Stackers Reviews

4.8 Rating 88 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Stackers
Read Stackers Reviews

About Stackers:

The home of beautiful organisation ✨

Visit Website

Phone:

01622714212

Email:

hello@stackers.com

Location:

London House, Sheldon Way, Aylesford

Write Your review

Tell us how Stackers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product with a great seal but very expensive. I am hoping they last many years!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I bought the Classic Necklace Layer and the Statement Jewellery Layer for my sister's birthday, which she loved! I hadn't seen this site before so once I started looking around I was obsessed!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love the bag i purchased for work. Always get compliments on it Nd a few people have bought the same bag.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Really pleased with my purchases…destined as Christmas gifts, actually! Beautifully tissue protected in delivery terms and such lovely soft materials and colour.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I really like my Stackers with the different layers suitable for earrings, rings and larger jewellery. However the colours have been changed so when I bought another layer in pale blue online, it didn't match my existing Stackers which is really disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love my jewellery box. The design keeps everything nicely organised so it's easy to grab what I want for the day. And I like that I can add additional layers as I need to
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love this bag, use it for work and to travel with. It’s a marry poppins
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Small, but beautifully formed; I'm delighted with my petite zipped jewellery box; it looks classy, and does the job really well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great bag, super handy with all the pockets, unfortunately my key ring is falling apart but the bag itself is fantastic, the adjustable handles are great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A small mark on the outside near the zip but otherwise lovely! The materials feel great quality and it was a great size with lots of space for my jewellery inside
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product is perfect It looks extremely stylish and has endured being bashed about in luggage on my travels with NO injuries
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant. Use them in our camper van
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome laptop bag, very nice , strong & stylish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love these boxes all different sizes and interiors, stack together well, mix and match colours or have all the same, fits lots of jewellery in and all neatly stored
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought as a grown up jewellery box for my teenage daughter. She loves it. Excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A loverly gift for my daughter, beautiful!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful jewellery boxes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My wife was really pleased with the jewellery box with lots of compartments for all her bits and bobs. She also loved the grey and pink colour scheme. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really lovely idea which keeps your jewellery easy to access and neat and tidy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stackers is rated 4.8 based on 88 reviews