Stone Direct UK Reviews

4.94 Rating 94 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Stone Direct UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Stone Direct UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01332542191

Email:

sales@stone-directuk.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
From requesting a sample tile to receiving our order, we cannot recommend this company enough. The communication throughout has been outstanding, very professional and it has been a pleasure to purchase products from them. I will hope to use Charley, Simon and the rest of the team again in the future and recommend anyone to use this company as their first point of contact when enquiring about stone products.
Posted 2 months ago
The best customer service I've encountered so far. Charley replies to my emails quickly and has answered every single question I've had and given me advice on the tiles. Delivery was super quick too.
Posted 3 months ago
The website is well laid out and it is easy to order samples required. The samples arrived prompt and the stones supplied accurately matched what I have been supplied. The sales team were friendly and helpful and quotations requested were supplied almost immediately. It was a pleasure to deal with Stone Direct as the service they provided was excellent.
Posted 5 months ago
Helped us match stone which was out of stock from previous supplier. Would recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Received samples in a timely manner, and my subsequent order of 25 sq metres of slate was easily done via the website and delivery was made on the stated day. Slate was packed extremely well to ensure no damage could be caused and overall i am very happy with the whole experience.
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve used Stone Direct a couple of times, very recently and about 4 years ago and Charley is just so helpful. Definitely recommended and I will use again.
Posted 5 months ago
We had some free Indian stone slabs from our neighbours which I needed to match, I phone Simon and with one simple photo he got us the perfect match. Once we cleaned the old ones up and mixed them up you can't pick them out. Total confidence in talking to Simon and Charly who were on hand for any advice. Thanks both
Posted 6 months ago
The brick effect tiles were superb, my client was over the moon with the finished article. Nice to actually be able to talk to somebody and they rang back as promised.
Posted 7 months ago
Great product fast delivery but some tiles damaged but hard to avoid with stacks of slate
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly, fast and efficient
Posted 7 months ago
Very, very helpful. Pleasant and friendly staff and always a speedy response to any questions we had. To say they went the extra mile for us would be an understatement. Very knowledgeable and would highly recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Would recommend,very efficient from selecting Slates to ordering.Order didn’t arrive when was suppose too!!! When i phoned they were very helpful and sorted it.
Posted 7 months ago
All round great service - from placing the order [at a very competitive price] through to delivery. The slates are perfect - an exact match with what we have previously ordered from StoneDirect so we now have continuity through the house and out onto the patio area. Many thanks
Posted 7 months ago
10/10. Communication was absolutely brilliant. Charley was super helpful and flexible. The product was exactly what was expected too. Would 100% use again :)
Posted 7 months ago
They were a very friendly and professional business. Not to mention quick service. I would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent product and service
Stone Direct UK 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Posted 7 months ago
OrderEd out patio from Stone direct.. turned up without any issues.. wasn’t quite what I was expecting colour wise but hard to order exact online with Covid Restrictions.. laid the stone anyway and very pleased with the result in the end.👍🏻
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service , quality and delivery were all great, would highly recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
I phoned to order, spoke to Simon (very helpful) he got my slate to me two days later and it is perfect for my cafe. For me s very positive and easy experience 😀
Posted 1 year ago
Great product
Posted 1 year ago
Stone Direct UK is rated 4.94 based on 94 reviews