Stone Direct UK Reviews

4.9 Rating 112 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Stone Direct UK
4.9
Based on 112 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Stone Direct UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01332542191

Email:

sales@stone-directuk.com

Really helpful team Thank you
Stone Direct UK 5 star review on 18th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I recently made a purchase of some stone flooring from Stone Direct UK. The service was excellent - very knowledgeable. Delivery was on time and in full. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
i have used stone direct twice and both times were very helpful,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service, fast and reliable but above all quality tiles. 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really helpful on the phone, samples easily ordered and really pleased with the stone when it arrived
Stone Direct UK 5 star review on 17th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have ordered White Moleanos lime stone tiles from Stone Direct back in November 2021 for cloakroom refurbishment. When decision was made to refurbish the bathroom - we have ordered the same tiles again. I just today I sent again inquary for further purchase. Quality of the product is superb and for the quality price per square metre is affordable. Tiles are absolutely gorgeus and follwoing Stone Direct advice regarding tiles glue and grouting we have achieved seamles finish to the bahtroom. It looks absolutely gorgeus. Charley from Stone Direct was exceptionally helpfull from the point of order to delivery informaton. Charley - you are an absolute gem!! Thank you very much. Highly recommened comapny and products!!! Tanja
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Charley and Simon are fantastically helpful, personable and genuinely care about their customers. They’ve been supplying me with slate hearths and tiles for just over a year now and I can’t fault them - very dependable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First time dealing with stone direct and I'm pleased I did, from start to finish communication was fantastic even in these difficult times they managed to deliver bang on time. Quality company and product many thanks for all of your help.
Stone Direct UK 5 star review on 18th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This was my second time ordering from this company. The service is fantastic. I rang to clarify the amount of tiles I needed and the guy who I spoke to was very knowledgeable and helped me tremendously. We purchased the dove riveted slate which looks a million dollars. Very proud of my new floors Thankyou and highly recommend 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered 25 m2 of tiles1 pallet requested 7.5 tonne lorry delivery turned up on 26 tonne lorry verges now destroyed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Had ordered from a rival company who promised the tiles where already in the UK.. and then opted to tell the truth a week before the builders where due! Thankfully Stone Direct had the stock in the UK & managed to sort out very quick delivery! Fantastic tiles and even better service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery was good , the finish was extremely good .
Stone Direct UK 4 star review on 17th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I dealt with Charley at Stone Direct. I was that customer who phones as they are closing, expecting a hearth like yesterday haha! She was so accommodating, helped even from home. The hearth was delivered within days as promised. And was absolutely stunning, couldn’t fault it! Thank you Charley! In a world of Covid and Boris Johnson, Charley and Stone Direct were a beacon of light shining through an otherwise dark cloud!
Stone Direct UK 5 star review on 17th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Product looks great well
Stone Direct UK 5 star review on 7th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Actual service and product was great. However the cost was misquoted and I ended up with another £600 bill that I hate to pay as I wasn’t given enough time to source elsewhere
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great slate
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This second order was again handled with professionalism. The quality of the tiles was excellent, and the team dealt with a minor omission very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, Charley made sure the order was made accurately and glitch free. Tiles Even came earlier than thought
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
From requesting a sample tile to receiving our order, we cannot recommend this company enough. The communication throughout has been outstanding, very professional and it has been a pleasure to purchase products from them. I will hope to use Charley, Simon and the rest of the team again in the future and recommend anyone to use this company as their first point of contact when enquiring about stone products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The best customer service I've encountered so far. Charley replies to my emails quickly and has answered every single question I've had and given me advice on the tiles. Delivery was super quick too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stone Direct UK is rated 4.89 based on 112 reviews