found us a great deal to Mexico for less than we’d been quoted elsewhere! Wouldn’t hesitate to use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service extremely helpful and friendly staff
Nothing is too much trouble
Posted 2 weeks ago
We recently used Sunlounger to book a break away for myself and my husband. Usually we book online without the need for an agent, but given all the travel uncertainty at the moment we needed the reassurance that booking with a travel agent gives. Hannah was wonderful, and really knowledgable. She found us a really amazing deal for 2 weeks in the Maldives and it was perfect! We are already planning on using Sunlounger again for our next trip and would highly recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
What a great team at the sun lounger, great service and Friendly staff. Great help choosing a fabulous location and no task to be or small. Would highly recommend them if your looking for your perfect holiday.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent communication. Found us exactly what we wanted at an excellent price. Will definitely use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found a great deal to Prague at a fab price! Customer service excellent and found the whole process easy. Would highly recommend and will definitely be using again....! Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time of booking our holiday with Sunlounger ,an easy and friendly process ,Kingslynn office was extremely professional,Many thanks for a great experience and it was great holiday.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and helpful staff for my recent trip to Dubai! Couldn’t recommend Sunlounger enough and will 100% be using them for all my future travel plans.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Spent a lot of the day messaging Reece on a Saturday who went above and beyond to find a destination with a budget. Reece was very patient and professional with my requests and found a fantastic holiday for us, not forgetting that the booking was made beyond his working hours which was much appreciated. We can't wait to get on our travels
Well donr Reece
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your great review, it's always a pleasure to hear such positive feedback. Thank you for allowing us to help you reserve your place in the sun and we wish you an amazing getaway in Antigua.

Thanks again, Courtney @ Sunlounger Travel
Posted 3 weeks ago
sunlounger travel agents, girls and guys are very friendly ,very helpfull , answer all your questions , and find info for you . well recomended 5stars
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your great review, it's always a pleasure to hear such positive feedback. Thank you for allowing us to help you reserve your place in the sun and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Thanks again, Harriet @ Sunlounger Travel
Posted 3 weeks ago
Went in to enquire about a holiday I saw on Facebook and it was sold out but the young lady was very helpful and friendly and looked online for other holidays but they were getting more expensive then she found our holiday apartment with 2 bedrooms and a lounge and kitchen area with 2 bathrooms for less than I was going to pay. I have always received very friendly and helpful service whenever I go in.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review, it's always a pleasure to hear such positive feedback. Thank you for allowing us to help you reserve your place in the sun and we wish you an amazing getaway.

Thanks again, Abi @ Sunlounger Travel
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous service from the Sunlounger Team as usual! Always book via them as they know all the best places to visit! And great prices to top it off! A pleasure from start to finish! Thanks girls! See you next year! xxx
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review, it's always a pleasure to hear such positive feedback. Thank you for allowing us to help you reserve your place in the sun and we wish you an amazing getaway.

Thanks again, Florence @ Sunlounger Travel
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to book and the staff were very helpful, great communication.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review, it's always a pleasure to hear such positive feedback. Thank you for allowing us to help you reserve your place in the sun and we wish you an amazing getaway.

Thanks again, Harriet @ Sunlounger Travel
Posted 1 month ago
Very good professional service
Posted 1 month ago
My thanks to both Florence and Abi for all their recent help with regards to my St Lucia reservation. Really efficient and friendly and came back with all the answers I needed and very quickly too. Thank you girls.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review, it's always a pleasure to hear such positive feedback. I'm sure Florence & Abi will be delighted to hear it. Thank you for allowing us to help you reserve your place in the sun and we wish you an amazing getaway.

Thanks again, Harriet @ Sunlounger Travel
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly, helpful staff that got a good deal. Very happy with the customer care
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review, it's always a pleasure to hear such positive feedback. Thank you for allowing us to help you reserve your place in the sun and we wish you an amazing getaway.

Thanks again, Courtney @ Sunlounger Travel
Posted 1 month ago
I can't praise the staff at Sunlounger enough. I am constantly recommending them to everyone I know. The staff are extremely knowledgeable, kind and curtious. All round amazing company!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review, it's always a pleasure to hear such positive feedback. Thank you for allowing us to help you reserve your place in the sun and we wish you an amazing getaway.

Thanks again, Courtney @ Sunlounger Travel
Posted 1 month ago
On the several occasions I’ve used sunlounger they have been AMAZING. Nothing is too much trouble, their communication is excellent and their prices and aftercare are just THE BEST. I feel like they are now my extended family
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review, it's always a pleasure to hear such positive feedback. Thank you for allowing us to help you reserve your place in the sun and we wish you an amazing getaway.

Thanks again, Abi @ Sunlounger Travel
Posted 1 month ago
Sunlounger Travel is rated 5.00 based on 28 reviews