Stirling Distillery Reviews

4.8 Rating 73 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Stirling Distillery
Visit Website

Phone:

01786 596496

Email:

hello@stirlingdistillery.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Stirling Distillery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service- arrived promptly and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
I discovered Stirling Distillary by accident, just up the road from where I was staying for 2 nights on holiday. It was intriguing to find a gin distillery in "whisky country" and I am ag gin drinker. The gin flavoured with basil and nettles proved to be delicious, especially mixed with the Mediterranean tonics that came free with my online order! The staff at the distillery were helpful and friendly. Touring further North West with friends the gin has been one of the highlights of our trip so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery and enjoyed by all at our gin tasting night.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a gift for my colleague and service was great. Easy to order, delivered on time and one very happy recipient. The choice of whiskies and spirits was impressive and I wanted to order from a local distillery. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love all your products , My Family name is Stirling , so I enjoy giving as gifts x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ticked wrong box above - not been there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, very fast delivery time. Bottle looks amazing - yet to try, looking forward to it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a small bottle of gin as a Mother’s Day gift which went down very well!! Excellent service and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website. Well packaged and excellent delivery times. Product is also superb. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely red cap gin liqueur. I just had to order a couple of bottles when I came back from my trip to Stirling. Perfect ordering system. Good communication throughout. Will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have purchased 2 bottles of the Gin Blue Line as gifts. Been extremely pleased with the fast delivery and love the bottles as they represent a great cause. More purchases to follow I’m sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful place to visit, magnificent gin, they really look after their customers as evidenced when my recent order was delayed by the courier - Cameron couldn’t do enough to help and was wonderful even though it was the couriers that were the problem. Thoroughly recommend Stirling Distillery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick postal service, and bottle emptying quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best distillery, best Gin. Nothing more to say
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely gin and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Simply a joy to deal with this company . They provide beautiful high quality products, which I will be ordering on a regular basis. Fantastic friendly staff who ooze customer service. Postal service is very speedy even second class arrived on time. Website is so easy to use . Look forward to ordering again soon .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, quick delivery and even better, they are supporting the thin blue line.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Smooth transaction & a quality product. Happy customer, would recommend. Mark Hughes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was prompt and products were as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As a collector keeping me informed about your sons of Scotland is great & looking forward to your own first release. Thanks to everyone for a great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stirling Distillery is rated 4.78 based on 73 reviews